wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

122 Pages«<115116117118119>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#1161 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:06:22 AM

Did they expect the IG to shoot the protestors who were pointing out a genuinely corrupt bunch? It's the savage s paying them.

I really enjoy how these Jubilidiots are feeling now.I am soooo happy.
This is how we felt in 2013 when you told us to accept and move on,sijui Kenya is bigger than CORD.

Feel the pain kabisa.If you like like go hang yourself with your balls in Mount Kenya forest.

After all these you will learn to live with each other as brothers and sisters.

This serves you right.

#1162 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:14:57 AM

Did they expect the IG to shoot the protestors who were pointing out a genuinely corrupt bunch? It's the savage s paying them.

This is how we felt in 2013 when you told us to accept and move on,sijui Kenya is bigger than CORD.

Feel the pain kabisa.If you like like go hang yourself with your balls in Mount Kenya forest.

This serves you right.

We have moved on for 5 years - 55 years, they cant move on for 2 months - 60 days yet they have been given a chance to 'thrash' Baba for the 5th time smile smile smile
#1163 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:19:00 AM

Shak wrote:
Kili wrote:
I have stopped by here everyday since days of SK.Never seen such bile.It can never be that serious

True. I think admin should suspend the politics section for a while to give guys time to cool down

In 2013 when CORD felt offended admin suspended the section for some long period...she should do that now to these jubilidiots....what's special about them?

#1164 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:20:52 AM

This serves you right.

We have moved on for 5 years - 55 years, they cant move on for 2 months - 60 days yet they have been given a chance to 'thrash' Baba for the 5th time smile smile smile

Wakwende kabisa back Congo Forest. ..kenya is bigger than them.

#1165 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:24:57 AM

Shak wrote:
Kili wrote:
I have stopped by here everyday since days of SK.Never seen such bile.It can never be that serious

True. I think admin should suspend the politics section for a while to give guys time to cool down

This time it wasn't as hot as 2012/2013. Mpaka we only had one Politics thread per day and it was timed. In fact the only interesting twist this time round was the Supreme Court ruling.
#1166 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:30:15 AM

This serves you right.

Lets see who will go back to that village lake.
#1167 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:32:06 AM

This serves you right.

you just couldn't resist it?
#1168 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:36:51 AM

[quote=Impunity][quote=Much Know]

Laughing out loudly ....wacha tuu.....ile hasira tuko nayo. We Savages will come out in droves . Hiyo ndio siku Maraga atajua marenge pia ni mbogasmile
#1169 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:39:22 AM

This serves you right.

you just couldn't resist it?

Huyu jamaa ako na ujinga mingi. Tutamenyana nayeye.
#1170 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:43:11 AM

Kili wrote:

Very SAD, even the guys I used to think are "sober" walikua mbwa mwitu kwa ngozi ya kondoo.

122 Pages«<115116117118119>»