Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Katibampya wrote:hamburglar wrote:Why don't they just lock this stupid boy up and throw away the keys? Uhuru is nice because if that were me that he had called my mother a dog, it would have been a completely different story. There is politics and there is being personal. It's time these stupid politicians started getting jailed, maybe then will we have civilized political leaders. Lock them up, hardcore thugs in prison are yearning for new girlfriends anyway, let him have his bootyhole tibimed by Deebo. Who will come out victorious in this duel, my fren? Babu is now a national figure. Thanks to mama ngina. Uhuru gets zero after all this circus. Kwani it was a contest? The guy disrespected the Presidency and called the president mtoto wa mbwa. That is indicent and unwarranted insult to the mother. For that he was arrested. I dont see where the contest is.In any case its only Luos who think by this act he has become a National figure. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Hehe Owino thinks he can be Kuria, even with faul mouths veterans Kuria and Muthama know boundaries even the legendary Kihika Kimani never went where Ndugu Owino went, I wonder what would happen if he gets locked up for say 6 months, will Embakasi lose it's MP To Each His Own
Katibampya wrote:hamburglar wrote:Why don't they just lock this stupid boy up and throw away the keys? Uhuru is nice because if that were me that he had called my mother a dog, it would have been a completely different story. There is politics and there is being personal. It's time these stupid politicians started getting jailed, maybe then will we have civilized political leaders. Lock them up, hardcore thugs in prison are yearning for new girlfriends anyway, let him have his bootyhole tibimed by Deebo. Who will come out victorious in this duel, my fren? Babu is now a national figure. Thanks to mama ngina. Uhuru gets zero after all this circus. Let's see how this "national figure" will help him in jail.
That was wrong and the act of abusing elders in our African culture is a no go zone.
A neighbor last year was arrested for constant abuse of the mother who in this case was elderly. The judge found him guilty and gave him three months without bond. I understand when the other inmates realized he was there because of insulting his mother they got mad and worked on him. He walks with the help of a walking stick due to what transpired there. Unfortunately the mother passed on when he was still in prison. Hata wafungwa hawataki hio ujinga.
Moral of the story: even other inmates knows there is a line you don't cross
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Spare the rod and spoil the child.....time to nyorosha babu to turn him into a good boy.
sheri wrote:That was wrong and the act of abusing elders in our African culture is a no go zone.
A neighbor last year was arrested for constant abuse of the mother who in this case was elderly. The judge found him guilty and gave him three months without bond. I understand when the other inmates realized he was there because of insulting his mother they got mad and worked on him. He walks with the help of a walking stick due to what transpired there. Unfortunately the mother passed on when he was still in prison. Hata wafungwa hawataki hio ujinga.
Moral of the story: even other inmates knows there is a line you don't cross I agree that what the young man did was horrible and must be punished, maybe with jail time or a hefty fine. But to imagine and to romanticize that jailed criminals can give guidance on 'morals' is hideous and rotten!
Bigchick wrote:Katibampya wrote:hamburglar wrote:Why don't they just lock this stupid boy up and throw away the keys? Uhuru is nice because if that were me that he had called my mother a dog, it would have been a completely different story. There is politics and there is being personal. It's time these stupid politicians started getting jailed, maybe then will we have civilized political leaders. Lock them up, hardcore thugs in prison are yearning for new girlfriends anyway, let him have his bootyhole tibimed by Deebo. Who will come out victorious in this duel, my fren? Babu is now a national figure. Thanks to mama ngina. Uhuru gets zero after all this circus. Kwani it was a contest? The guy disrespected the Presidency and called the president mtoto wa mbwa. That is indicent and unwarranted insult to the mother. For that he was arrested. I dont see where the contest is.In any case its only Luos who think by this act he has become a National figure. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Anti_Burglar wrote:sheri wrote:That was wrong and the act of abusing elders in our African culture is a no go zone.
Moral of the story: even other inmates knows there is a line you don't cross I agree that what the young man did was horrible and must be punished, maybe with jail time or a hefty fine. But to imagine and to romanticize that jailed criminals can give guidance on 'morals' is hideous and rotten! @Anti_Burglar it seems you did't get it. The criminals were not giving moral guidance rather they also found it uncouth for someone' to abuse his own mother.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Katibampya wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:mpobiz wrote:harrydre wrote:Released on bond. A close friend at the station tells me he would be moved at midnight to undisclosed prison and returned early morning Hiyo maneno hawezi sema, too humiliating. Iwe funzo! Is he out or in, Re-arrested!!!.....sasa ndio atajua maharagwe pia ni mboga Wooi! What did he do/say this time? I heard a near sad story of what some hardcore criminals may have done to his yellow &*".I guess leo ni kuserve ile ya saucer then awachiliwe kesho.From there life will never be the same again. This young man should have asked one Johnson Muthama and one Millie Odhiambo what happened to them the last time they insulted the president. Muthama does not even want to think about the name president and Millie has literally gone underground later after those hurls. I bet they were visited bt the polite men in black long leather coats at midnight and they must have voluntarily sworn by the gods of lokichoggio..... Babu Owino ni mwanaume.u cant scare people with arrests,re-arrests,detentions,business community et al. MO1 was worse and we made it through. Hata wamfinye makende, his spirit will not die. Shame! There is no justification to abusing elders, which presidency is one such title. Leave alone not even being African, but morally wrong. It's a sign of mental immaturity!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:Spare the rod and spoil the child.....time to nyorosha babu to turn him into a good boy. sometimes I get confused which "BABU" we are referring to All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Sure boss, but I am also very much aware that some people have minds which are hard wired never to perceive more than one possibility. Sorry boss, you are excused.
masukuma wrote:hardwood wrote:Spare the rod and spoil the child.....time to nyorosha babu to turn him into a good boy. sometimes I get confused which "BABU" we are referring to The one who has "makagary" worth squeezing.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Baratang wrote:Sure boss, but I am also very much aware that some people have minds which are hard wired never to perceive more than one possibility. Sorry boss, you are excused. Hapa kunavile... NationBreakingNews @NationBreaking EMBAKASI EAST MP Babu Owino tells court he was tortured at Pangani Police Station; accuses officers of sending street children to harass him
Word from the streets is that his server was hacked and there it's possible a virus was left behind by the hackers Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
mpobiz wrote:Word from the streets is that his server was hacked and there it's possible a virus was left behind by the hackers we are a brutal society! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
sheri wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:sheri wrote:That was wrong and the act of abusing elders in our African culture is a no go zone.
Moral of the story: even other inmates knows there is a line you don't cross I agree that what the young man did was horrible and must be punished, maybe with jail time or a hefty fine. But to imagine and to romanticize that jailed criminals can give guidance on 'morals' is hideous and rotten! @Anti_Burglar it seems you did't get it. The criminals were not giving moral guidance rather they also found it uncouth for someone' to abuse his own mother. Sheri, I assume you are a female. Maybe you are amenable to their alleged actions because the individual on their receiving end is someone you hate. Lets talk about some, just a few, of the men you trying hard to be on the same page with; 1. They are guilty of sexual assault as a gang on innocent women, like yourself, and have been sentensed to death. 2. They have homosexually assaulted pupils under their care.3. etc These are people whose consciences are incapable of finding anything uncouth when it comes to sticking their penises in other people. To identify yourself with them in so far as an alleged sexual assault is concerned is strange of you. You should repent.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
mpobiz wrote:Word from the streets is that his server was hacked and there it's possible a virus was left behind by the hackers I don't believe so. I know he was threatened but he was still an important guest of the state. BBI will solve it :)