wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

104 Pages«<7980818283>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#801 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:49:24 AM

Baba needs an urgent mental check up. They need to reopen his head. There seem to be some loose nuts somewhere.
#802 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:52:49 AM

Baba needs an urgent mental check up. They need to reopen his head. There seem to be some loose nuts somewhere.
Modern day witchcraft.
#803 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:55:13 AM

Amores wrote:
Any updates from Kisumu?
Transport along the Kisumu-Kakamega highway paralysed after several youth barricaded the road during anti-IEBC protests. #Decision2017 Nation on twitter...sijui kuweka link ya twitter
Ndiyo hii.. [TWEET]916200902209437696/TWEET]
@ Hardwood...elimisha sisi. There is another tweet by Itumbi that has captured Baba telling wananawake waonyeshe ngotha
#onyesharailachupi
Ngai!I was hoping its a videoshop. Yes I heard him say "......muende huko vitongonji,mutoe vijana wote waende huko........nataka pia kuona chupi za wamama🙈🙈 Now if that is not illuminati......what is it? Shetani ashindwe
Baba amesema anataka kuona chupi za wamama....They have complied...
Ok.Am not a man but I can tell a well rounded beautiful one from a......... Maybe if Vera Sindilia or Huddah or Kwamboka were demonstrating......
#804 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 11:56:23 AM

Ngai!I was hoping its a videoshop. Yes I heard him say "......muende huko vitongonji,mutoe vijana wote waende huko........nataka pia kuona chupi za wamama🙈🙈 Now if that is not illuminati......what is it? Shetani ashindwe
#805 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:10:56 PM

I think I can understand raira message, telling them not to show the bare backside, but limit it to the ngotha only, it is a bit better than the madness of a naswa women showing her anus and vagina to the public which is just despicable, keep that for your boyfriend at home, imagine if some stupid men were to follow do the same publicly?, isn't it actually criminal? Indecent exposure, it can only happen in sycophantic support of raira.
#806 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:18:15 PM

#807 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:39:46 PM

Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now!
Baratang
#808 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 12:53:14 PM

Let's thank God the protests are turning out to be a Kisumu affair......They should do it every day now!
It looks like those goons and demonstrators are not ready to come face to face with the Nairobi Business Community counter group yawa. Haya, twendeni kisumu tukaone madiaba...smile smile
#809 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 1:01:55 PM

Baratang wrote:
It looks like those goons and demonstrators are not ready to come face to face with the Nairobi Business Community counter group yawa. Haya, twendeni kisumu tukaone madiaba...smile smile
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Principals walete mabibi zao kwanzasmile I know they are flat but it's a nice starting pointLaughing out loudly
#810 Posted : Friday, October 06, 2017 1:51:03 PM

Baratang wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Principals walete mabibi zao kwanzasmile I know they are flat but it's a nice starting pointLaughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Be kind.!
104 Pages«<7980818283>»