wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

17 Pages«<34567>»
Babu Owino
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 2:31:20 PM

#82 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:57:07 PM

We were told Babu is a man!...Now crying and pleading with the magistrate to be allowed to go home to his mummy.....Laughing out loudly ......useless man...Anyway, he has a meeting with CBD businessmen and women yet.See belowsmile

kayhara
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:40:14 PM

Babu has no political friends, how come no NASA bigwigs have gone to visit him at Pangani apart from the noisy kenyans at the court, where is Orengo, baba or even Joho atleast,the boy has been abandoned.
To Each His Own
Baratang
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:45:05 PM

We were told Babu is a man!...Now crying and pleading with the magistrate to be allowed to go home to his mummy.....Laughing out loudly ......useless man...Anyway, he has a meeting with CBD businessmen and women yet.See belowsmile

Ndinoho does not take any nonsense from anybody. I hear this guy castrated a bull elephant when he was seated on a hedgehog.

No wonder that is why the maandamano generals failed to surface without security.
Fyatu
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:58:55 PM

Baratang wrote:

Ndinoho does not take any nonsense from anybody. I hear this guy castrated a bull elephant when he was seated on a hedgehog.

No wonder that is why the maandamano generals failed to surface without security.

Huyu ndio nani?? Nime google sikumpata
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#86 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:28:49 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Eish! Hii imefichwa deeeeeep even NSA can't crack it.
Another clue please .....
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:32:46 PM

anthony weiner?
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:33:18 PM

When I was young, I was very foolish and I did not know it. I used to talk carelessly and looking back now I would not blame some people if they never want to associate with me. I therefore really sympathize with Babu Owino. I can understand how you can get carried away by crowd euphoria until you utter things that you regret later but I would not wish the young man ill will let alone celebrate his things being squeezed or servers opened.

I would be harsher on Muthama and Moses Kuria than Babu Owino purely on account of age. Let us forgive him the same way we forgave Alfred Keter. Young leaders with a strong passion are useful for a country, let us not throw the baby with the bath water.
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:43:19 PM

When I was young, I was very foolish and I did not know it. I used to talk carelessly and looking back now I would not blame some people if they never want to associate with me. I therefore really sympathize with Babu Owino. I can understand how you can get carried away by crowd euphoria until you utter things that you regret later but I would not wish the young man ill will let alone celebrate his things being squeezed or servers opened.

I would be harsher on Muthama and Moses Kuria than Babu Owino purely on account of age. Let us forgive him the same way we forgave Alfred Keter. Young leaders with a strong passion are useful for a country, let us not throw the baby with the bath water.

Our elders used to call it "hot blood", it will cool down with age.
A New Kenya
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:53:58 PM

In whichever case jails may not be the best solution to our social menace, we must not follow the mkoloni blindly in throwing fellows into jail, there could be other Kenyan/African innovative solutions than remants of evil colonial systems remnants like jails, for example the salvation army in the US rehabilitates criminals with a measure of success that has never been and can never be met by jails via it's own innovative programmes.
A New Kenya
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:55:52 PM

quicksand wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Eish! Hii imefichwa deeeeeep even NSA can't crack it.
Another clue please .....

Millionaire..
#92 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:56:20 PM

Jeeezuz. My cousin who is doing architecture at UoN tells me gsu have thrown tear gas into their class room and clobered the students like hell. I am defecting from jubilee.

#93 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:03:14 PM

It is my cousin's first few weeks in campus and this happens?

#94 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:11:00 PM

Sad....

#95 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:13:13 PM

Cousin tells me amechapwa proper. And the gsu are now in the hostels. Doesnt know where to run to. Pray Pray Pray
#96 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:31:14 PM

Cousin tells me amechapwa proper. And the gsu are now in the hostels. Doesnt know where to run to. Pray Pray Pray

That is what happens when Tyranny strikes... everyone gets it!! Hata uweJirani ya Uhuru ama matiangi!
#97 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:35:05 PM

That is what happens when Tyranny strikes... everyone gets it!! Hata uweJirani ya Uhuru ama matiangi!

This is beautiful. These kids have been asking kwani what was happening in Moi error?

This should give them a rough idea.

Ngonja Ruto aingie statehouse watu wachike adabu. BTW those mungiki idiots who gave a presser should know their life expectancy has drastically dropped to just another five years.
#98 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:50:12 PM

The cause of all this is that stupid boy Babu and his loose tongue. And baba for refusing to concede defeat. If baba had conceded all this wouldn't have happened. My cousin is suffering coz of baba.
#99 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00:30 PM

The cause of all this is that stupid boy Babu and his loose tongue. And baba for refusing to concede defeat. If baba had conceded all this wouldn't have happened. My cousin is suffering coz of baba.

The common denominator in Kenyans problems, this theory is being studied by professors all over.
A New Kenya
#100 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:15:21 PM

Baratang wrote: