wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

38 Pages«<23456>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
thuks
#61 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:39:28 PM

The narrative that Njumbirii "stole" the election and that is why "kinarudiwo" is rather false and may end up stinging NASA ! Kinarudiwo coz of the incompetence of IEBC! If you delude yourself that this was reset because of fraud on Jubilee's side - you have not learnt the lesson and a make-up lesson is coming.

The vitriol has made me believe tyranny has never been but a ploy
I care!
sitaki.kujulikana
#62 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:58:23 PM

safariant wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
Shak wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
safariant wrote:
57 days to go. That supreme court ruling was the worst thing to happen to baba. Coz the forthcoming defeat will silence him forever. He should have retired with the dignity of 6m votes. But as they say tamaa na ojinga iliua fisi. Time to cut off the snakes head in round 2.

Beyond the numbers it will be our duty to ensure that the form 34A and 34B are the proper ones with all the required features ,are correctly filled and sent to Bomas in the prescribed way.This calls for getting out Agents in good time and training them on those issues.That in my understanding is where the issues lie.Unless the servers have a different story in terms of numbers which so far nobody even NASWA has talked about.

It must be kichapo cha T9

Anyone with a list of the fake form 34A's & 34B's?
Which areas?

Anyone with this info?

They are all from NASA strongholds. Apparently when the results started streaming in and it was evident that Nyanza super alliance was loosing, Jimmy Orengo called his agents and instructed them not to sign. Returning officers in the so called strongholds also participated in making the whole process technically UN-constitutional. I hold the view that if Jubilee did not steal this elections then RAO is cooked

Isn't he likely to do this again if he sees himself loosing? Jubilee need to do some serious strategising. This is nothing short of sabotage. Chebukati should also be very strict and ensure that he scrutinizes all the forms from the polling stations and if any are defective they should be cancelled

This time it will be very difficult to do that

Which side is Chebukati?

looks like hata hajui what is going on around him
#63 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:04:50 PM

thuks wrote:
The narrative that Njumbirii "stole" the election and that is why "kinarudiwo" is rather false and may end up stinging NASA ! Kinarudiwo coz of the incompetence of IEBC! If you delude yourself that this was reset because of fraud on Jubilee's side - you have not learnt the lesson and a make-up lesson is coming.

The vitriol has made me believe tyranny has never been but a ploy

smile a lesson not learnt is bound to be repeated!
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 8:26:33 PM

I believe IEBC had the right forms but iko ukora mahali. Someone had fake forms. Is there a list of constituencies/counties that had fake forms out somewhere?
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 8:37:45 PM

Hii kitalundiwa mara tatu after jubilee kutwangwa smile
mobutu123
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 9:23:59 PM

Jubilee walitwangwo 8.8. Roundi hii ni kuconfirm tu.
#67 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 10:36:12 PM

I believe IEBC had the right forms but iko ukora mahali. Someone had fake forms. Is there a list of constituencies/counties that had fake forms out somewhere?

very sad. may those who did the ukora never know peace just as the killers of msando
mobutu123
#68 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 11:01:25 PM

Even with computers, uhunye only managed a paltry 54% .Now that that help won't be forthcoming, your guess is as good as mine.
Raila has out- manoeuvered,Out-witted and out-schemed Ouru in all fronts.
#69 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 11:31:52 PM

mobutu123 wrote:

Even with computers, uhunye only managed a paltry 54% .Now that that help won't be forthcoming, your guess is as good as mine.

There were no computers involved Jpg files dont change. 54% is more than 44%

Now watch as the cookie crumbles Laughing out loudly
mobutu123
#70 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:32:00 AM

mobutu123 wrote:

Panic leads to mass hysteria. I pity my kikuyu brothers.angalia moses kuria sasa.
Their kalenjin counterparts are like"so wat!!ouru ni wenyu."
mobutu123
#71 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:43:55 AM

mobutu123 wrote:

Panic leads to mass hysteria. I pity my kikuyu brothers.angalia moses kuria sasa.
Their kalenjin counterparts are like" So wat !! ouru ni wenyu. "

#72 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:53:56 AM

mobutu123 wrote:

Their kalenjin counterparts are like" So wat !! ouru ni wenyu. "

safariant
#73 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 2:04:15 AM

Asked that earlier, still waiting.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#74 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:26:29 PM

The big con continues....baba now selling tickets to Canaan...

https://www.the-star.co....ns-raila-tells_c1632053

Earlier today, Raila asked for donations for NASA campaigns saying supporters can buy tickets to 'Canaan' by sending any amount of money.

The payments can be to M-Pesa paybill 991444 or Co-operative Bank account name ODM, account number 01120006511102.

"People can contribute whatever they can afford even if it is Sh10, Sh100, Sh1 million and much more. This will help us in the campaigns," Raila told journalists on Friday.

"When you make that contribution you will be buying your ticket to Canaan...The journey is unstoppable...buy your ticket because we are confident we shall reach Canaan."

Caveman
#75 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:39:06 PM

mobutu123 wrote:

Jubilee walitwangwo 8.8. Roundi hii ni kuconfirm tu.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Jokes. Jubilee, tuko pamoja
#76 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:46:37 PM

Duale has tore into baba for being a conman...

"Stop begging Kenyans for donations, ask for votes instead. I was shocked to see a principal seeking for funds & not for votes and his principal holding a banner.He should stop fleeting voters, He is just making money, he doesn't want to win he wants to fleece Kenyans and the MPs''Duale said.

''After causing crisis to the economy, the two are coming with a paybill number.They are fraudsters masquerading as liberators.We expect them to go to continue to look for votes not to come with paybill numbers. They are fraudsters calling press conferences. They should first reveal where they took the money they made from the adopt a polling station. Corrupt cartels funding them have realized they can't win an election''Duale added.
#77 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 1:57:35 PM

Duale has tore into baba for being a conman...

"Stop begging Kenyans for donations, ask for votes instead. I was shocked to see a principal seeking for funds & not for votes and his principal holding a banner.He should stop fleeting voters, He is just making money, he

Looks like we have to bribe Ojoshua to get to CanaanPray smile SIENDI unless it's there in the good book. btw, why the ODM business name and not NASA??....hapa iko conmanshipsmile
Jump-steady
#78 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 2:13:26 PM

Earlier today, Raila asked for donations for NASA campaigns saying supporters can buy tickets to 'Canaan' by sending any amount of money.

The payments can be to M-Pesa paybill 991444 or Co-operative Bank account name ODM, account number 01120006511102.

"People can contribute whatever they can afford even if it is Sh10, Sh100, Sh1 million and much more. This will help us in the campaigns," Raila told journalists on Friday.

"When you make that contribution you will be buying your ticket to Canaan...The journey is unstoppable...buy your ticket because we are confident we shall reach Canaan."

#79 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 3:02:03 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

This elections have made Baba a multi-millionaire. The cash he has made must be astronomical.

He is even collecting 10 bob?
#80 Posted : Friday, September 08, 2017 3:37:03 PM

Ticket ya Con-naan?