ingwe 1 kogelo O
Toxicity
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 9:58:08 PM

YEEEEEssssss!!!!!!!!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 4:54:47 AM

finally I say YES!
PONDI
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 5:24:58 AM

ohhhh yes. gor had more possession but ingwe must have learnt a thing or two from mourinho.
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 5:48:54 AM

Ingwe were outshined, outclassed and outwitted, but kudos to them for scoring that crucial goal (despite possession at 10%)..they finally got the opportunity to shout...the atmosphere in the stadium was just good! tuendelee na moyo huo huo....This is a step to improving football in this country
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 6:30:49 AM

It's many days.....and i laughed to tears when i saw k'ogelo fans do an "ogwang".....The Epsi fans responded by showing "sleeves"....lmao.
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:01:47 AM

Ni vile tu sikuwa, nkt!!!....., otherwise!!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:40:54 AM

@ Njunge...mzee kama wewe uliharibu mgongo na kuruka ruka???Laughing out loudly

The Ogwang' and Sleeves chants were another highlight for that match! very funny. Worth noting that violence was minimal, but the AFC guys hit a K'ogalo player with a chupaShame on you
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:46:35 AM

Yet another prove that sexy soccer doesn't pay.
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:49:34 AM

ehhhee...ni nini hii?
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:55:29 AM

@Nostopping,
There was that tough looking Jeng dude sitted next to Gidi Gidi and when he rose to do the "ogwang",i almost fell off the stool.Laughing out loudly.......i must say that Blackberry will be going places.He has the pace,speed and skill.Who'll polish him?.

@Mlefu,
Pole sana.Not your kind of stuff??.Stick to sniffing glue.Brari kung'ethia...Laughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:07:44 AM

Pole sana.Not your kind of stuff??.Stick to sniffing glue.Brari kung'ethia...Laughing out loudly
...i had one good reason to attend the Mbuzi..now i have two...this is woman`s threat!
chikita
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:11:59 AM

Ingwe were outshined, outclassed and outwitted, but kudos to them for scoring that crucial goal (despite possession at 10%)..they finally got the opportunity to shout...the atmosphere in the stadium was just good! tuendelee na moyo huo huo....This is a step to improving football in this country

@nostoppingthis
make no mistake, Ingwe still got them sharp claws!!

gai, guka you can ruka ruka!!! mahindi saa hizi si zina creak!
Jacy26
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:14:12 AM

@mlefu, was also in the dark.
You are not alone.smile
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
The Real Shaft
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:21:59 AM

apenji omera....

the match was....

isi kuuti... (it is good)...

maber kabisa...

watched the omera flambo-ness....

tackled with...

muscular rhythmatic dancing....

any hopes of...

Meru Bombers coming back to life...???
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:26:27 AM

@Mlefu,

Kenchic threatLaughing out loudly.the last time i fought was some 13 years ago.The men are astill in hospitalsmile
kivairu
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:59:13 AM

Leopards claw Kogelo...by the way i wonder why Gor rebranded to "Kogelo"..was it after Obama became US president? Can somebody tell me?

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:10:46 AM

At this rate Ingwe can win back to back "Europa" titles...i mean whats the African equivalent of Europa Titles? Especially if Ingwe can sign up the just axed Real Madrid coach "Pelle grin"..sorry Pellegrin. Last time i checked the guy has no grin after the axe.He could be happy at IngweLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and bring back Mariga home...in the spirit of patriotism

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:38:19 AM

A player with Blackberry's qualities should be playing with a top club...Tusker, Mathare Utd or Sofapaka. Those are the clubs he should join if he wants to join the likes of Mariga & Oliech abroad.
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 3:57:27 PM

just read that Ingwe only needed 3 players and like 9minutes on continuous play to claw Kogalo.
1. goalkeeper for to save those sporadic shots
2. a defender to clear the goalies saves
3. one guy upfront who waits till kogalo are tired to slot in a winner.

talk of owning bragging rights....