wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Why Are Jubilants So Casual?
nesta
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:15:16 PM

I am a jubilee supporter myself and I'm surprised with the casual nature with which Jubilee is handling IEBC. The election was annulled because of transmission. IEBC should be told not to go with Electronic transmission at all. Not from the polling station. 10,000 polling stations don't have network at all.

This means that 10,000 forms will not be available, or we shall be receiving faulty forms with cows on exercise books.

JUBILEE should insist that IEBC sticks to a manual process. Otherwise, their win will be de-legitimized again.

On Christ Alone
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:19:45 PM

Another thread? Really?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:20:49 PM

We are casual because we still have our ID's na WEMBE NI ULE ULE
Baratang
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:23:19 PM

AAAAAAAAAAArrrrrrrrgggggg!!!!!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:28:24 PM

I am reading wazua. I am reading twitter jubilee guys. I'm in whatsapp groups. Even the jubilee facebook bloggers.

ITS A SIEKEEEE!

This is what is called scaring the base. But the issue as KulaRaha asked before, if they trully won, why the siekeee?

Hapa kuna kitu. Where is the other thread coz I shall also comment on that one.

I have never seen sooooo much fear of an election as what I'm seeing jubilee bloggers doing.

This thread is exactly like the one that Pauline Njoroge posted on Facebook. Either watu wanatafuta kazi or maybe just maybe....

ITS A SIEKEE!

nesta
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:44:48 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Very true. But Wembe wa IEBC should not be ule ule. Otherwise we'll spend the whole year with the nonsense politics of 1 week breaks, deaths and all manner of evil. Sad Sad
On Christ Alone
nesta
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:50:10 PM

Baratang wrote:
AAAAAAAAAAArrrrrrrrgggggg!!!!!!!

Don't be too angry lest you start scratching your backShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
On Christ Alone
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 1:50:40 PM

nesta wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Very true. But Wembe wa IEBC should not be ule ule. Otherwise we'll spend the whole year with the nonsense politics of 1 week breaks, deaths and all manner of evil. Sad Sad

Oh boy...Now its a war against deaths and evil. May I ask nesta, which is this evil you want us to fight. Some of us are not that educated?

It's a SIEKEEEEE WARRR!

Raila, IEBC, Maraga! WARRAAAR!!! They hongad the PO's and ROs not to sign!!! We shall come out 99% next time!!!!

20 years from today. Historians shall write about the hysterics in Kenya when it was just an issue of. You go vote. It's counted and you go back to seeing NSE shares tumbling like dominos.

nesta
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 2:01:11 PM

nesta wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Oh boy...Now its a war against deaths and evil. May I ask nesta, which is this evil you want us to fight. Some of us are not that educated?

It's a SIEKEEEEE WARRR!

Raila, IEBC, Maraga! WARRAAAR!!! They hongad the PO's and ROs not to sign!!! We shall come out 99% next time!!!!

20 years from today. Historians shall write about the hysterics in Kenya when it was just an issue of. You go vote. It's counted and you go back to seeing NSE shares tumbling like dominos.

Deaths and evil will come because people are going to cry hacking. But if you are asking me why i wouldn't want IEBC to do what they are doing, its a war against a culture of incompetence. We can't even run a manual process correctly, but we are thinking of electronic VOTING in 2022? Can't you see we are wasting billions of cash on useless things and we are delivering extremely pathetic results?

Already, the Nation has reported that the whole thing will cost 10 Billion shillings. 10 Billion in a country that relies on donated cancer machine just to reduce the waiting period to one month. Doesn't this make you angry?

We seem to be a country devoid of Nationalism and that's where the problem is.
On Christ Alone
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 06, 2017 2:10:10 PM

nesta wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

It's a SIEKEEEEE WARRR!

Deaths and evil will come because people are going to cry hacking. But if you are asking me why i wouldn't want IEBC to do what they are doing, its a war against a culture of incompetence. We can't even run a manual process correctly, but we are thinking of electronic VOTING in 2022? Can't you see we are wasting billions of cash on useless things and we are delivering extremely pathetic results?

Already, the Nation has reported that the whole thing will cost 10 Billion shillings. 10 Billion in a country that relies on donated cancer machine just to reduce the waiting period to one month. Doesn't this make you angry?

We seem to be a country devoid of Nationalism and that's where the problem is.

You are very confused. What does 10 billion mean to the Kenyan political class? Some of this money you ask the people who were catwalking into banks with gunias. Sorry. You voted them in.

Don't cry money when this country has thieves in every corner.

Stick to your first sentence about people crying about hacking. It happens that they weren't crying, they actually did it.

Don't be confused. Stick to one point and work on it.

Leo ohhh, no hacking, ohhh raila, ohhh maraga, ohhh IEBC, ohhh Chebukati. Don't bring Uthamakistan as a human issue. That is your own personal problem.

Ati Jubilants being casual. What do you want Chebukati to do? Change all the commissioners to Kikuyus from Kiambu county?

Leave Kameme narrative on Kameme and Facebook. Here we have Much Know na ametutosha jameni.