wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

76 Pages«<4647484950>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
#471 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 5:24:28 PM

What a mess! The UN and AU have to come to give legal assistance to the SC Judges, Parliament in the mean while should pass a law requiring "in future" the cj to have at least have a PhD in law, preferably constitutional law if anything, why should someone who is not a prof lecture professors on the constitution? some years lecturing law in a university, that way even if magara refuses to resign immediately, they will have demonstrated their protest and they will safe guard Kenyans in future from a power lusting fool like magara masterbating on the constitution in lust of power and total loss of self control.
#472 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 5:45:39 PM

In the US they call a philosophy of law doctorate J.D or Juris Doctorate, you cannot enter supreme court without it Ki holela holela like in Kenya, even Obama has one
#473 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 5:54:26 PM

Raila knows what the outcome of the election will be and I can guarantee you he will NEVER agree to a re-run, never ever!
muandiwambeu
#474 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00:31 PM

limanika wrote:
Even a 2 year old knows the majority ruling doesn't add up. But am convinced that the majority has learnt their lesson and we need to move on as a country, indeed, on the flip side, nobody knows where we would be now if election result was upheld and aliar started his usual mass action - there is possibility we could be worse off. It is well, it is well, it is well.

We could even bring hell here in kenyan land, i don't live on borrowed breathe. Veteran @limalika talking nonses. So what ration have the prescribed for you on 17th otdai of teens.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#475 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 6:12:14 PM

When mzungu looks at a shenzi ruling like that and hear us saying " we have the best constitution in the whole world", he see like our "aeoplane inventors" who appear once in a while with something that only nearly looks like a plane with_praises that a sijui nze engine!, sisi wafrika? d'oh!
#476 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 6:19:06 PM

It will be a protest vote as mutahi ngunyi had earlier predicted, and with an arsenal of bitter sacked civil servants, independents, kina mutua in ukambani in the bag e.t.c, it will be a landslide, hiyo raira hawezi kubali, hata mimi nikiwa raira siwezi kubali.
#477 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 7:48:21 PM

It will be a protest vote as mutahi ngunyi had earlier predicted, and with an arsenal of bitter sacked civil servants, independents, kina mutua in ukambani in the bag e.t.c, it will be a landslide, hiyo raira hawezi kubali, hata mimi nikiwa raira siwezi kubali.

We do not mind his failure to participate but we do mind his intended actions.
#478 Posted : Friday, September 22, 2017 8:24:10 PM

We do not mind his failure to participate but we do mind his intended actions.

A huge chunk of the western vote has already been brought moi style, in any case they won't spend their recoirces campaigning for raira.
#479 Posted : Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:06:17 AM

No doubt kitendawili has lost it.

And where is kalonzo? I don't hear his lay low crap anymore.

I won Aug 8
#480 Posted : Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:23:03 AM

No one should criticize Ojwang and Njoki for their dissenting stand....

The two will be proved right on 28th October. You cannot steal the will of the people.

My biggest challenge with baba's campaign is he is very vague and intentionally so. I can't even remember one campaign promise. It's all about tutangoa so and so, Nasa Hawa, tibim! Yaani even a guy analyzing the Kenyan campaign on BBC said the guy is operating from the old school politics where you get elected because are entitled then you rule the way you want.

76 Pages«<4647484950>»