Babu Owino
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:13:53 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Arrested even before the ink could dry.

Me thinks its good for his own safety.Otherwise hapa inje we might as well start preparing a Programme on the life and times of Babu Owino.

It's also rare to see Kiambu residents agitated like that. A sign of patience running out It's like people are waiting for any signs of violent protests tomorrow and then something will snap......You can feel it. You can hear. You can see.i hope i am wrong.

This is not good. The air is pregnant and I do not like what I hear. We better tread carefully as a country or it will be 2007-2008 all over again.

I don;t like what I'm seeing too. BOTH sides should start behaving, Uhuru should stop the verbal abuses, he should stop his guy the DP, he should stop Moses Kuria. Baba also should clean up his side, stop all these loose mouth guys kina Ongili!

Manners should start from top!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:49:45 PM

Released on bond. A close friend at the station tells me he was being moved at midnight to undisclosed prison and returned early morning Pray Pray

Hiyo maneno hawezi sema, too humiliating. Iwe funzo!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:08:17 PM

Released on bond. A close friend at the station tells me he would be moved at midnight to undisclosed prison and returned early morning Pray Pray

Is he out or in,
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:24:51 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Released on bond. A close friend at the station tells me he would be moved at midnight to undisclosed prison and returned early morning Pray Pray

Is he out or in,

Re-arrested!!!.....sasa ndio atajua maharagwe pia ni mbogasmile
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:32:13 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Is he out or in,

Yap. I see his seat being declared vacant.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:14:15 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Is he out or in,

Wooi!What did he do/say this time?

I heard a near sad story of what some hardcore criminals may have done to his yellow &*".I guess leo ni kuserve ile ya saucer then awachiliwe kesho.From there life will never be the same again.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:20:56 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Is he out or in,

I heard a near sad story of what some hardcore criminals may have done to his yellow &*".I guess leo ni kuserve ile ya saucer then awachiliwe kesho.From there life will never be the same again.

An assault case back at UoN. Now that could even be more serious. It's on camera too.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:29:08 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Is he out or in,

This young man should have asked one Johnson Muthama and one Millie Odhiambo what happened to them the last time they insulted the president. Muthama does not even want to think about the name president and Millie has literally gone underground later after those hurls. I bet they were visited bt the polite men in black long leather coats at midnight and they must have voluntarily sworn by the gods of lokichoggio.....
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:00:02 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Is he out or in,

This young man should have asked one Johnson Muthama and one Millie Odhiambo what happened to them the last time they insulted the president. Muthama does not even want to think about the name president and Millie has literally gone underground later after those hurls. I bet they were visited bt the polite men in black long leather coats at midnight and they must have voluntarily sworn by the gods of lokichoggio.....

I saw the clip of Nairobi Business Community and i can frankly tell you if those guys visit you at those wee hours you will swear with your nyee never to repeat
Katibampya
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00:26 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Is he out or in,

Babu Owino ni mwanaume.u cant scare people with arrests,re-arrests,detentions,business community et al. MO1 was worse and we made it through. Hata wamfinye makende, his spirit will not die.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:07:47 PM

Katibampya wrote:
Babu Owino ni mwanaume.u cant scare people with arrests,re-arrests,detentions,business community et al. MO1 was worse and we made it through. Hata wamfinye makende, his spirit will not die.

Word, yahwa !!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:29:17 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Katibampya wrote:

Word, yahwa !!

Wewe utajua hujui...they don't finya anymore. Wanakuweka tu for a night with convicted rapists and murderers. Next time before you vomit sh*t, you will think twice!
Katibampya
#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:34:52 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Katibampya wrote:

Word, yahwa !!

Wewe utajua hujui...they don't finya anymore. Wanakuweka tu for a night with convicted rapists and murderers. Next time before you vomit sh*t, you will think twice!

I feel sad when wazuans support torture and other unorthodox ways to silence dissent. Halafu unajiita progressive democrat.NKT..
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:53:45 PM

Katibampya wrote:
I feel sad when wazuans support torture and other unorthodox ways to silence dissent. Halafu unajiita progressive democrat.NKT..

Unorthodox silencing of Dissent be damned !!

My friend, the moment you insult my mother or my daughter, your human rights cease to exist, irrespective of my progressive democratic sentiments.
Katibampya
#55 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 12:36:48 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Katibampya wrote:

My friend, the moment you insult my mother or my daughter, your human rights cease to exist, irrespective of my progressive democratic sentiments.

See the double speak. coz the shoe is in the other foot?isorite.
And if u think using some'business community' to terrorize other kenyans is cool., ni sawa tu. Tumeona mengi.
#56 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 12:59:05 AM

Katibampya wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Katibampya wrote:

See the double speak. coz the shoe is in the other foot?isorite.
And if u think using some'business community' to terrorize other kenyans is cool., ni sawa tu. Tumeona mengi.

Uite mamangu mbwa and I am PORK? Get out of here...i would use those pliers and torture tools myself. Iko red line kijana!
#57 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:31:41 AM

They should set the guy free and let the Nairobi Business Community resolve the matter amicably.
hamburglar
#58 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:52:01 AM

Why don't they just lock this stupid boy up and throw away the keys? Uhuru is nice because if that were me that he had called my mother a dog, it would have been a completely different story. There is politics and there is being personal. It's time these stupid politicians started getting jailed, maybe then will we have civilized political leaders. Lock them up, hardcore thugs in prison are yearning for new girlfriends anyway, let him have his bootyhole tibimed by Deebo.
Baratang
#59 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:26:54 AM

Did anybody notice in the video clip during the rearresting of the boy, there was an unusual crazy calm in the his eyes. He was not even shouting and protesting as a politician ought to do the world over and especially in Kenya. I suspect the young man must have seen and experienced strange things in the cells that he has never seen before. He looked restless and like a person who did not care about living anymore....I wonder what happened in there!!
Katibampya
#60 Posted : Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:46:44 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Why don't they just lock this stupid boy up and throw away the keys? Uhuru is nice because if that were me that he had called my mother a dog, it would have been a completely different story. There is politics and there is being personal. It's time these stupid politicians started getting jailed, maybe then will we have civilized political leaders. Lock them up, hardcore thugs in prison are yearning for new girlfriends anyway, let him have his bootyhole tibimed by Deebo.

Who will come out victorious in this duel, my fren?
Babu is now a national figure. Thanks to mama ngina. Uhuru gets zero after all this circus.