wazua Mon, Nov 24, 2025

5 Pages123>»
From Chilobae to Chilobye
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 3:43:30 PM

Chebukati's letter to Chiloba, an interesting read, can somebody post it here priss d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 3:57:30 PM

Chebulati now throwing Chilobae under the bus
Enuma Elish
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 4:05:40 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Someone, please attach Chebukati's memo to Chiloba. 8million votes my a*se!!!
Enuma Elish
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 4:11:20 PM

Chebukati's letter to Chiloba, an interesting read, can somebody post it here priss d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

It's beginning to emerge where those 8m votes came from. The 4 Judges of the Supreme Court have just been handed a huge helping hand in writing their decision.
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 4:12:03 PM

Enuma Elish wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

Someone, please attach Chebukati's memo to Chiloba. 8million votes my a*se!!!

These are chebukati side shows. A commission of inqury is needed headed by a just judge even Maranga himself. Otherwise ....explain .... explain ..... explain is all nonsense

Same issues raised by NASA. Very suspect.
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 4:34:43 PM

this is classic cover your ass (CYA) strategy by Chebukati, throwing Chilo under the 10-wheeler bus, and trying to create distance between him and the CEO so that he can appear 'clean and trustworthy' to NASA to lead the re-election.
Call a dog a bad name to hang it.
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:03:26 PM

Enuma Elish wrote:

It's beginning to emerge where those 8m votes came from. The 4 Judges of the Supreme Court have just been handed a huge helping hand in writing their decision.

it's all incompetence kaka...
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:25:13 PM

#9 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:42:20 PM

Paragraph 8: 858 Million for Satphone does not sound real. A Sat phone is max $1,000 and they could not be buying that number of sat phones as most of the locations are within the Mobile phone networks.
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:46:25 PM

Another thread? Hehehehe

Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level?
sitaki.kujulikana
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:49:25 PM

what would happen if by some chance iebc can not hold the repeat election within the 60 days
sitaki.kujulikana
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:53:48 PM

to the IT people, what is this secure IP address that should have been used, but this guy sounds like a former boss I had, kazi yake was just asking questions instead of taking time to understand the processes
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:06:34 PM

WHAT!!!

Kumbe hii tuliiba?

Especially hapo kwa 9,934 login using Chebukati's Account and password. The password was created by Mr. Mugo and Mr. Wamae.

God!!!!!!!!

#14 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:06:43 PM

Even Jubilee is washing it's hands of this story.

No wonder their lawyers were crying numbers numbers numbers everywhere. Aii. I won't believe this one until we authenticate the source.

If it's true it means that everyone including Jubilee followers were hoodwinked.

Flo-ology
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:10:22 PM

Gathige wrote:

Paragraph 8: 858 Million for Satphone does not sound real. A Sat phone is max $1,000 and they could not be buying that number of sat phones as most of the locations are within the Mobile phone networks.

Boss, you don't know the mess with government procurement, super inflation of projects. Do you know how much money was spent on KIEMS and RTS infrastructure( Databases, security, servers etc) but IEBC instead used cloud? Did you see the amount of uninstalled equipments in Nairobi county stores during Sonko tour? The Point is; there is massive wastage in government and this is our money.
Reflection Eternal
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:11:52 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
to the IT people, what is this secure IP address that should have been used, but this guy sounds like a former boss I had, kazi yake was just asking questions instead of taking time to understand the processes

He is technically asking questions found in the NASA document... oh the ftp server that was feeding forms.iebc.or.ke - where you went to see the images of scanned forms (as opposed to the RTS server that was behind public.rts.iebc.or.ke - where you got the results) had these number of documents (not transaction) uploaded by an account by Chebukati. that this server had logins from IP Addresses that were not in the list of IP addresses in the range IEBC was using.
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:27:15 PM

Gathige wrote:

That amount include the tendering.
Remember the 10M container clinics?

#18 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:29:24 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
what would happen if by some chance iebc can not hold the repeat election within the 60 days

President Justin Muturi takes it.

#19 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:33:28 PM

I am waiting for Bigchick to react.

#20 Posted : Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:35:48 PM

I remember someone on this forum saying Chebukati was a clean man. I guess, he just found out that he was admist a swamp of slimy snakes around him.

595 polling stations did not deliver their results? And someone can talk about having won fairly?

I now have proof that if baba says you are pregnant, go get tested.

This was evil to say the least. I prefice this by saying if the memo is true. But thus far, only the Nation has decided not to publish the memo.

Everytime someone says "we won" on this forum again, I'll quote section 6 of "the memo".