wazua Tue, Apr 30, 2024

125 Pages«<113114115116117>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#2281 Posted : Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:56:37 AM

Using the First Lady to campaign is pure genius. 70%+1.

#2282 Posted : Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:15:03 AM

Jubilee was a creation of a crisis(ICC) and it will be sustained by another crisis(Annulment)

Winning three presidential elections in four years might turn it to an invicible electoral juggernaut.
#2283 Posted : Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:38:51 AM

NASA are having press conferences and campaigning only in nairobi, Orengo says they have a secret against Jubilee meanwhile its a 3 pronged attack on vote hunting for jubilee as mungwana is in coast, kamwana in his backyard of mount kenya and first lady goes back to where mzee was jailed, Kapenguria. Kweli hapa 70%+1is not just a dream but an understatement
thuks
#2284 Posted : Saturday, September 16, 2017 3:20:37 PM

freiks wrote:
NASA are having press conferences and campaigning only in nairobi, Orengo says they have a secret against Jubilee meanwhile its a 3 pronged attack on vote hunting for jubilee as mungwana is in coast, kamwana in his backyard of mount kenya and first lady goes back to where mzee was jailed, Kapenguria. Kweli hapa 70%+1is not just a dream but an understatement

Add this irresistible offer
" Here is your chance to earn between 4k and 8k per day as a Jubilee agent or superagent in this presidential election. Try your luck at www.uhuruto5tena.com"
I care!
#2285 Posted : Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:08:27 PM

Jubilee was a creation of a crisis(ICC) and it will be sustained by another crisis(Annulment)

Winning three presidential elections in four years might turn it to an invicible electoral juggernaut.

August 8th is/was the easiest election for Uhuruto. October 17th will be a walk in the park.

#2286 Posted : Sunday, September 17, 2017 2:41:41 PM

thuks wrote:
freiks wrote:

" Here is your chance to earn between 4k and 8k per day as a Jubilee agent or superagent in this presidential election. Try your luck at www.uhuruto5tena.com"

What's a super agent?
#2287 Posted : Sunday, September 17, 2017 11:57:59 PM

Shak wrote:
thuks wrote:
freiks wrote:

What's a super agent?

Like itumbi
#2288 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 12:29:16 AM

Shak wrote:
thuks wrote:
freiks wrote:

What's a super agent?

I guess those who will make sure the forms are filled and signed
limanika
#2289 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 9:44:55 PM

ION, rails has now sidelined kalonjo. He has put solo bill boards all over nrb, and also blocked wiper from leadership positions at Parliament. I hear money from the paybill is going to his person a/c. What's not happening?
#2290 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 11:01:44 PM

limanika wrote:
ION, rails has now sidelined kalonjo. He has put solo bill boards all over nrb, and also blocked wiper from leadership positions at Parliament. I hear money from the paybill is going to his person a/c. What's not happening?

Maybe he's developing cold feet. ICC is watching them all very closely
#2291 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 11:07:27 PM

limanika wrote:

Don't hear some of these things, if you can type here I believe you can read. The account is written in the Paybill advertisements!!!
safariant
#2292 Posted : Monday, September 25, 2017 10:57:54 PM

safariant wrote:
Uhuruto has been played.

IEBC chairman ex-ODM,

Court ruling gives him leeway to kick out officials 'responsible' for the lost election mess,

Potential change of ballot printing company may be well calculated to have extra ballot papers.

Coming election will only have presidential vote us, if ballot stuffing happens there is no other votes totals to compare with.

Jubilee surport of the current IEBC commission will mean if they lose complaints about rigging will not be taken seriously.

Fighting with Supreme Court means they have no chance of winning a petition against the 4 wakoras.

you think Kenyan's are that organized? mnacheza na elections... GETTING PEOPLE TO DO THE LEGAL THING - RIGHT TAKES EFFORT!! GETTING PEOPLE TO DO THE ILLEGAL THING - RIGHT je?

But they just did the illegal thing right, to the extent the election was nullified.

It's probably easier to do wrong than right

It's easy to do "wrong" but "wrong" is not a monolithic thing as compared to "right". So the "wrong" that would profit a guy would not necessarily be the "wrong" that would be committed by a wrong doer! Only a cerain type of "wrong" would advantage a candidate and making this "wrong" the standard "wrong" to be committed by everyone takes as much effort as teaching the "right" if not a bit more.

this sounds tychoish.can you break it for the wanjikus

the premise is
1) for any process there are many things can get done - some of them are the right things to be done and some are wrong. for example, the filling in of a form. the "proper" i.e. right thing that can be done is to PROPERLY FILL IN THE FORM WITH ALL REQUIRED FIELDS AND VALID VALUES. so there is only one "proper" way to do it. as soon as someone fails to do it - it's wrong. which means that while the filling in of the form PROPERLY can be done in 1 way - doing it wrong is anything outside that. so for example... filling it with invalid values is wrong. not filling it is invalid. not filling all fields is invalid. not signing it is invalid... as you can see the "invalids" or IMPROPER ways outnumber the "valid" or PROPER WAYS - right? so for each possible right thing there exists many possible wrongs.

2) To get a huge group of people to do this PROPER thing requires rigorous training. anyone who has ever been part of this knows that there are no assumptions. you drill people to do this one PROPER thing and even still... there are always some in every crowd that don't get it.

3) for someone to consistently prejudice one person and end up profiting another person from "IMPROPER" fillings - it has to be consistent. So remembering that there are many "wrong" ways - you need to happen in a certain "wrong" way... right? since such wrong things as not filling in a form screws everyone not just the guy you want. Sometimes there could be a wrong thing that prejudices you and not the guy you want screwed! So you need to be disciplined to ensure that only a certain set of wrong things get done.

4) I therefore came to a conclusion that in the same way getting people to do ONE PROPER THING is hard (as seen in point 2 above), getting them to ignore this ONE PROPER THING and do THIS ONE IMPROPER THING consistently is just as hard as getting them to do the ONE PROPER THING - if not harder.

Very much on schedule.

1. DPP directs EACC, CID to probe IEBC officials over poll irregularities

2. UNDP to procure ballot papers for fresh vote - Chebukati
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
kivairu
#2293 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12:46:32 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2gSk7CQeQo

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#2294 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:30:02 PM

A world analysis view by Kevin Sief, the Washington Post African Correspondent resident in Nairobi, has it that Hillary Clinton thinks the U.S. election was similar to Kenya’s flawed vote.

Extracts from the article:

Yada, yada, yada.

In the NPR interview, Clinton made a bold connection between her loss and the Kenyan election, which initially appeared to end in a second term being awarded to President Uhuru Kenyatta.

Kenya's Supreme Court annulled the results of that race, saying the voting process wasn't fair and transparent.

Clinton said both the elections were a “project of Cambridge Analytica.”

She then seemed to link the data company to the “really unanswered and problematic questions” that troubled the Kenyan court.

Clinton’s argument appears to be: If Cambridge Analytica’s role led to Kenya’s election results being dismissed, then perhaps its work for Donald Trump is enough grounds to cast doubt on the results of the U.S. election.

Yada, yada, yada.

Kenya has a population of 48 million, and it has 39 million cellphone lines and 32 million Internet users, according to the country's communications authority.

Many people receive their news online, including on messaging services such as WhatsApp.

Throughout this year's election cycle, those platforms were loaded with “fake news,” including stories that maligned opposition leader Raila Odinga as well as Kenyatta.

A government spokesman called the stories “poorly camouflaged propaganda.”

Source Link:
Realtreaty
#2295 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:50:56 PM

Raila all set to cause chaos and destabilize the Country through his trends as advised by Orengo and Ndii to Nasa a coalition settlement.
Kenyans need to reject him.put him to rest by overwhelmingly voting for Uhuru.
Kenyans must move on and stand firm.
Realtreaty
#2296 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:46:37 PM

Jubilee must confront Raila by changing laws to election. Raila has been trying to change goal posts (Virtually) and haas taught Jubilee how to do it
Why should everyone do what Raila wants and not what others want?
Raila has no Son to inherit him and reason he gonna derail the country. Should Kenyans be held at this Ransom?
Time all worked hard, vote to send Raila home
I wonder why he is paying women to strip drunk????
Too poor Luo women are being miss used!!!
#2297 Posted : Sunday, October 01, 2017 12:51:44 AM

aemathenge wrote:
A world analysis view by Kevin Sief, the Washington Post African Correspondent resident in Nairobi, has it that Hillary Clinton thinks the U.S. election was similar to Kenya’s flawed vote.

Yada, yada, yada.

In the NPR interview, Clinton made a bold connection between her loss and the Kenyan election, which initially appeared to end in a second term being awarded to President Uhuru Kenyatta.

Kenya's Supreme Court annulled the results of that race, saying the voting process wasn't fair and transparent.

Clinton said both the elections were a “project of Cambridge Analytica.”

She then seemed to link the data company to the “really unanswered and problematic questions” that troubled the Kenyan court.

Clinton’s argument appears to be: If Cambridge Analytica’s role led to Kenya’s election results being dismissed, then perhaps its work for Donald Trump is enough grounds to cast doubt on the results of the U.S. election.

Yada, yada, yada.

Kenya has a population of 48 million, and it has 39 million cellphone lines and 32 million Internet users, according to the country's communications authority.

Many people receive their news online, including on messaging services such as WhatsApp.

Throughout this year's election cycle, those platforms were loaded with “fake news,” including stories that maligned opposition leader Raila Odinga as well as Kenyatta.

A government spokesman called the stories “poorly camouflaged propaganda.”

Source Link:

I kind of think that Hillary - who lost embarrassingly to Trump- should introspect instead of looking at secondary angles to an election loss
Tokyo
#2298 Posted : Sunday, October 01, 2017 2:51:58 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Jubilee must confront Raila by changing laws to election. Raila has been trying to change goal posts (Virtually) and haas taught Jubilee how to do it
Raila has no Son to inherit him and reason he gonna derail the country. Should Kenyans be held at this Ransom?

Baba has a son
work to prosper
innairobi
#2299 Posted : Sunday, October 01, 2017 2:25:45 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Source Link:

i dont know about everything else in this story but hii kitu ya kenya having 32 million internet users is obviously impossible hata kama ni CCK wanasema.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#2300 Posted : Sunday, October 01, 2017 8:18:39 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

As much as I'm not a baba supporter, I don't believe he has ill motives for this country. He may love power but having followed his history, he loves this country too much to destroy it. He's more like Moi in my opinion. As terrible as Moi was, he really honestly loved Kenya.