Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
Haveyou seen the WhatsApp conversations floating around? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Haveyou seen the WhatsApp conversations floating around? About??
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
limanika wrote:murchr wrote:Haveyou seen the WhatsApp conversations floating around? About?? Not seen any.About? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Isaac Kamau Mbugua wrote:IEBC. Things falling apart after Chebukati sacks his PA Gekara Muoni after learning that he is the mole behind all Memo leakages at IEBC.
Gekara Muoni is the son of an ODM Nyamira nominated MCA. This is the link that Commissioner Akombe has been using to betray her chairman Chebukati using him as the saboteur in chief. Akombe is NASAs highly priced mole doing Railas dirty work of sabotage.    "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Murchr banaaaaa Looks very bonoko
Lolest! wrote:Murchr banaaaaa
Looks very bonoko Bonoko kabisa.They are shaper than that though the mole story could be true. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Bigchick wrote:Lolest! wrote:Murchr banaaaaa
Looks very bonoko Bonoko kabisa.They are shaper than that though the mole story could be true. Looks like there's some truth to the story. Gekara Muoni has been fired if reports by the Star are to be believed
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Shak wrote:Bigchick wrote:Lolest! wrote:Murchr banaaaaa
Looks very bonoko Bonoko kabisa.They are shaper than that though the mole story could be true. Looks like there's some truth to the story. Gekara Muoni has been fired if reports by the Star are to be believed Gekara Muoni fired as Chebukati's assistant for leaking info https://www.the-star.co....or-leaking-info_c1640864
There's really a case of conflict of interest...  
hardwood wrote:There's really a case of conflict of interest...   Hakuna I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:Haveyou seen the WhatsApp conversations floating around? I'm in Jubilee but I think the Jubilee campaign mercenary is manufacturing most of the 'leaks' we're seeing, they don't have to be true but consistent enough to generate a hint of believability. They are outdoing NASA on the propaganda machine by far and I believe they are hired foreign professionals as it's too perfect. I may not agree with what's being done but propaganda has been proven to be the greatest weapon in politics. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:murchr wrote:Haveyou seen the WhatsApp conversations floating around? I'm in Jubilee but I think the Jubilee campaign mercenary is manufacturing most of the 'leaks' we're seeing, they don't have to be true but consistent enough to generate a hint of believability. They are outdoing NASA on the propaganda machine by far and I believe they are hired foreign professionals as it's too perfect. I may not agree with what's being done but propaganda has been proven to be the greatest weapon in politics. The whole of jubilee machinery is no match to aliar when it comes to propagada. He makes an outburst and jubilee have to scratch heads what to do...for instance, right now he is in shortage of campaign funds so cant campaign effectively. To make sure jubilee don't also campaign, he keeps them very busy...mara safran morpho must go, al ghurair must go, chiloba must go, no elections...etc. Jubilee havent quite figured how to out-think this man
Tuesday Niko job ya kufukuza chilobae, je wewe? I care!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/23/2015 Posts: 64 Location: nairobi
thuks wrote:Tuesday Niko job ya kufukuza chilobae, je wewe? Everything has a limit my Fren. Jaribu kukanyaga town this time round. Who does baba think he is to disrupt the economy. I swear wacha ajaribu.
[quote=thuks]Tuesday Niko job ya kufukuza chilobae, 74 year old goon wants to go down with the country.Pole kwake and his goon supporters. Tuesday sio mbali..... Meanwhile Kaloozer and others were in Kawangware urging supporters to turn up in large numbers to vote. So which is which. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:[quote=thuks]Tuesday Niko job ya kufukuza chilobae,
74 year old goon wants to go down with the country.Pole kwake and his goon supporters.
Tuesday sio mbali.....
Meanwhile Kaloozer and others were in Kawangware urging supporters to turn up in large numbers to vote.
So which is which. IEBC needs to shift its offices out of town
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Bigchick wrote:[quote=thuks]Tuesday Niko job ya kufukuza chilobae,
74 year old goon wants to go down with the country.Pole kwake and his goon supporters.
Tuesday sio mbali.....
Meanwhile Kaloozer and others were in Kawangware urging supporters to turn up in large numbers to vote.
So which is which. Elections will be held wapende wapende. They can choose to ask their voters not to turn up or they can turn up, Uhuru will win either way. Jubilee should just let NASA complain as they campaign. IEBC has a very easy job. As an independent body, they should block their ears and organize elections that are beyond SC reproach and not NASA's or Jubilee. Only SC has the powers the rest can only bark at the IEBC but are toothless. I hope IEBC can realize this early and even stop holding 'negotiations' that are headed nowhere. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Maybe Chiloba should resign to save this country country from these geezers - let's see what will be the next excuse for bringing the economy to its knees. And the former premier wonders why he never wins elections..... I am happy
Amores wrote:Maybe Chiloba should resign to save this country country from these geezers - let's see what will be the next excuse for bringing the economy to its knees.
And the former premier wonders why he never wins elections..... He shouldn't resign. These guys are bullies and their demands are endless. Obviously they're not happy that Kenyans have been peaceful so this is the start of their plan to create anarchy
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically