wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

26 Pages«<23242526>
Ali Hassan Joho
wazuaguest
#481 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:35:59 AM

In his acceptance speech Joho should thank Uhuru Kenyatta for his immense support
Africa belongs to Africans.
#482 Posted : Monday, September 25, 2017 10:57:32 AM

#483 Posted : Monday, September 25, 2017 8:49:43 PM

What has 001 done?
#484 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2018 1:31:22 AM

Jicho pevu-ed!

https://youtu.be/0-T7kHu7v2g
#485 Posted : Saturday, July 07, 2018 5:57:24 PM

Am liking this city ordinance. Mombasa looks great

#486 Posted : Sunday, July 08, 2018 2:25:24 PM

Am liking this city ordinance. Mombasa looks great

......but for the garbage. It's at an annoying level.
#487 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:55:15 PM

I would vote for him

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#488 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:58:22 PM

I would vote for him

Hapo sawa!!!
#489 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 3:01:13 PM

I would vote for him

Hapo sawa!!!

Earlier today

#490 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 3:52:12 PM

I would vote for him

Hapo sawa!!!

Earlier today

kumbe he knows to dress smart and sharp when going to see MOI.
Fullykenyan
#491 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:55:36 PM

What would Joho add to this country?
#492 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 5:01:39 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

How are we doing so far? at least he can Gwara Gwara and Shaku Shaku!!
#493 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:03:31 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Tenacity and clarity of purpose

#494 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:05:05 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

How are we doing so far? at least he can Gwara Gwara and Shaku Shaku!!

Mate.. That's not Joho

Fullykenyan
#495 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:56:57 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

How now? I read everyday that mombasa is stinking to the high heavens with garbage. Joho would not make a serious president not even a serious DP
#496 Posted : Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:49:27 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

How now? I read everyday that mombasa is stinking to the high heavens with garbage. Joho would not make a serious president not even a serious DP

I frequently visit Mombasa and will tell you for free that what you read is fake news.. The city is fairly clean and being regenerated

#497 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 9:10:27 PM

Mwizi ni mwizi.. Na siwezi kubali kuongozwa na mwizi.. Quote by Joho

Fullykenyan
#498 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2018 5:31:50 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

I frequently visit Mombasa and will tell you for free that what you read is fake news.. The city is fairly clean and being regenerated

Good to read that
Realtreaty
#499 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:49:34 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Moi is no longer the godfather to the younger generation.
Do we mean anyone going to wish baba long life becomes a National Leader?
Kenyans and media have turned stupid I can tell that without a blink!!!
#500 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2018 8:04:02 AM

I'm still waiting to see Joho's move for 2022 because his term as governor will be over. His best chance is at Senator which he can get easily but I think he has Kalonzo's pride and Senator is too low for him but can he afford to be out of government seeing how DPP is going after former criminal governors?