wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Moi...brari uji baridi !!!
yekeyeke
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 2:40:20 PM

It looks like whenever Moi speaks, those gunning for the top seat in 2012 get headaches. Wacha moi abonge. Looks like he is still very influential especially in Kaleo land now that they have seen what ODM and ODMs baba are all about. That is a loss of over 2 million votes for ODMs baba and it looks very very likely that he will not be anywhere near the presidentioal seat in 2012.
Thats is because hi katiba sasa imeanguka.
Mambo ya Kadhi courts ni very heavy sana.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 6:21:25 AM

sky5 wrote:
Everyone, Moi included has a right to their opinion and to express it through any medium in any place.

So leave the old man to oppose the draft. How can he support a document that may rob him of his 'land'? Even if the land was illegally acquired, what has the current government done to reclaim it?

In relation to this, I'm still wondering "Why is UK supporting this constitution if past land injustices will be addressed?"
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 6:40:23 AM

@Surealligator, Obama's allegiance is to people who elected him, he is not even a Kenyan citizen to Lord over us or have us fall over ourselves trying to make his every whim come true - get rid of your colonized mindset we are making Kenyan Laws for Kenyans. How come Kenya is just a playing ground for other people and we are proud of that and shouting it from the roof tops instead of being very very ashamed?
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:17:21 AM

@magigi,wa_ithaka & kularaha,surealligator...thank you all for all your posts stating what are obvious,self-evident & historical truths, truisms that eroded the old man's moral authority irreversibly.

To the quote...'I may not agree with what you say but I will defend to the death your right to say it'(Voltaire/ Ewelyn Beatrice Hall), we will add:

thankfully, the right to be heard does not automatically include the right for us to take the old geezer seriously.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:36:29 AM

@Intelligentsia,

thankfully, the right to be heard does not automatically include the right for us to take the old geezer seriously.

well said...now thats democracy!
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:56:53 AM

...I am not yet through with this old geek. Isn't there anything better he can do other than predicting chaos, bloodshed and mayhem as he violently opposes the draft constitution (Miguna miguna)
...The man is using his ill gotten wealth to traverse the country sowing seeds of hatred... Some people...

Lord have mercy...
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:26:10 PM

@Magigi, Mdomo ni yake...story ni yake. wewe ukikwazwa...meza wembe...ama ujinyonge na Big-G!
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:36:19 PM

Masukuma
...sitafanya nay of those...but will continue asking for his silence in matters he failed, totally...
Mtu Biz
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:58:11 PM

Naonelea ni bora wembe umezwe.
Sola Scriptura

#40 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 4:34:13 PM

...did anybody see this old geek say that katiba inasukumwa kama sukuma wiki sometimes back? How could he insult majority of us who survie on sukuma wiki, not for healthy reasons but because of poverty...and I saw a good number of people clap...How foolish!!!
6 Pages«<23456>