Quote:The brain is the creature of repetition.
Come up with a lie, keep on telling the lie and be consistent with it. It doesn't have to be the truth! Whatever get to it the most, will Rule it. Come up with a lie, Tell it & Be consistent with it, because the brain can't resist to believe something that's regularly presented to it.
I have seen this way too often - NASA does it really well... they started it in 2007.
They make a claim... a simple unverifiable claim and stick to it! pretty soon even the most ardent opposition cannot resist it... unless they KNOW!!! nothing beats KNOWING... that is why I urge people to start KNOWING and stop BELIEVING... why BELIEVE while you can KNOW? A good example is that of the ftp server (the one for the forms server not the results from the KIEMS devices) issue oh... password of bwana Chebukati... all over sudden even Jubilee started doubting themselves because they didn't KNOW!! they engage in techology debates with people who boldly referer to GPS using the term GPRS... I saw a claim online where apparently people have started seeing Marehemu Chris Msando's ghost at IEBC... Surely!! how do you allow your frame of mind to be changed by someone who thinks that way?
CHANGE THE WAY YOU VIEW LIFE... Go take that document and read it.. yourself!! "Illegalities and irregularities" that SCORK made a ruling off has been sliced and diced! it has become Fraud that Chiloba and Co. should be charged in and sent to Prison for! Now Jubilee has started with the same tactics... with the accidental "wakora" term thrown by Uhuru... sasa they are creating a big "scheme" and linking everyone who talked to anyone or has ever had an opinion on anything (RIGHT FROM NASA'S PLAY BOOK) as being part of a "network". It's never that simple! never has been!