wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

283 Pages«<277278279280281>»
How to tell NSE has bottomed out
#5561 Posted : Tuesday, May 16, 2017 4:20:42 PM

The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later

Which buses (other than your KQ) are you on about?

There are several stocks rallying at the moment.. Kindly check the NSE site

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Pesa Nane
#5562 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:38:07 PM

The promised rally is with us. If you are not inside the chosen buses by now, board at own risk. Thank me later

Whatever happened to the wazua spirit...
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#5563 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:17:29 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

@mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a
lack of grasp in the Queens language. He definitely means no harm

Ebenyo
#5564 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:27:16 PM

in wazua spirit-buy these shares at their current price,kcb,carbacid,Longhorn and kengen.as obiero usually says...thank me later.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#5565 Posted : Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:42:32 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

@mukiri is a solid wazua member.. I noted his laced comments but I honestly think that is on a

Ata sijui niseme niniLaughing out loudly That your queens language,is ...
Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm

#5566 Posted : Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:09:15 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Your excitement is infectious. I wanted to know which partcular stocks were exciting you so. No harm

Ebb and flow. The market has recently tilted for the worst.. Time to seek cover

Ericsson
#5567 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 7:10:24 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Some counters still holding strong.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#5568 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 7:17:21 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic!

#5569 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:27:57 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Holding on but with very little hope. This ship's hull has been pierced, Titanic!

How many counters are holding up. I see a red board

#5570 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:42:48 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

my NIC up smile
Ericsson
#5571 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:31:47 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Scream hadi safaricom ianguke to 16-18 bob
#5572 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:48:25 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Scream hadi safaricom ianguke to 16-18 bob

Wet dream hio. Safaricom won't go sub KES 20 even with a market crash

holycow
#5573 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:51:17 PM

NSE 20 closes at 2929. 51.
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#5574 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:14:13 PM

This will certainly go down as The Thread of the decade.
When @Hisah started it(July 2011), NSE 20 was on a correction mode at 3700 levels having topped out at 4700 levels in October 2010. It was later to bottom out in December 2011 suffering bruises from the Nov 2011 high inflation figure of 18% and USDKES at 107.
@SufficientlyP
#5575 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:18:42 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
When @Hisah started it(July 2011), NSE 20 was on a correction mode at 3700 levels having topped out at 4700 levels in October 2010. It was later to bottom out in December 2011 suffering bruises from the Nov 2011 high inflation figure of 18% and USDKES at 107.

Tomorrow we know which direction the country will take.. Incase the president memorandum isn't supported, then the market will crash with a big heavy bang

Ericsson
#5576 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2018 12:13:55 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:

Tomorrow we know which direction the country will take.. Incase the president memorandum isn't supported, then the market will crash with a big heavy bang

Let it crash so that we rebuild it afresh and on a good standing.
#5577 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:14:56 AM

All the gains made under Kibaki have been unraveled by the Terrible Two.

Though, Kibaki isn’t innocent either given his involvement (by ignoring) in Anglo-fleecing. Then the games to stay in power which gave rise to awful compromises leading to the re-installment of the cartels.
Moi - Less said the better
Jomo - Kleptomaniac
#5578 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:09:27 AM

Though, Kibaki isn’t innocent either given his involvement (by ignoring) in Anglo-fleecing. Then the games to stay in power which gave rise to awful compromises leading to the re-installment of the cartels.
Jomo - Kleptomaniac

Kibaki had no part in the 2007 scenario.. Review the full ICC case report to understand why the six guys were bundled to the Hague

#5579 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:59:59 AM

Jomo - Kleptomaniac

Kibaki had no part in the 2007 scenario.. Review the full ICC case report to understand why the six guys were bundled to the Hague

If you say so.
#5580 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2018 9:23:45 PM

Jomo - Kleptomaniac

If you say so.

Its the ICC not me mzee