wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

"Jubilee" the busy people
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:19:30 PM

With no time for demonstrations demand that Uhuru be sw0rn in... we block the road kwa sababu tunapenda amani

thuks
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:22:49 PM

With no time for demonstrations demand that Uhuru be sw0rn in... we block the road kwa sababu tunapenda amani

Noted
I care!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:23:25 PM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:47:45 PM

muganda wrote:

thuks
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:57:19 PM

muganda wrote:

Healing process ongoing. Jubilee has entered phase I aka denial
I care!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:05:05 PM

thuks wrote:
muganda wrote:

Healing process ongoing. Jubilee has entered phase I aka denial

yes... getting crazy... imagining stuff and creating self fulfilling prophesies!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:30:45 PM

Relax PORK is still UMK, sisi ni kumeza mate tu. Kwani hii nyama ni tamu kiashi gani driving guys nuts like this? d'oh! smile smile smile
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:15:20 PM

Relax PORK is still UMK, sisi ni kumeza mate tu. Kwani hii nyama ni tamu kiashi gani driving guys nuts like this? d'oh! smile smile smile

Do they feel that anxiety? all that uncertainty? well - that's the same thing felt by NASA people... they have felt it over and over again... so this is a lesson in empathy... don't be callous when your compatriot is suffering! don't be careless with your words...
Uthamaki ni witu, thamaki ni ciao

be empathetic... you may need that empathy sooner than you think!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:46:53 PM

Not a good sign..
God preserve this country.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:24:56 AM

Good to note who started the thread!

I can bet all I have he doesn't mean Jubilee but a certain tribe!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:24:42 AM

Good to note who started the thread!

I can bet all I have he doesn't mean Jubilee but a certain tribe!

You are right.

Noted that kitambo.

I guess he is perturbed that they behaved that way.There has been a general feeling that now with SCORK on their side its all systems go,marching swiftly to the House on the hill.

#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:32:59 AM

Do they feel that anxiety? all that uncertainty? well - that's the same thing felt by NASA people... they have felt it over and over again... so this is a lesson in empathy... don't be callous when your compatriot is suffering! don't be careless with your words...
Uthamaki ni witu, thamaki ni ciao

be empathetic... you may need that empathy sooner than you think!

The underlying issues for both sides are different.

On the JP side I see anger as opposed to anxiety.If they had lost on 8th they would have moved on although disappointed.But that is not the case here.The issues will be out by end of day.

On the other side they have always been lied to that they are winning then the opposite happens.Unfortunately they never belief they lost,its always the votes were stolen.Their reaction to the stolen victory does not invite empathy.