As You were Posting on Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Things are thick my frens It is ok to post your political wishes. Kweli who doesn't want them? I want Mandela to be president. I just asked a simple question in an FB forum of business people Things are thick. For business people, things are not funny. Yet, they have to wages and rent. The property market is all but dead. But on Wazua. Where people are supposed to be sharp and educated. Ni mambo ya Jubilee na Nasa. My frens Tigutheke...It is not laugtering. In the next 2 weeks, businesses are going to shut down. If someone wins and goes to court, it shall be in January when we start talking about cash economy. We are joking. As a small business person. I see it. I feel it. No one is buying shit. Arafu kubaf zingine hapa zitakuja sema, ni raira, ni njumbiree. Bado wasee. Na bado. If these two grown up kids don't agree on the 26th formula, mtahisi njaa. Ni hayo tu. I had to post this after a simple question elicited the biggest and most comments the whole year. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Yes blame all that sh*t to your dad Baba. You are always blaming everyone but him yet he is the cause of all these problems simply because the man can't accept defeat. Ever since 8/8 even before elections were concluded, how many people and institutions has he blamed over his 'stolen win'? May you close your shop in 2 weeks. Iwe funzo. Kwanza wacha those demos begin Monday.. The only people I feel sorry for in this thing is only baby pendo and the little girl who died. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
harrydre wrote:Yes blame all that sh*t to your dad Baba. You are always blaming everyone but him yet he is the cause of all these problems simply because the man can't accept defeat. Ever since 8/8 even before elections were concluded, how many people and institutions has he blamed over his 'stolen win'?
May you close your shop in 2 weeks. Iwe funzo. Kwanza wacha those demos begin Monday..
The only people I feel sorry for in this thing is only baby pendo and the little girl who died. And ofcourse the late Msando and his galfee. Yaani Babu and Co schemed the killing of a man to prove their hacking narrative on 8/8.May you never find peace. From what has transpired since 8/8,the lies and the consipiracies,the messing of up of forms in NASWA strongholds etc its is clear NASWA had a clear plan.Jubilee on the other hand naively believed with numbers on their side nothing else mattered. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:harrydre wrote:Yes blame all that sh*t to your dad Baba. You are always blaming everyone but him yet he is the cause of all these problems simply because the man can't accept defeat. Ever since 8/8 even before elections were concluded, how many people and institutions has he blamed over his 'stolen win'?
May you close your shop in 2 weeks. Iwe funzo. Kwanza wacha those demos begin Monday..
The only people I feel sorry for in this thing is only baby pendo and the little girl who died. And ofcourse the late Msando and his galfee.
Yaani Babu and Co schemed the killing of a man to prove their hacking narrative on 8/8.May you never find peace. From what has transpired since 8/8,the lies and the consipiracies,the messing of up of forms in NASWA strongholds etc its is clear NASWA had a clear plan.Jubilee on the other hand naively believed with numbers on their side nothing else mattered. You got some scoop on that! Do share. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
At the end of the day this thread will be on NASA vs Jubilee. Wash,Rinse and repeat. All will be well.A million people perished not far from where we live and life still goes on. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:At the end of the day this thread will be on NASA vs Jubilee. Wash,Rinse and repeat. All will be well.A million people perished not far from where we live and life still goes on. How about those who belong neither of the two, where are they supposed to be! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
@Alma, Isn't it also true that, during this hard times, there are people, irregardless of their political affiliation, who will GET tonnes of legit cash? If in business, view money as energy. You can neither create nor destroy. Just go out and grab what you can. Of course i cannot say the same if all your investments are rentals houses in Kibra  .......btw, i pity the man who sits there and says, "ni kubaya".Kwa nani? wewe wacha hiyo my fren Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Relax bwana alma na phombe yetu tusiache huu mwaka uishe, will communicate, all viceroy on me! Ras Kienyeji Man
Bigchick wrote:harrydre wrote:Yes blame all that sh*t to your dad Baba. You are always blaming everyone but him yet he is the cause of all these problems simply because the man can't accept defeat. Ever since 8/8 even before elections were concluded, how many people and institutions has he blamed over his 'stolen win'?
The only people I feel sorry for in this thing is only baby pendo and the little girl who died. And ofcourse the late Msando and his galfee. Yaani Babu and Co schemed the killing of a man to prove their hacking narrative on 8/8.May you never find peace. From what has transpired since 8/8,the lies and the consipiracies,the messing of up of forms in NASWA strongholds etc its is clear NASWA had a clear plan.Jubilee on the other hand naively believed with numbers on their side nothing else mattered. Thanks for that. Poor Msando. https://youtu.be/eJlN9jdQFSc
This song is dedicated to evil Baba. i.am.back!!!!
Njung'e wrote:@Alma, Isn't it also true that, during this hard times, there are people, irregardless of their political affiliation, who will GET tonnes of legit cash? If in business, view money as energy. You can neither create nor destroy. Just go out and grab what you can. Of course i cannot say the same if all your investments are rentals houses in Kibra  .......btw, i pity the man who sits there and says, "ni kubaya".Kwa nani? wewe wacha hiyo my fren Don't forget Paybill numbers and boardroom negotiations. i.am.back!!!!
Heck! Today I all about Johnny Cash. https://youtu.be/vt1Pwfnh5pc
This is Baba lamenting... I hurt myself today To see if I still feel I focus on the pain The only thing that's real The needle tears a hole The old familiar sting Try to kill it all away But I remember everything What have I become My sweetest friend (Kenya)Everyone I know goes away In the end And you could have it all My empire of dirt I will let you down I will make you hurt I wear this crown of thorns Upon my liar's chair Full of broken thoughts I cannot repair Beneath the stains of time The feelings disappear You are someone else I am still right here What have I become My sweetest friend Everyone I know goes away In the end And you could have it all My empire of dirt I will let you down I will make you hurt (lord of poverty)If I could start again A million miles away I would keep myself I would find a way i.am.back!!!!
Ngalaka wrote:Bigchick wrote:harrydre wrote:Yes blame all that sh*t to your dad Baba. You are always blaming everyone but him yet he is the cause of all these problems simply because the man can't accept defeat. Ever since 8/8 even before elections were concluded, how many people and institutions has he blamed over his 'stolen win'?
The only people I feel sorry for in this thing is only baby pendo and the little girl who died. And ofcourse the late Msando and his galfee.
Yaani Babu and Co schemed the killing of a man to prove their hacking narrative on 8/8.May you never find peace. From what has transpired since 8/8,the lies and the consipiracies,the messing of up of forms in NASWA strongholds etc its is clear NASWA had a clear plan.Jubilee on the other hand naively believed with numbers on their side nothing else mattered. You got some scoop on that! Do share. kameme fm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Njung'e wrote:@Alma, Isn't it also true that, during this hard times, there are people, irregardless of their political affiliation, who will GET tonnes of legit cash? If in business, view money as energy. You can neither create nor destroy. Just go out and grab what you can. Of course i cannot say the same if all your investments are rentals houses in Kibra  .......btw, i pity the man who sits there and says, "ni kubaya".Kwa nani? wewe wacha hiyo my fren Wewe washa. I was just posting what others are going through. Of course some billionaires have been created from this mess. Mine was just to inform ama unataka rink? In the meantime, it seems people are also being petty Quote:More than 400 drivers attached to the Eldoret-based North Rift Shuttle transport company held prayers for road safety and peace during the October 26 poll.
Joseph Ngige, who led the team, said the company's business performance had dropped by half due to political tension in the country ahead of the repeat poll. https://www.the-star.co....-pray-for-peace_c1644924Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Njung'e wrote:@Alma, Isn't it also true that, during this hard times, there are people, irregardless of their political affiliation, who will GET tonnes of legit cash? If in business, view money as energy. You can neither create nor destroy. Just go out and grab what you can. Of course i cannot say the same if all your investments are rentals houses in Kibra  .......btw, i pity the man who sits there and says, "ni kubaya".Kwa nani? wewe wacha hiyo my fren  I give up!!! Let me go back to diaspora
wukan wrote:[quote=Njung'e]@Alma,  I give up!!! Let me go back to diaspora As you leave, you will see a biiiiggg billboard. It reads,"Kwaheri. Usirudi tena". Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
As You were Posting on Wazua