wazua Wed, Oct 29, 2025

52 Pages«<3940414243>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#801 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:49:24 AM

Baba needs an urgent mental check up. They need to reopen his head. There seem to be some loose nuts somewhere.

#802 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:52:49 AM

Baba needs an urgent mental check up. They need to reopen his head. There seem to be some loose nuts somewhere.

Modern day witchcraft.
Meru Holiness
#803 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:55:13 AM

Amores wrote:
Any updates from Kisumu?

Transport along the Kisumu-Kakamega highway paralysed after several youth barricaded the road during anti-IEBC protests. #Decision2017

Nation on twitter...sijui kuweka link ya twitter

Ndiyo hii..

[TWEET]916200902209437696/TWEET]

@ Hardwood...elimisha sisi. There is another tweet by Itumbi that has captured Baba telling wananawake waonyeshe ngotha

#onyesharailachupi

Ngai!I was hoping its a videoshop.

Yes I heard him say "......muende huko vitongonji,mutoe vijana wote waende huko........nataka pia kuona chupi za wamama🙈🙈

Now if that is not illuminati......what is it?

Shetani ashindwe

Baba amesema anataka kuona chupi za wamama....They have complied...

Ok.Am not a man but I can tell a well rounded beautiful one from a.........
Maybe if Vera Sindilia or Huddah or Kwamboka were demonstrating......
#804 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:56:23 AM

Ngai!I was hoping its a videoshop.

Yes I heard him say "......muende huko vitongonji,mutoe vijana wote waende huko........nataka pia kuona chupi za wamama🙈🙈

Now if that is not illuminati......what is it?

Shetani ashindwe

#805 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:10:56 PM

I think I can understand raira message, telling them not to show the bare backside, but limit it to the ngotha only, it is a bit better than the madness of a naswa women showing her anus and vagina to the public which is just despicable, keep that for your boyfriend at home, imagine if some stupid men were to follow do the same publicly?, isn't it actually criminal? Indecent exposure, it can only happen in sycophantic support of raira.
Meru Holiness
#806 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:18:15 PM

#807 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:39:46 PM

Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now!
Baratang
#808 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:53:14 PM

Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now!

It looks like those goons and demonstrators are not ready to come face to face with the Nairobi Business Community counter group yawa.

Haya, twendeni kisumu tukaone madiaba...smile smile
#809 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 1:01:55 PM

Baratang wrote:

It looks like those goons and demonstrators are not ready to come face to face with the Nairobi Business Community counter group yawa.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Principals walete mabibi zao kwanzasmile I know they are flat but it's a nice starting pointLaughing out loudly
#810 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 1:51:03 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Principals walete mabibi zao kwanzasmile I know they are flat but it's a nice starting pointLaughing out loudly

Be kind.!

#811 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 1:56:36 PM

Demonstrators in kisum now complaining that police have ignored them, that the police are no where to be seen.

#812 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 2:01:08 PM

The police are relaxing at the station letting the "peaceful demonstrators" do their thing...

#813 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 2:56:27 PM

I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water
safariant
#814 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 3:36:08 PM

The police are relaxing at the station letting the "peaceful demonstrators" do their thing...

Good strategy
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#815 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 4:13:08 PM

[quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Uram]

That picture......so many goons and they seem undecided on what to do with a young Nairobi CBD businessmanLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Guka... they look more afraid than undecided!!!
Iganamagana
#816 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 4:23:12 PM

I know the owners of Tumaini Supermarket. So, it was targeted because it belongs to a Mugikuyu!!!.....but the destruction of Kiwasco water system is comical. Water to most estates in the lakeside city has been isolated. Let's see if Chiloba will miss water

This is the second or third time this business is being targeted. The owner must be a resilient fellow.
Iganamagana
#817 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 4:25:23 PM

Demonstrators in kisum now complaining that police have ignored them, that the police are no where to be seen.

Sisemi kitu. I won't be surprised when they complain about police brutality next time. Mkasa wa kunjitakia.
#818 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 4:39:49 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

This is the second or third time this business is being targeted. The owner must be a resilient fellow.

True. Happened during 2016 IEBC protests........but to me that's not resilience. Ni ujinga!!. There are so many other peaceful towns where you can invest your money
#819 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 4:48:13 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

True. Happened during 2016 IEBC protests........but to me that's not resilience. Ni ujinga!!. There are so many other peaceful towns where you can invest your money

I think when its good,its real good.So its worth the risk.

I also believe he is insured and had minimal stock.

As for the goons and their master frustration is real na #Kenyaitasongambele without them.
#820 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 5:31:50 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

I think when its good,its real good.So its worth the risk.

I also believe he is insured and had minimal stock.

As for the goons and their master frustration is real na #Kenyaitasongambele without them.

I am sure the same goons pay him back somehow. A small % increase in prices that they are too dumb to notice.