mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:32:54 PM

HI GUYS AM LOOKING FOR A TRACTOR WITH HP 75 - 100

BRANDS ARE MASSEY FERGUSON 375; 290; 590; 390

FIAT 100-90

FORD

NEW HOLLAND

CASE

ALL THE ABOVE SHOULD BE IN GOOD CONDITION READY TO GO TO SHAMBA.

WANT TO BUY LOCALLY; IMPORTING WILL TAKE ME LONG!!!

NOW; HAS ANYONE EVER BOUGHT EX - MUMIAS SUGAR / SONY / MUHORONI OR ANY TEA OR SUGAR COMPANY??

HOW ABOUT THE ONES IN KRA AT MOMBASA PORT FOR CLEARING AGENTS??

HOW ARE THEY AFTER BUYING ABD TAKING TO SHAMBA?? ---- IKO SAWA AMA THE JOB MALIZAS THEIR POWER?

ANYONE WITH CONNECTIONS IN SUGAR COMPANY / TEA COMPANY / CLEARING AGENT AMA KRA GET IN TOUCH - WILL CONSIDER ANY LEADS.

PLEASE E-MAIL ASAP

goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

MWS.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#2 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 12:38:34 PM

@MWS,
Keep off tractors from sugar fields unless you have it's history.Most spend 100% of their time towing cane from the fields and by the time the owner wants to sell,they are on their deathbeds if not dead...lol......Other than that,most of this sugar factories outsourced transport and farm activities and therefore they do not have fleets unlike before.In my experience,i would say,if you can't get a repossesed tractor,be patient enough to import or better still,buy a new one.

rgds.
mjuaji wa stocks
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 7:58:48 PM

@ NJUNG'E

ASANTE SAAANA!!

HEKIMA YA UZEE1

now; do you have any idea on where i can get a good tractor; out of your many years of business expertise and travel??

i will appreciate.

NA WENGINE WAPI MAONI???

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

T-Bag
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2011 10:58:13 AM

Ford 6610 4WD for sale with disc harrow, Disc plough and Maize sheller for Kshs 1.5M as a package.Imported from UK, tested and ready for use.Contact 0724883026.check patauza or uzanunua website for photos
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
mmarto
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 9:22:09 AM

please search in this forum for previous posts. a guy, Kularaha, can guide you. Am also interested in the same. Ukijaliwa kuipata asali uniambie niionje.
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
mjuaji wa stocks
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:18:18 PM

I HAVE DECIDED TO GO THE CHINESE WAY!!

AM IMPORTING A FOTON WITH 80HP!!

mmarto
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 3:10:29 PM

Please give us an indication of price. Parts?reliability?
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
tony stark
#8 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:33:08 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Did the Foton work out. How is it performing??
tony stark
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:36:28 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

So did this Foton work??