Ericsson wrote:
We are back to 17.

A solid bank..

Liquid banks are best Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hehe.. I see what you are saying

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Realtreaty
#45 Posted : Monday, September 25, 2017 11:50:30 PM

smile This is a stock that will shoot immediately after elections boosted by the CBK talk on reversing the Capping for self regulation.
I see it back @25 minimum
#46 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:55:44 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
smile This is a stock that will shoot immediately after elections boosted by the CBK talk on reversing the Capping for self regulation.

What Dr Njoroge is saying remains the same from day one, he has always been against the caps. The reversal of the thing lies with the political class and I will bet you all my KQ shares that it's not going to be reversed anytime soon

#47 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:56:57 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

What Dr Njoroge is saying remains the same from day one, he has always been against the caps. The reversal of the thing lies with the political class and I will bet you all my KQ shares that it's not going to be reversed anytime soon

CBK cannot unilaterally change the law. As @Obiero put it... there's a long way to go and NOTHING will happen until the elections are done & dusted. Then give it a minimum of 6 months.
mulla
#48 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:48:03 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Hehe.... Are there those who envy all your KQ shares..... Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:14:42 PM

mulla wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Hehe.... Are there those who envy all your KQ shares..... Laughing out loudly

There must be..

#50 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:16:17 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

CBK cannot unilaterally change the law. As @Obiero put it... there's a long way to go and NOTHING will happen until the elections are done & dusted. Then give it a minimum of 6 months.

Exactly, even then a complete reversal isn't on the cards, but a minor amendment

#51 Posted : Tuesday, October 03, 2017 10:47:16 PM

This one will touch KES 15 before elections http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP

muandiwambeu
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 9:21:09 AM

[quote=obiero]This one will touch KES 15 before elections http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP[/quote]
Very juicy below 12/=. A humble servants prayerPray Pray Pray Pray .
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 9:26:49 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
[quote=obiero]This one will touch KES 15 before elections http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP[/quote]

This one am inside even at 8 bob fundies are great!!!! On this @Obiero wewe ni kigeugeu sana one minute you are posting the way the bank is great, the next minute you want the price to be below 10. Sawa tu!!!
Ericsson
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 9:39:45 AM

A high of 18 today
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 10:00:09 AM

Ericsson wrote:
A high of 18 today

someone has been conned
muandiwambeu
#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 10:06:38 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
A high of 18 today

someone has been conned

A fool is born every day yawa. Let them beLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
winmak
#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 11:26:58 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:

This one am inside even at 8 bob fundies are great!!!! On this @Obiero wewe ni kigeugeu sana one minute you are posting the way the bank is great, the next minute you want the price to be below 10. Sawa tu!!!

You miss the point... We want it to come to nice prices so that we enter, I actually thought this political circus will bring it down for me to add some but it seems the foreigners left long ago, now only local stickers are around. People are not selling!!!
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Ebenyo
#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 12:14:01 PM

winmak wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:

You miss the point... We want it to come to nice prices so that we enter, I actually thought this political circus will bring it down for me to add some but it seems the foreigners left long ago, now only local stickers are around. People are not selling!!!

Foreigners wakirudi then it will test 20.Its an opportunity to buy now.Take the opportunity.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 04, 2017 1:32:47 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
winmak wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:

Foreigners wakirudi then it will test 20.Its an opportunity to buy now.Take the opportunity.

@Angel this is a solid company with excellent fundamentals.. I'm simply happy to sight a lower price.. Won't buy though.. Not until the dust settles

Ericsson
#60 Posted : Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:29:56 PM

http://www.businessdaily...40990-owwm42/index.html

A defaulted loan being repaid
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle