Sabina wanjiru chege
@Impunity? What the hell!?
Othelo wrote:@Impunity whah nunua simu priz!!!!! yeah, hiyo pesa yote ya kuwa chief welder wa SGR! Ama shainese hawaripi?
By the way she is Rehema of Tushauriane, the old school local soap
Lolest! wrote:Othelo wrote:@Impunity whah nunua simu priz!!!!! yeah, hiyo pesa yote ya kuwa chief welder wa SGR! Ama shainese hawaripi? Yep Hawaripi. That is why he & fellow employees are on strike.
Kenyan1 wrote:By the way she is Rehema of Tushauriane, the old school local soap Tausi. Tushauriane ni ile ya kina Dennis(mwalimu wa waalimu kule Eldoret), Sibuor, Night....
@impunity i.am.back!!!!
jaggernaut wrote:Lolest! wrote:Othelo wrote:@Impunity whah nunua simu priz!!!!! yeah, hiyo pesa yote ya kuwa chief welder wa SGR! Ama shainese hawaripi? Yep Hawaripi. That is why he & fellow employees are on strike. He can siphon oil, sell and buy a phone.
Lolest! wrote:Othelo wrote:@Impunity whah nunua simu priz!!!!! yeah, hiyo pesa yote ya kuwa chief welder wa SGR! Ama shainese hawaripi? Hii ni shida ya ku masturbate with those rough welding hands of his while posting on wazua If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Lolest! wrote:Kenyan1 wrote:By the way she is Rehema of Tushauriane, the old school local soap Tausi. Tushauriane ni ile ya kina Dennis(mwalimu wa waalimu kule Eldoret), Sibuor, Night.... Yes, Tausi the one of Mzee Kasri and Karumansira
Swenani wrote:Lolest! wrote:Othelo wrote:@Impunity whah nunua simu priz!!!!! yeah, hiyo pesa yote ya kuwa chief welder wa SGR! Ama shainese hawaripi? Hii ni shida ya ku masturbate with those rough welding hands of his while posting on wazua ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Was on the Big Q on Citizen on Tuesday,what happened yawa ama ni mpesa!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Was on the Big Q on Citizen on Tuesday,what happened yawa ama ni mpesa!!! Hizi sura unayoyaona being shown around as mb eutiful are really short-lived. Ni kama maua, actually their lifespan are not longer than a petal's. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Quote:Beautiful Murang’a Woman Rep Sabina Wanjiru Chege is being accused of husband snatching, an allegation that has been rubbished by the man’s close family members.
The fair and comely lawmaker who emerged victorious for the second term in the just-concluded General Election, is said to have won the heart of Gathitu Maina, the former Kenya Dairy Board boss. But Maina’s wife, Wanjiku, now fears that Sabina might take over all the family property.
She married Chege in an all-white wedding on September 7, 1996 at Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church in South B, Nairobi.
However, a family source clarified that Sabina recently married the former dairy board boss in a traditional ceremony making her an ‘official’ wife. https://www.sde.co.ke/th...tics-and-rise-to-the-top
[quote=Lolest!] Quote:Beautiful Murang’a Woman Rep Sabina Wanjiru Chege is being accused of husband snatching, an allegation that has been rubbished by the man’s close family members.
The fair and comely lawmaker who emerged victorious for the second term in the just-concluded General Election, is said to have won the heart of Gathitu Maina, the former Kenya Dairy Board boss. But Maina’s wife, Wanjiku, now fears that Sabina might take over all the family property.
She married Chege in an all-white wedding on September 7, 1996 at Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church in South B, Nairobi.
However, a family source clarified that Sabina recently married the former dairy board boss in a traditional ceremony making her an ‘official’ wife. https://www.sde.co.ke/th...ics-and-rise-to-the-top[/quote] She couldn't get mtu fresh In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:[quote=Lolest!] Quote:Beautiful Murang’a Woman Rep Sabina Wanjiru Chege is being accused of husband snatching, an allegation that has been rubbished by the man’s close family members.
However, a family source clarified that Sabina recently married the former dairy board boss in a traditional ceremony making her an ‘official’ wife. https://www.sde.co.ke/th...ics-and-rise-to-the-top[/quote] She couldn't get mtu fresh With 3 adult kids u can't get even a clean chokora. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:[quote=Lolest!] Quote:Beautiful Murang’a Woman Rep Sabina Wanjiru Chege is being accused of husband snatching, an allegation that has been rubbished by the man’s close family members.
However, a family source clarified that Sabina recently married the former dairy board boss in a traditional ceremony making her an ‘official’ wife. https://www.sde.co.ke/th...ics-and-rise-to-the-top[/quote] She couldn't get mtu fresh With 3 adult kids u can't get even a clean chokora. wololo, hii ni hate speech The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
Angelica _ann wrote:[quote=Lolest!] Quote:Beautiful Murang’a Woman Rep Sabina Wanjiru Chege is being accused of husband snatching, an allegation that has been rubbished by the man’s close family members.
However, a family source clarified that Sabina recently married the former dairy board boss in a traditional ceremony making her an ‘official’ wife. https://www.sde.co.ke/th...ics-and-rise-to-the-top[/quote] She couldn't get mtu fresh Bad attitude, The senior most lady in supreme court said quote "our Kenyan Ladies will have to learn to share men", hii mambo ya 'mtu fresh' are what is making women use contraceptives as they control the fellow in one bed, everyday, every night, so people cannot control themselves and each eat other daily e.t.c contrary to our culture, a result is a lot of single mothers sharing men in hiding, people should share openly (through marriage), this idea of controlling men has wrecked catastrophe in europe and america e.t.c, i for one can never agree to be controlled in a bed like that even on the monthly period days with a lady there, akorinos don't accept that!!! A man had his own simba and a woman her own hut!!!! Siku hizi, even the children know and they are playing cha mama na cha baba from a very early age because of exposure!! This are the last days, woman watch your mouth!!! The sabrina is "fresh", the fellow has married her, although he broke the "white wedding" promise, i pity white wedding men!!!. A New Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay