KulaRaha wrote:masukuma wrote:KulaRaha wrote:The ruling is out, nothing will change.
As we accept and move on just like we did in previous elections, what's next?
Same IEBC or different IEBC?
17th or not?
Within 60 days of the ruling... a commission with security of tenure. Time to dig in deep and put the best foot forward.
Recipe for disaster?
Not really... I think some egos will have been sorted and people watakuwa makini zaidi!! it would have/will be a disaster if you changed the IEBC.... you get a bunch of noobs and throw them onto the job and expect miracles? afadhali yule ambaye ameanguka na akaamka! sijui nani alituambia that we should always change people when something bad happens on their watch? unless it was malicious or conspiratory.

Saa hii - rudisha yule yule RO aliyeanguka uone... atakuwa maakini!! the noob IT manager will come in with the notion of "Algorithms" and "computer generated leaders"... just as the current group came in with the notion of "Designed to fail"... ujeuri imejaa watu kichwa... ficha server watu wasijue iko wapi halafu unapatikana halafu wembe ule ule unakunyoa... wakati unahitajika kuComply and no one knows iko wapi how how to get in and administrate it!