Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
#441 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:41:37 AM

Justice Ojwang terms nullification of Uhuru’s re-election political

Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...-s-re-election-political
muandiwambeu
#442 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:17:10 AM

At least Maraga & Mwilu gave their jinga ruling in public, unlike 2013 accept and move on studded judgment.

Kanyari and family. The day to expose them is coming very fast. If I were them with the veracity of information presented, i would tender my resignation and apologize to kenyans. I actually continue to believe only the disenting scj actually did see the inside of a polling station and took time to know what voting was ment to be. As a judge you can not exercise "streat" wise justice when seated in heaven. The ever seeing God makes judgement, but our not ever seeing scj made justice with their eyes closed to see the evidence aducieable before the s-court, Njokis work is commendable. Hail Njoki.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu
#443 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:21:30 AM

Jinga ruling

Sad Sad Sad Sad
#444 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:27:13 AM

Njoki's ruling....

#445 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:28:50 AM

If justice Ndung'u found that the affidavit and attached "evidence/documents" as presented by Dr. Adwasi were fake materials, does this not constitute a criminal offense?
#446 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:32:08 AM

US supreme court Chief Justice John G Roberts ridicules Kenya's power hungry supreme court, says they made poor judgement in search of international publicity, cites it a travesty to voters rights.
#447 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:41:24 AM

Parliament should feel no shame in working fast to remove this dunderhead crooks, advanced democracies will agree and have all gone through this stage of a power hungry judge, To cite Indian case laws is stupid, it should be burned in our courts though a commonwealth country India may call themselves a democracy but it's a caste system and their rulings cannot work elsewhere.
#448 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:43:55 AM

US supreme court Chief Justice John G Roberts ridicules Kenya's power hungry supreme court, says they made poor judgement in search of international publicity, cites it a travesty to voters rights.

Where did you get this? And please don't say from that message doing the rounds on whatsapp...a 5 year old can create such with microsoft paint....
Dissenting with SC is one thing but spreading misinformation hapana, wachia hapo ndugu.
Fyatu
#449 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:47:05 AM

Kumbe hii rhetoric ya Canaan wali plagiarise hapa? How can i post this video??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgSlFvzpcLo
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#450 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:51:55 AM

quicksand wrote:

Where did you get this? And please don't say from that message doing the rounds on whatsapp...a 5 year old can create such with microsoft paint....
Dissenting with SC is one thing but spreading misinformation hapana, wachia hapo ndugu.

My friend be patient please before you jump to conclusions, am using a phone now, there was even an article BBC, an opinion piece immediately after the ruling that castigated this ruling, all advanced democracies and well educated lawyers (even in Kenya the profs are complaining) know this ruling cannot stand, it's nothing new or creative, no ujinga tu, why do you think the US lawyers will support an idiot like maraga and mwilu with a judgement that follows some India case to a constitutional crisis, which sane person would do that?
muandiwambeu
#451 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:52:51 AM

quicksand wrote:

Punchline, a five year could have painted a better judgement for heavens sake.smile
Fyatu
#452 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00:52 AM

Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#453 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:12:24 AM

quicksand wrote:

My friend be patient please before you jump to conclusions, am using a phone now, there was even an article BBC, an opinion piece immediately after the ruling that castigated this ruling, all advanced democracies and well educated lawyers (even in Kenya the profs are complaining) know this ruling cannot stand, it's nothing new or creative, no ujinga tu, why do you think the US lawyers will support an idiot like maraga and mwilu with a judgement that follows some India case to a constitutional crisis, which sane person would do that?

Fair enough.
Would you kindly post the link to the BBC opinion piece?
I have been reading the international press, yet to see one castigating the ruling.
#454 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:17:29 AM

NKT

#455 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:44:25 AM

The silver lining in this cloud is that wazuans, poor farmers, e.t.c will benefit globally, locally, wealthise, much more from this than the "ruling class", more than raira and the partisan judges, wakati wa kupasua umewadia, what a time!Ngoja uoene what can change in a matter of weeks. Vindu vichenjaga!...
#456 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:45:21 AM

If justice Ndung'u found that the affidavit and attached "evidence/documents" as presented by Dr. Adwasi were fake materials, does this not constitute a criminal offense?

Yani I had great interest in this ruling. Was so looking forward to hear what is this that was so big that the judges saw. I gave them enough benefit of doubt. But they failed me in specifics.

E.g. Njoki Ndung'u analysis was based on Petitioner's affidavit said X, I went and checked and I found Y. Maraga4 talked of irregularities that affected the result but were not specific with the evidence provided. In fact they said one of the reasons they nullified was because IEBC did not open servers so "there must have been they were hiding". There must have been...Not there was. If there was, they did not point it out. The lack of specifics in this ruling must have been well magnified by the "we found no officer liable". A specific would have been RO X announced results Y at polling station Z, instead of those results being transmitted to National Tallying Center as Y, they arrived there as B, and the National Returning Officer used such fake results to announce the winner. Njoki had a whole 75 page such analysis yet hers is dissenting, the ruling had no such specific analysis yet it was the key issue. I kept telling @Muchr that I am waiting to hear how those technological errors distorted the results. Nothing came out clearly. They said that Chebukati should have verified all the form 34As, how?

Okay, let me go read that thing again.
#457 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:16:28 AM

limanika
#458 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:27:27 AM

Even a 2 year old knows the majority ruling doesn't add up. But am convinced that the majority has learnt their lesson and we need to move on as a country, indeed, on the flip side, nobody knows where we would be now if election result was upheld and aliar started his usual mass action - there is possibility we could be worse off. It is well, it is well, it is well.
#459 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:29:00 AM

Yani I had great interest in this ruling. Was so looking forward to hear what is this that was so big that the judges saw. I gave them enough benefit of doubt. But they failed me in specifics.

E.g. Njoki Ndung'u analysis was based on Petitioner's affidavit said X, I went and checked and I found Y. Maraga4 talked of irregularities that affected the result but were not specific with the evidence provided. In fact they said one of the reasons they nullified was because IEBC did not open servers so "there must have been they were hiding". There must have been...Not there was. If there was, they did not point it out. The lack of specifics in this ruling must have been well magnified by the "we found no officer liable". A specific would have been RO X announced results Y at polling station Z, instead of those results being transmitted to National Tallying Center as Y, they arrived there as B, and the National Returning Officer used such fake results to announce the winner. Njoki had a whole 75 page such analysis yet hers is dissenting, the ruling had no such specific analysis yet it was the key issue. I kept telling @Muchr that I am waiting to hear how those technological errors distorted the results. Nothing came out clearly. They said that Chebukati should have verified all the form 34As, how?

Okay, let me go read that thing again.

Read this long piece by Ahmednasir

http://www.nation.co.ke/...105170-v6c1p6/index.html
Fullykenyan
#460 Posted : Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:53:24 AM

The best that Ahmednasir wrote, is that RAO´s supporters and some civil society members, have always tried to credit RAO with every democratic milestone in this country. They credit him with multi-party,forgetting that people like Matiba and Charles Rubia played a very pivotal role. With the 2010 constitituion, we have to thank Kivutha Kibwana and Mutula Kilonzo alot but no it is RAO who engineered everything according to his supporters