61 Pages«<4748495051>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
Spikes
#961 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 7:02:01 AM

freiks wrote:
gk wrote:
This is big... huge!! It's not a loss... it's actually a gain and after the dust settles and bruised egos are massaged - a couple of things will happen
1) People will know they have recourse, "a channel" when you feel aggrieved - And the Courts have proven that they are not in anyone's pocket!
2) People will know that elections not only have to be fair they need to be seen to be "fair". The technical aspect of these elections had a lot of issues that while can be explained by technical people - the judges are not technical people!

Another lesson is that people must respect the rule of law and defeat.

Jubilee are bitter but have accepted and are doing press ups for Nov 1st. 2017 or whatever date it will be.

But UK should desist from attacking the courts. He should leave that to columnists and his henchmen. It's needless to sound bitter...put your head up and focus on the next race. He should be encouraging IEBC to put the house in order and seal all loopholes. ...this talk of us vs them is what is killing this nation.

He spoke his mind and mind of 8.2 million kenyans who voted him.

You're still reeling in the past rigging of elections. Which mind is he speaking about? 8.2million computer generated was nullified and you are still stuck there .
The other day many called me sore loser. Who's laughing now?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#962 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 7:25:01 AM

Spikes wrote:
freiks wrote:
gk wrote:
This is big... huge!! It's not a loss... it's actually a gain and after the dust settles and bruised egos are massaged - a couple of things will happen
1) People will know they have recourse, "a channel" when you feel aggrieved - And the Courts have proven that they are not in anyone's pocket!
2) People will know that elections not only have to be fair they need to be seen to be "fair". The technical aspect of these elections had a lot of issues that while can be explained by technical people - the judges are not technical people!

Another lesson is that people must respect the rule of law and defeat.

Jubilee are bitter but have accepted and are doing press ups for Nov 1st. 2017 or whatever date it will be.

But UK should desist from attacking the courts. He should leave that to columnists and his henchmen. It's needless to sound bitter...put your head up and focus on the next race. He should be encouraging IEBC to put the house in order and seal all loopholes. ...this talk of us vs them is what is killing this nation.

He spoke his mind and mind of 8.2 million kenyans who voted him.

You're still reeling in the past rigging of elections. Which mind is he speaking about? 8.2million computer generated was nullified and you are still stuck there .
The other day many called me sore loser. Who's laughing now?

If i was a computer well and good since i voted for him and will again do the same plus many more here who never likes arguing but waking up early on dday to vote. Wembe ni ule ule, this time mseme nii robots zilivote hakuna wasiwasi
Taurrus
#963 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 7:42:45 AM

This will get dirty. Your phone keypad wont help when shit hits the fan!

Afrikans in general over rate the church more than the person.A wise man is a wise man with or without religion .
The CJ in his own 'wisdom' amemwaga petrol Kenya!
If the difference was only a few thousand then it could be fine to nullify due to some clerical errors.
What if Uhuru loses for whatever reason?Shame on you
#964 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 8:49:40 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Afrikans in general over rate the church more than the person.A wise man is a wise man with or without religion .
If the difference was only a few thousand then it could be fine to nullify due to some clerical errors.

Tension is so highhhh! Yesterday, people in my local were shouting at each other during news, this was a request by maraga to see if Kenya might burn a VERY dangerous experiment by fools that may end very badly. All your hear is people defending magaras foolishness and gossiping about Uhunyes kanywaji, they want to strike the match with their mouths. Huyu Magara ni mjinga na ni mjinga kabisa as uhuruto say, the minimum for a CJ and Deputy should be a PHD in LAW preferably in constitutional law like Ahamednassir and Mutunga, those know law, this kumbafff will destroy Kenya as people yell at us to respect FOOLS, heshim mjinga! Ndio but there is a limit, the fellow is 65 and only has a Masters, he is even probably a little senile!
#965 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 8:51:45 AM

The tribal diatribe on social media is unprecedented. At this rate I can't trust my neighbor anymore.
#966 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 8:54:57 AM

The tribal diatribe on social media is unprecedented. At this rate I can't trust my neighbor anymore.

Aki Rwanda is coming!
#967 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 9:49:12 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Tension is so highhhh! Yesterday, people in my local were shouting at each other during news, this was a request by maraga to see if Kenya might burn a VERY dangerous experiment by fools that may end very badly. All your hear is people defending magaras foolishness and gossiping about Uhunyes kanywaji, they want to strike the match with their mouths. Huyu Magara ni mjinga na ni mjinga kabisa as uhuruto say, the minimum for a CJ and Deputy should be a PHD in LAW preferably in constitutional law like Ahamednassir and Mutunga, those know law, this kumbafff will destroy Kenya as people yell at us to respect FOOLS, heshim mjinga! Ndio but there is a limit, the fellow is 65 and only has a Masters, he is even probably a little senile!

Punguza Hasira ndugu.

57 days to go.We shall display it at the ballot.

ION there is a poll(strawpoll) going and as at this morning Uhunye was at 60.57% Vs babus 39.43% drawn from 134k voters.The gap has been a constant 20.+ points.Sijui hii pia iko na algorithm.
#968 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 10:02:46 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Punguza Hasira ndugu.

57 days to go.We shall display it at the ballot.

ION there is a poll(strawpoll) going and as at this morning Uhunye was at 60.57% Vs babus 39.43% drawn from 134k voters.The gap has been a constant 20.+ points.Sijui hii pia iko na algorithm.

Even the irritant Prof. Mutua of Mbufalo university in America who hates Uhuru so much would have not made such a decision, he is a Professor of law and maybe they should have given him the job on the basis of his c.v.
#969 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 10:07:52 AM

Aki Rwanda is coming!

Hapana it wont happen.Hii ni maji moto ambayo haiwezi kuchoma nyumba.

As @ Maspinach keeps saying the worst can happen if the 3M plus kales are in the mix.So far we are for peace waiting for the debe.#57days to go.
#970 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 10:20:37 AM

Aki Rwanda is coming!

As @ Maspinach keeps saying the worst can happen if the 3M plus kales are in the mix.So far we are for peace waiting for the debe.#57days to go.

Yesterday we used a trick of playing loud peace music/anthems from 'reggae', and then things cooled kidogo, hope i can do for them a peace mbuzi, we are working hard to ensure Kenyans remain peaceful but Raila goes and shouts negative things in public like a 'murogi' and one is left to wonder.
#971 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 10:41:38 AM

Aki Rwanda is coming!

Yesterday we used a trick of playing loud peace music/anthems from 'reggae', and then things cooled kidogo, hope i can do for them a peace mbuzi, we are working hard to ensure Kenyans remain peaceful but Raila goes and shouts negative things in public like a 'murogi' and one is left to wonder.

Majority of Kenyans are good people. The shouting is coming from a few lost jaruos and kiuks hardliners therefore no chance of going tribal wars. Hii yetu ni shenzi type domo domo i see even in our office. Mtu amefura coz of supreme court ruling, let us grow up please!!!!
#972 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 11:00:25 AM

Aki Rwanda is coming!

Majority of Kenyans are good people. The shouting is coming from a few lost jaruos and kiuks hardliners therefore no chance of going tribal wars. Hii yetu ni shenzi type domo domo i see even in our office. Mtu amefura coz of supreme court ruling, let us grow up please!!!!

When chaos start in Mathare... BTW it seems baba has now shifted from Kibera to mathare, what is up with that move? Ama jaruos are many there?
#973 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 11:10:53 AM

But on the day of supreme court something happened, a good friend of mine working in an international community, i rate her too high to have such kind of bile wrote to me in a whatsapp forum where we have people from different nationalities "Election thieves and robbers. murderers. let them take that judgement and cool it!! TIBIM, His family one of the biggest ivory traders"
I was left in shock. I just responded to her to make sure her vote counts during the election in 60 days.
#974 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 1:39:07 PM

Aki Rwanda is coming!

Which local is this where you are the most tolerant and reasonable patron.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hapa wazua, you are one of the most radical and as demonstrated by your posts since the verdict, you are competing with Ngapat to castigate the ruling. If you want to calm things down at your local, you may want by starting here on Wazua, maybe some of your local members are reading whatever you are writing here and using it as fuel. But again, Maybe the violence you are referring to is in your head.

Lets all accept and move on, vote again in 60 days.

In the meantime, lets hold the election officials who bungled the job accountable, so far I have had of returns not signed, some with no SN's, Some with no security features, some sijui aje,,,, we should focus our anger on this returning officers who messed up everything.

More importantly we must hold the IEBC ICT Director/Managers to account, in my opinion, their decision to not comply with the court order and allow server access is what tipped the scales for a nullification. In hind sight, the judges must have concluded that if they can't access the election information in ICT servers, then they had to conclude that it was not there hence the nullification.

So please everyone blaming the SCORK, should retrain their guns to IEBC.
#975 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 5:02:06 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Aki Rwanda is coming!

Which local is this where you are the most tolerant and reasonable patron.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hapa wazua, you are one of the most radical and as demonstrated by your posts since the verdict, you are competing with Ngapat to castigate the ruling. If you want to calm things down at your local, you may want by starting here on Wazua, maybe some of your local members are reading whatever you are writing here and using it as fuel. But again, Maybe the violence you are referring to is in your head.

In the meantime, lets hold the election officials who bungled the job accountable, so far I have had of returns not signed, some with no SN's, Some with no security features, some sijui aje,,,, we should focus our anger on this returning officers who messed up everything.

More importantly we must hold the IEBC ICT Director/Managers to account, in my opinion, their decision to not comply with the court order and allow server access is what tipped the scales for a nullification. In hind sight, the judges must have concluded that if they can't access the election information in ICT servers, then they had to conclude that it was not there hence the nullification.

The common mwananchi cannot grasp things like you do. I was in a queue where people were expressing their anger saying how these people are thieves and have been caught. "They can't even let other communities rule. They have oppressed us for so long that they are now shooting our children..." etc. etc. If politicians continue making inflammatory remarks they might ignite something. Someone needs to help them come to their senses and cool things down for the sake of peace. Unless the intention is to ignite conflict
#976 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 5:21:30 PM

Shak wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Aki Rwanda is coming!

The common mwananchi cannot grasp things like you do. I was in a queue where people were expressing their anger saying how these people are thieves and have been caught. "They can't even let other communities rule. They have oppressed us for so long that they are now shooting our children..." etc. etc. If politicians continue making inflammatory remarks they might ignite something. Someone needs to help them come to their senses and cool things down for the sake of peace. Unless the intention is to ignite conflict

Obi I am sure the politicans know exactly what you have said. But there is no way you can expect them to use reason with their populace.

Their followers only know one way of thinking. The one they have read either by Nasa bloggers or Jubilee bloggers.

Nasa knows they can't remove Chebukati but they shall scream all over about his going. Jubilee know they can't touch Maraga but doesn't stop their bloggers writing useless posts on the internet.

A politicians life is to sow discord so that he can win.

This is what Maraga is alleged to have said today

Am not a politician and I work based on the principles of the oath of allegiance I took to serve Kenyans, I don't support Jubilee or NASA or anybody. I just follow our constitution. Go ahead and conduct elections and if someone is not contented bring the petition with good evidence and I will act accordingly. Note that I only fear God

Yet this man is now the devil incarnate. He held meetings with Raila to steal the election. Even words like civilian coups.

People need to understand that politicians are not their friends. Politicians believe that the voter is stupid and can't think. So they can say that Jesus is not the Son of God and as long as they add the words Uhuru or Raila, it shall be the truth.

Sad but true.

kimanimsc
#977 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 6:17:36 PM

Fresh Election on 17th October. Only Uhuru and Raila to participate
#978 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 6:21:38 PM

kimanimsc wrote:

Says who?
#979 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 6:25:55 PM

kimanimsc wrote:

Says who?

It is common courtesy to support such statements with a link or at least tell us your source
kimanimsc
#980 Posted : Monday, September 04, 2017 6:28:56 PM

Shak wrote:
kimanimsc wrote:

Says who?

It is common courtesy to support such statements with a link or at least tell us your source