Please, go use those I'm not a Kyuk narratives as if God shall use that as a mark for you to go to heaven. We are not intrested in your kyukness or otherwise, just what's in between you brain. And trust me, being in Jubilee does not add or remove on the quality of the grey matter.
You seem to be running around; confused and accusing me of the very things that you are guilty of. You brought the Kikuyu angle by introducing Kameme. You are now running around like a headless chick that has just lost its mother.
Is it that you were not in Kenya or are just plain lazy to read.
I'm not lazy; Are you?
The court 4-2 decided that there was enough evidence to show that the IEBC was trying to cheza sheri.
Pleading authority. Not useful.
Maybe you need a lawyer to translate to you what the whole ruling meant. But please don't get Muite and Ahmenassir, they are still talking about numbers.
The ruling means that we are going for an election. The full judgement will come and we shall know how they arrived at that solution. The heroic Maraga couldn't even write a summary of his logic flow. He is probably working backwards like Pheroze Nowrojee suggested to him.
The system was very clear and to be honest with you, I don't see how hard it is to implement it.
Vote. Count. Once counted at the polling station, not form 34B, polling station aka form 34A. Once you count it and have agents sign it. By the way, they can also write that they weren't happy about it. You then send a text message through KIEMS. At the same moment, you send a scanned copy with the KIEMS, results.
That is not rocket science unless you are just a fool who is unteachable.
How many times have you sent the wrong image to a person or heard of someone who did so?
How many times have you sent an image with a message and the message has gone but the image not yet because of network problems?
And we are here in Nairobi.
Why then does it surprise anyone that a person can send an image of an exercise book, or the blank sheet? Someone who has just been trained to use the gadget five days?
That a person - who has been involved in 18 hours of continuous work, hungry and tired can't make many such mistakes? 40,000 people?
Now go ask the hot CEO of IEBC how he never had the forms 4 or 5 days later.
He told you that there are 10,000 polling stations that don't have network coverage - you wanted him to build a mast himself? I know of a PO who submitted her results and when she went to the tallying center her results had yet to be submitted. This is a recipe for chaos. She had to re-submit. There are countless of such stories. How many times have you had to send an email repeatedly simply because there isn't any network?
Was someone cooking the numbers before they got to the form 34A's? That's what the courts were asking. Because if you follow the system I have outlined in paragraph 3 above, there is no way anyone is going to court.
Lakini, wewe kaa hapo na numbers zako. Na manual system hata mlolongo ukitaka.
Someone messed up at IEBC. He was caught.
Why would anyone cook figures and upload them for us to see? PO's were coming from different political affiliations. The agents had their form 34As intact; why didn't we see a single TRUE form 34A that is different from the "FAKE" ones in the system?
What you should be asking is whether the screwing up was intentional. Did someone want Uhuru to get the 70%+1 votes? Or should we believe Njoki Ndungu when she says, that it was not intentional?
The truth just like Tupac, is out there.
It is because of these doubting questions that I am saying a manual system would be better. Even better is the IEBC should let media houses pick results directly from the tallying center.
On Christ Alone