wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

61 Pages«<5455565758>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#1101 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 9:24:56 AM

[quote=murchr]Hii ni nini https://drive.google.com...MB8UVhwZTc4S0JMTm8/view[/quote]
Maraga in such a short span of time has managed to entrench and set up a tribal and odm SC, from clerks, registrar, bench, to the luo guy accessing the server claims for the court, 98% from nyanza,(Kisii and Luos) only one okuyo, except for njoki ndungu and Ibrahim who were there before, all the rest of staff is an odm affair, then we are told we will annoy kisii, amazon servers have thieves, sijui ujinga ya transmission in manual election, total nonsense e.t.c I don't know why peoples are acting blind to what is happening and going for an election taking themselves to the slaughter which is a planned coup, I remember 1982.
#1102 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 9:45:04 AM

If the burukenge judges ordered iebc to do another election because their request on servers could not be satisfied, what will they do now that their other request to hold an elections cannot be satisfied because the system has to be upgraded to meet the their demands for scrutiny? Worse problems will arise.

This is why I fault IEBC!! they did not want to seem incompetent!! Let's face it... those Orders had things that NASA wanted - let me ask... who said those things existed? Each system is different! you may not have those things built in. But since IEBC had outsourced most of this work - they were clueless on whether they had these things or not. it's similar to someone asking you to give designs to the bunker in your house and tests to verify that your house has [insert here some ISO standard for bunkers] and you don't know if you have a bunker and you agree to 'comply' to give them these designs and tests! Not all systems are built the same! You should be the one to state whether something is possible or not! people cannot just google terms and drop them in a document and ask you to produce them and you have the incompetence not to say... SORRY FELLOWS... WRONG NUMBER! OUR SYSTEM DOESN'T HAVE THESE THINGS!! or we never did these things! especially if there was no law or regulation that required you to do so! Who says all systems built have "read only" access? the OS has, major databases have - the application built? its based on whether it was seen to be useful at the time. So it's all on IEBC... they were incompetent and did not want to be seen as such and started playing games.

When all this drama is over and 20B down the drain,Maraga will have lots of egg on his face.

Thankfully Babu will be gone for G I pray.

Those who committed fraud and interfered with election process should have thought about this. Actions have consequences. The knew very well what the constitution says about an invalid election.

Or they thought they would get away with it in court? Or what the constitution lines up as possible path of election is just for beautification to them? We are not supposed to go that way, right?

You should stop believing raila's lies. The EU has carried out a forensic audit and said the election was not rigged. The makers of the election hardware and software have also audited their systems and said the systems were not hacked. The madman will always tell his sheep that his votes were stolen. Now he is saying that he had a majority of MPs but their votes were stolen.
#1103 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 9:52:28 AM

If the burukenge judges ordered iebc to do another election because their request on servers could not be satisfied, what will they do now that their other request to hold an elections cannot be satisfied because the system has to be upgraded to meet the their demands for scrutiny? Worse problems will arise.

This is why I fault IEBC!! they did not want to seem incompetent!! Let's face it... those Orders had things that NASA wanted - let me ask... who said those things existed? Each system is different! you may not have those things built in. But since IEBC had outsourced most of this work - they were clueless on whether they had these things or not. it's similar to someone asking you to give designs to the bunker in your house and tests to verify that your house has [insert here some ISO standard for bunkers] and you don't know if you have a bunker and you agree to 'comply' to give them these designs and tests! Not all systems are built the same! You should be the one to state whether something is possible or not! people cannot just google terms and drop them in a document and ask you to produce them and you have the incompetence not to say... SORRY FELLOWS... WRONG NUMBER! OUR SYSTEM DOESN'T HAVE THESE THINGS!! or we never did these things! especially if there was no law or regulation that required you to do so! Who says all systems built have "read only" access? the OS has, major databases have - the application built? its based on whether it was seen to be useful at the time. So it's all on IEBC... they were incompetent and did not want to be seen as such and started playing games.

When all this drama is over and 20B down the drain,Maraga will have lots of egg on his face.

Those who committed fraud and interfered with election process should have thought about this. Actions have consequences. The knew very well what the constitution says about an invalid election.

Or they thought they would get away with it in court? Or what the constitution lines up as possible path of election is just for beautification to them? We are not supposed to go that way, right?

You should stop believing raila's lies. The EU has carried out a forensic audit and said the election was not rigged. The makers of the election hardware and software have also audited their systems and said the systems were not hacked. The madman will always tell his sheep that his votes were stolen. Now he is saying that he had a majority of MPs but their votes were stolen.

And with the aid of the same courts, wins for jubilees mpigs in swing counties will be canceled and the majority Uhunye is talking about to impeach raira will be gone, this will be the firstest petitions to be decided all by Justice Odunga as the court registrar has been arranging political cases for the last several years, this guys are serious, let me warn you that raira is at his most dangerous tipping point, he doesn't care, who knows, maybe he has some dirt on the judges hidden somewhere.
#1104 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:18:33 AM

And with the aid of the same courts, wins for jubilees mpigs in swing counties will be canceled and the majority Uhunye is talking about to impeach raira will be gone, this will be the firstest petitions to be decided all by Justice Odunga as the court registrar has been arranging political cases for the last several years, this guys are serious, let me warn you that raira is at his most dangerous tipping point, he doesn't care, who knows, maybe he has some dirt on the judges hidden somewhere.

Dirt on judges already coming out. Check Dennis Itumbi 's TL
safariant
#1105 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:50:46 AM

Dirt on judges already coming out. Check Dennis Itumbi 's TL

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#1106 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:23:51 AM

faa
#1107 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:31:36 AM

#wakora wanne!! Uhuru was 100% right.

#1108 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:36:32 AM

And it gets messier

Njumbirii is certainly learning from NASA...Throw everything at the judiciary and see what sticks. What's the end game? What do they hope to achieve?
#1109 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:56:31 AM

When the Judiciary got itself into the murky waters of politics, the political hit back was meant to be brutal. As WSR and UMK have said, the Judiciary had its day, and their day will too come.
Bree
#1110 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:20:28 AM

Truth will always find a way of revealing itself. It's darkest before the day breaks.

Ya Akombe pia yaja!!!!!
Fyatu
#1111 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:26:12 AM

My suspicions about the black-hearted(roho mbaya) Mwilu have been confirmed. She better start shopping for diapers that fit her bum...Its amazing how these wakora were invoking God's name hapa kule yet ni ma black heart mbaya
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#1112 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:42:44 AM

Fyatu wrote:
My suspicions about the black-hearted(roho mbaya) Mwilu have been confirmed. She better start shopping for diapers that fit her bum...Its amazing how these wakora were invoking God's name hapa kule yet ni ma black heart mbaya

Very stupid and evil dirty bunch of judges shouting God but playing with Kenyan lives, seems she must be investigated, part the team planning Akombes death, they are the fools who killed the it guy looking for sijui superuser password yet chebukati had given out his with supporting letter. Mwananchi need to soon come out in numbers and rally against this kind of corruption.!
#1113 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:03:52 AM

Lenola needs to account for his communication with naswa lawyers as the case was ongoing simple. Maybe he was being told where to collect the briefcases of money, he must explain.
Korti chafu kabisa. We need to do something about the greed our Lawyer s exhibit, traffic cops are 20 times better.
#1114 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:39:43 AM

How did the Petitioner access the phone records though?
Katibampya
#1115 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:45:38 AM

Lenola needs to account for his communication with naswa lawyers as the case was ongoing simple. Maybe he was being told where to collect the briefcases of money, he must explain.
Korti chafu kabisa. We need to do something about the greed our Lawyer s exhibit, traffic cops are 20 times better.

Jubilee started fighting Cj Magara.
U know the backlash that has come from kisii.
Now it's Lenaola. The Maasai and Samburu are watching closely.
And u call them swing votes.
Endeleeni tu
#1116 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:53:56 AM

How did the Petitioner access the phone records though?

You can nowadays print your own call records on selfcare, and accidentally leave it somewhere by mistake and someone see who you called, no hacking required, if you want to confirm it's a fake, ask safaricom to authenticate it, it's not the courts work to defend thieves. Doesn't eacc have some kind of independent prosecution and investigations power? I don't think our katiba allows criminals to get away with technicalities, which they are so hard on iebc for, All on all if the judge is clearly complicit, let him resign.
#1117 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:57:07 AM

Katibampya wrote:

Jubilee started fighting Cj Magara.
U know the backlash that has come from kisii.
Now it's Lenaola. The Maasai and Samburu are watching closely.
And u call them swing votes.
Endeleeni tu

Wacha ukabila mingi my friend, we want Justice!
#1118 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:18:12 PM

Waaaaaaaa......!!!!.....Coming up. A petition against Smokin'. Ni kubaya!!
#1119 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:27:24 PM

Panic is getting crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1120 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:29:24 PM

This big shot "civil servants" are extremely selfish and stupid people, they want us to waste 15billion as they juggle for tenders in the same courts, pay themselves millions, virtually the entire budget, and the poor mwananchi is sent to queue for hours as they jostle their ukabila egos as protection. Punda amechoka sasa!