52 Pages«<3334353637>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#681 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:18:42 PM

thuks wrote:
Shak wrote:
Sasa itakuwa Terrific Tuesday. Demos will be every Tuesday

For 4 tuesdays coz after 26th elections all will be fine.

Meanwhile the demos are increasingly becoming a Luo/ODM affair.Kenyans are getting tired.They better be afraid,very afraid........

By fourth week, we'll be doing it every day smile

Good luck.
#682 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:25:48 PM

They should have added the ODM Paybill number is intact!
#683 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:25:49 PM

thuks wrote:
Shak wrote:

Meanwhile the demos are increasingly becoming a Luo/ODM affair.Kenyans are getting tired.They better be afraid,very afraid........

By fourth week, we'll be doing it every day smile

Did "kalonjo" go for the "tarmac sitting" or tarmac nyambiaring demos, his now a specialist? heard raira bragging that the ndemoz are for his kalonjos.
A New Kenya
#684 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:45:28 PM

Gathige wrote:

Bob Collymore is really politically naive. He does not know Baba. By this statement he has basically admitted that Safaricom was involved in "something". That "something" led to the "theft" of Babas votes.

Bob Collymore, if your are reading this, you do not answer Baba by EXPLAINING anything. The safest thing you can do is deny the accusation in as few words as possible. Something like this.

"Safaricom denies any wrong doing in the August 8 elections. Allegations made by the Honorable Former Prime Minister are factually incorrect. Safaricom will cooperate with the necessary investigation agencies into this matter."

The reason you do this is because that long explanation will be twisted into an admission of guilt.. wacha muone.

And yes it would help a great deal to say that you are a provider who serves all Kenyans including all people who want to raise money using Safaricom Paybill.

Another good strategy would be to rope in the Supreme Court. Just say that Safaricom is aware of the majority decision of the Supreme court that nullified the elections. The Supreme Court did not find Safaricom culpable of anything......... of course they were not found culpable because nobody mentioned them .... but when you are playing politics with Raila what it means is that the Supreme Court has found Safaricom safi kama pamba.
#685 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:35:24 PM

Gathige wrote:

Bob Collymore is really politically naive. He does not know Baba. By this statement he has basically admitted that Safaricom was involved in "something". That "something" led to the "theft" of Babas votes.

Bob Collymore, if your are reading this, you do not answer Baba by EXPLAINING anything. The safest thing you can do is deny the accusation in as few words as possible. Something like this.

"Safaricom denies any wrong doing in the August 8 elections. Allegations made by the Honorable Former Prime Minister are factually incorrect. Safaricom will cooperate with the necessary investigation agencies into this matter."

The reason you do this is because that long explanation will be twisted into an admission of guilt.. wacha muone.

And yes it would help a great deal to say that you are a provider who serves all Kenyans including all people who want to raise money using Safaricom Paybill.

Another good strategy would be to rope in the Supreme Court. Just say that Safaricom is aware of the majority decision of the Supreme court that nullified the elections. The Supreme Court did not find Safaricom culpable of anything......... of course they were not found culpable because nobody mentioned them .... but when you are playing politics with Raila what it means is that the Supreme Court has found Safaricom safi kama pamba.

Plus add a line...we have instructed our team of lawyers...

Mimi ningekuwa Safaricom, hata hiyo paybill pesa hawawezi pata.
#686 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:53:39 PM

Shak wrote:

So true,but someone who shall remain unnamed told us on this forum that ODM demonstrations are normally attended by all tribes.smile, although we all know that carrying and throwing boulders and other projectiles is a preserve of our Luo brothers.
Now it seems another speciality that they have is all about striping.
26th come ye quickly!!
#687 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:55:39 PM

@kusadikika,I think it is fine for Safaricom to explain. ODM is good at propaganda.
#688 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:26:09 AM

lets think about it and list the amount of putting up that has happened since 2013 that RAO's team has been wachiwad
1) OKOA kenya
2) IEBC must go
3) Auditing of the VR
4) Digital vs Electronic
#689 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:16:40 AM

It should be maraga to go and not chiloba, watu wa jubilee sa ingine huwa mafala who don't protest nonsense because they are scared of loosing votes, jubilee must also insist maraga and mwilu and lenola and smoking must go, tit for tat.
A New Kenya
#690 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:34:37 AM

It should be maraga to go and not chiloba, watu wa jubilee sa ingine huwa mafala who don't protest nonsense because they are scared of loosing votes, jubilee must also insist maraga and mwilu and lenola and smoking must go, tit for tat.

I think no need for that.Lets wait for 26th and vote and wait.Clear loss we accept and move on.Clear win but disputed on processes we deal with Maraga and Co.
#Mbeleikosawa #Daystogo.
#691 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:52:01 AM

I think no need for that.Lets wait for 26th and vote and wait.Clear loss we accept and move on.Clear win but disputed on processes we deal with Maraga and Co.
#Mbeleikosawa #Daystogo.

Naswa have sworn to burn kisumu on Thursday and are complaining that they didn't get teargassed, and therefore the protest were "unsuccessful", imagine Thursday, some poor odm fellows(aka foot soldiers) or innocent kids will loose their lives because of maraga, and kes20 billion election cost plus economic costs now heading to kes100billion on maraga.
A New Kenya
#692 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:34:29 AM

Kisumu protesters disappointed.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"These protests were not successful. As far as we are concerned, demos must be concluded with teargas."

https://www.the-star.co....as-in-anti-iebc_c1642592
Jump-steady
#693 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:39:04 PM

This was so underwhelming

But I hear a bevy of mbeauties were all over in their birthday suits.

That is quite something. Where are the picsDrool
#694 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:49:44 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

You don't want to be near this NASArite stench.

https://youtu.be/rwIqbqzVO38
thuks
#695 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:57:13 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Did swenani retire or is on leave? Laughing out loudly
I care!
#696 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:07:40 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Useless nyeges!
A New Kenya
#697 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:14:40 PM

thuks wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

Did swenani retire or is on leave? Laughing out loudly

I hear some of the naswa leader daughter's took part in the demos, exposing their nyetis, makafiri wajinga sana!
A New Kenya
#698 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:20:07 PM

Effects of the ritualistic demonic dance "tibbim", the devil has decided to show it's horns, tutakunyoa shetani wewe!
A New Kenya
#699 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:01:34 PM

Kisumu protesters disappointed.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"These protests were not successful. As far as we are concerned, demos must be concluded with teargas."

https://www.the-star.co....s-in-anti-iebc_c1642592

Ai!

The group said teargas canisters are bought with taxpayers hence must be hurled at them anytime there is a demo.

#700 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:29:27 PM

Baba now says protests will be in al county hQs on Mondays and Fridays until their demands are met.....