From Chilobae to Chilobye
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
IEBC is imploding. Now 4 commissioners say they were not consulted about the memo. So it's official. It's a true memo. What these two have to tell us is when a memo from one party had to be approved by them. It's a memo for crying out loud. It could come from a sweeper in your office. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
dunkang wrote:WHAT!!!
Kumbe hii tuliiba?
Especially hapo kwa 9,934 login using Chebukati's Account and password. The password was created by Mr. Mugo and Mr. Wamae.
God!!!!!!!! Nothing was stolen... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. All this f***ers should be jailed... Period. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
alma1 wrote:I remember someone on this forum saying Chebukati was a clean man. I guess, he just found out that he was admist a swamp of slimy snakes around him.
595 polling stations did not deliver their results? And someone can talk about having won fairly?
I now have proof that if baba says you are pregnant, go get tested.
This was evil to say the least. I prefice this by saying if the memo is true. But thus far, only the Nation has decided not to publish the memo.
Everytime someone says "we won" on this forum again, I'll quote section 6 of "the memo". Another contra memo memoirs form of press release is doing rounds in social media...five commissioners have denounced this letter from Chebukat to Chilobae. Conspicuously missing is Akombe n Chairman himself. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:what would happen if by some chance iebc can not hold the repeat election within the 60 days President Justin Muturi takes it. Does such a President have firing powers? I care!
Impunity wrote:alma1 wrote:I remember someone on this forum saying Chebukati was a clean man. I guess, he just found out that he was admist a swamp of slimy snakes around him.
595 polling stations did not deliver their results? And someone can talk about having won fairly?
I now have proof that if baba says you are pregnant, go get tested.
This was evil to say the least. I prefice this by saying if the memo is true. But thus far, only the Nation has decided not to publish the memo.
Everytime someone says "we won" on this forum again, I'll quote section 6 of "the memo". Another contra memo memoirs form of press release is doing rounds in social media...five commissioners have denounced this letter from Chebukat to Chilobae. Conspicuously missing is Akombe n Chairman himself. Chebukati and Akombe are running the commission
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
This is fake news,but Let us assume that the memo is true,why would Chiloba be the only one to explain? I am happy
Look at note 5. How did that affect the Aug 8th elections? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. Raila is a big cry baby and everyone knows it. He has been and will always be and that's not in question. IEBC's incompetence actually robbed Uhuru of a clean win and not Raila. IEBC played right into the cry baby's hands, giving him the clear reason to wail. Chebukati is like a dumb father who gives kids all the rights to do what they want in the house then condemns the kids for burning down the house. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. Raila is a big cry baby and everyone knows it. IEBC's incompetence actually robbed Uhuru of a clean win and not Raila. IEBC played right into the cry baby's hands, giving him the clear reason to wail. Chebukati is like a dumb father who gives kids all the rights to do what they want in the house then condemns the kids for burning down the house. Finally cry Baba is exposing all the thieves . wait for 17th October ujionee In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
BREAKING NEWS IEBC commissioner Kurgat, disowns the statement that was disowning the memo that disowned Chiloba. You really can't make this stuff up. All men should leave the pub. At this rate, by the time we get home our wives would have disowned us. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
murchr wrote:Look at note 5. How did that affect the Aug 8th elections? Am thinking; - How did NASA know that Chebukati's account was been used to login, 6 hours after votes counting started. Chebukati MUST have shared his password with that NASA IT "Expert". Chebukati is in this mess!!!!!!!!! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.β β Rashi
That memo has naswa written all over it. Am even wondering if kati is aware of the issues. The implications of the memo are so damning on him, if he were to draft a memo it wouldn't take that form...fast forward...naswa seem miles ahead on propaganda war. Since we must have an election on 17th, naswa will most likely bungle it in their strongholds. If they win, they won't raise any issues. If they don't, its back to sc. Sc will nullify again. What next? Naswa will refuse to participate in any other elections till iebc is reconstituted. But pork can't appoint new commissioners...so jubilee and naswa will have to enter into some political agreement 'caretaker govt if you like, to resolve the stalemate. But really, the solution to all this mess is Parliament to craft laws and regulations around the weaknesses in result management. They can do it even now. If rao wins, so be it. His 6m voters who keep voting for him are collectively greater than myself or any one person, even pork himself.
dunkang wrote:murchr wrote:Look at note 5. How did that affect the Aug 8th elections? Am thinking; - How did NASA know that Chebukati's account was been used to login, 6 hours after votes counting started. Chebukati MUST have shared his password with that NASA IT "Expert". Chebukati is in this mess!!!!!!!!! We started hearing of Chebukati stolen password even before Turkana was done voting. Kuna watu wa naona wengine wakiwa wajinga hapa "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
[quote=limanika]That memo has naswa written all over it. Am even wondering if kati is aware of the issues. The implications of the memo are so damning on him, if he were to draft a memo it wouldn't take that form...fast forward...naswa seem miles ahead on propaganda war. Since we must have an election on 17th, naswa will most likely bungle it in their strongholds. If they win, they won't raise any issues. If they don't, its back to sc. Sc will nullify again. What next? Naswa will refuse to participate in any other elections till iebc is reconstituted. But pork can't appoint new commissioners...so jubilee and naswa will have to enter into some political agreement 'caretaker govt if you like, to resolve the stalemate. But really, the solution to all this mess is Parliament to craft laws and regulations around the weaknesses in result management. They can do it even now. If rao wins, so be it. His 6m voters who keep voting for him are collectively greater than myself or any one person, even pork himself.[/quote] Boss. Be Positive. Don't hang your head. Uhuru has 8 million votes. Next round all you have to do is round up the 70k in Kiambu and you are good to go. Don't be gloomy. Ati the memo was written by Nasa... Man I can't stop laughing. Positive thinking my fren. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 121 Location: Nairobi
limanika wrote:That memo has naswa written all over it. Am even wondering if kati is aware of the issues. The implications of the memo are so damning on him, if he were to draft a memo it wouldn't take that form...fast forward...naswa seem miles ahead on propaganda war. Since we must have an election on 17th, naswa will most likely bungle it in their strongholds. If they win, they won't raise any issues. If they don't, its back to sc. Sc will nullify again. What next? Naswa will refuse to participate in any other elections till iebc is reconstituted. But pork can't appoint new commissioners...so jubilee and naswa will have to enter into some political agreement 'caretaker govt if you like, to resolve the stalemate. But really, the solution to all this mess is Parliament to craft laws and regulations around the weaknesses in result management. They can do it even now. If rao wins, so be it. His 6m voters who keep voting for him are collectively greater than myself or any one person, even pork himself. I totally agree and even raise the issue here: http://wazua.co.ke/forum...&t=35736#post805412
Jubilee should insist on a Manual system. Nothing like electronic transfer of results from the polling stations. Resulst should only be transferred electronically from the Tallying center and not the polling station On Christ Alone
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Impunity wrote:I am waiting for Bigchick to react. You seem to be missing meπ. Nimechanganyikiwa kiasi na hii mambo.Its become difficult to differentiate real and fake. On a more serious note niko na pressure za end of Q3 kazini and unmet targets. Wazua takes a back seat till usiku.Will be back as the D day approaches. #Tukutanekwadebe171017. 39days to go. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
nesta wrote:limanika wrote:That memo has naswa written all over it. Am even wondering if kati is aware of the issues. The implications of the memo are so damning on him, if he were to draft a memo it wouldn't take that form...fast forward...naswa seem miles ahead on propaganda war. Since we must have an election on 17th, naswa will most likely bungle it in their strongholds. If they win, they won't raise any issues. If they don't, its back to sc. Sc will nullify again. What next? Naswa will refuse to participate in any other elections till iebc is reconstituted. But pork can't appoint new commissioners...so jubilee and naswa will have to enter into some political agreement 'caretaker govt if you like, to resolve the stalemate. But really, the solution to all this mess is Parliament to craft laws and regulations around the weaknesses in result management. They can do it even now. If rao wins, so be it. His 6m voters who keep voting for him are collectively greater than myself or any one person, even pork himself. I totally agree and even raise the issue here: http://wazua.co.ke/forum...&t=35736#post805412
Jubilee should insist on a Manual system. Nothing like electronic transfer of results from the polling stations. Resulst should only be transferred electronically from the Tallying center and not the polling station @Nesta I was to respond to that comment but the thread turned out to be something else. The electronic process was passed in the Maina Kiai vs IEBC case on April 7th. The elections should be sent/transmitted electronically http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/133874/"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
From Chilobae to Chilobye