wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

76 Pages«<5556575859>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
marko
#561 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 8:43:06 PM

Kila mtu akuwe na kalamu na karatasi ajifanyie hesabu kwa nyumba. I see another week of sleeplessness coming.
WHO DARES WINS
#562 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 8:48:16 PM

marko wrote:

Kila mtu akuwe na kalamu na karatasi ajifanyie hesabu kwa nyumba. I see another week of sleeplessness coming.

Excellent! Mambo ya kufungua servers iishe
Taurrus
#563 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 10:04:09 PM

NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga on Friday claimed that perpetrators of the August 8 poll rigging worked from a military installation in Karen.

He said it was there that the algorithm that determined the results which were beamed throughout the election period were generated.

"The cartels involved in rigging polls put an equipment at the military installation in Karen meant for conducting border surveillance," Raila said.

"The data was not coming from any polling station. This was a fraud of the highest order," Raila said

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Gutire itathekagwo!
#564 Posted : Friday, September 29, 2017 11:01:21 PM

Taurrus wrote:
NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga on Friday claimed that perpetrators of the August 8 poll rigging worked from a military installation in Karen.

He said it was there that the algorithm that determined the results which were beamed throughout the election period were generated.

"The cartels involved in rigging polls put an equipment at the military installation in Karen meant for conducting border surveillance," Raila said.

"The data was not coming from any polling station. This was a fraud of the highest order," Raila said

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Gutire itathekagwo!

What this means is that the numbers were compromised.Its not the process anymore but tht the numbers were not correct.

I guess the strategy is to make as many outrageous allegations as possible and use them as an excuse to avoid humiliation on 26th October,2017.

Like I have said before,I have no quarrel with Babu saying such things,senility strikes differently but for Kalooser and my ex to be standing by his side when he makes such claims is disturbing/perturbing.
#565 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:19:07 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Gutire itathekagwo!

I will soon chronologically layout all these morphing claims. Wapi ile meme ya Yesu akiFace palm when you need it?
#566 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 3:32:42 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Gutire itathekagwo!

I will soon chronologically layout all these morphing claims. Wapi ile meme ya Yesu akiFace palm when you need it?

I saw the video. Smh yaani either babu is very stupid or thinks we are idiots. Ati just because the Safaricom server is in France, then the results we saw in BOMAs couldn't have been coming from there. He said "the data didn't come back" he he sijui nicheke ama nilie.
#567 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 6:05:36 AM

Isn't that what I said the ruling in the Kiai case meant. Nakumbuka wewe supporting a certain CS who went all around the same TV stations warning them never to broadcast the results?

The whole civilized world does this. You vote, the media is there when you count and announces your tally as the numbers are moved to a central station. No need to change the current Kenyan laws. Just do things the way they are meant to be done.

By the way, when is baba going to oppose this?

#568 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:32:37 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Gutire itathekagwo!

Isn't he accusing the military?. Where does he get all this?. I mean, who is his chief liar or is it of his own imagination?. I have never seen such a straight faced liar....unless it's a medical conditionPray

Ici niciarega mithekoLaughing out loudly

#569 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:57:35 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Gutire itathekagwo!

Ala, and here I was thinking the data was rigged at IEBC by Msando's killers sending figures to Sofa Mofo France via Safaricom?
Think

Hata mimi hii kizungu imenichanganisha kama baba.

#570 Posted : Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:59:18 AM

Isn't that what I said the ruling in the Kiai case meant. Nakumbuka wewe supporting a certain CS who went all around the same TV stations warning them never to broadcast the results?

The whole civilized world does this. You vote, the media is there when you count and announces your tally as the numbers are moved to a central station. No need to change the current Kenyan laws. Just do things the way they are meant to be done.

By the way, when is baba going to oppose this?

And if this is done, would it even matter whether the transmission to Bomas is done by Morpho or by Brookside? There wouldn't be any chance for 'military sending results from Karen' That is why am finding some of the irreducible minimums weird
76 Pages«<5556575859>»