#201 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:52:04 PM

Amores wrote:

Niko na kasmall kaswali from my grandmother,so the servers were opened and UK did not have the numbers?

No one wants to answer me?smile My grannie is waiting.
OK,seriously,if it was about procedure,surely another humiliation is awaiting NASWA

Bado sitapiga,but will be cheering @bigchick and her crew. Considering this is only one position,we should have the result by 8pm

Twendeni KAZI! Trail is on from kesho;kiambuu,Narok

Servers showed ftp occurrences login attempts and successes and failures, nothing on numbers

Please don't say ftp access again. If I give you ftp access you can do shit to me. Ask wazua and their common down times.

That in itself is not an issue. Because as admin I can give anyone I want ftp access. What is telling is that IEBC did not even bother answering that question in court. Not a single lawyer from IEBC even had the courage you have here on wazua to state anything close to what you have said

Murchr, it seems you wrote Njoki Ndungus opinion piece. I want you to explain clearly. And in english. Why IEBC lawyers could not explain in court

1. The results on their portal. What were they? They said "statistics". Please give me a Jubilee lawyer who can explain in legal terms what "statistics" mean. So that portal even to IEBC was fake.

2. When they were asked by Lady Philomena Mwilu, what happens when you have 5 voting papers and I decide to only have one. The lawyers in court, did not even have a clue to the answer.

Murchr, how you pay these lawyers is something you have to explain to the public

Ahmednassir as usual was a cry baby in court. Sijui coup de ta by a court sijui what. All I heard from Ahmednassir was numbers. My friends, Orengo never filed a single affidavit doubting the numbers.

Ahmednassir was like a woman who you tell you are horny. Then she proceeds to massage your back.

Didn't deal with the issue at hand and he lost. Hopefully, no one shall ever use this guy in the Supreme court because he's been proven to be fake. A lady bird that needs to be papaswad for it's wings to fly.

Yada yada punguza. We are heading to the ballot

Ohhh, isn't that what you were told jana? Umechelewa

By the way Murchr on a serious note. Keep your hound dog Amores very far from me. Sipendi wanaume wakulilia kama matiti ya ngombe.

Educate him on serious fight online where being yes or no doesn't matter, just discussing issue.

That is just my opinion.

Fight your battles alone. Ata you are not a registered voter sijui why you spend too much time talking of matters you dont participate in.

Let the legitimate voters share their opinion
Mtu Biz
#202 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:53:47 PM

Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.

The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.

What did you see ?

Sola Scriptura

#203 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:55:40 PM

Amores wrote:

Niko na kasmall kaswali from my grandmother,so the servers were opened and UK did not have the numbers?

No one wants to answer me?smile My grannie is waiting.
OK,seriously,if it was about procedure,surely another humiliation is awaiting NASWA

Bado sitapiga,but will be cheering @bigchick and her crew. Considering this is only one position,we should have the result by 8pm

Twendeni KAZI! Trail is on from kesho;kiambuu,Narok

Servers showed ftp occurrences login attempts and successes and failures, nothing on numbers

Please don't say ftp access again. If I give you ftp access you can do shit to me. Ask wazua and their common down times.

That in itself is not an issue. Because as admin I can give anyone I want ftp access. What is telling is that IEBC did not even bother answering that question in court. Not a single lawyer from IEBC even had the courage you have here on wazua to state anything close to what you have said

Murchr, it seems you wrote Njoki Ndungus opinion piece. I want you to explain clearly. And in english. Why IEBC lawyers could not explain in court

1. The results on their portal. What were they? They said "statistics". Please give me a Jubilee lawyer who can explain in legal terms what "statistics" mean. So that portal even to IEBC was fake.

2. When they were asked by Lady Philomena Mwilu, what happens when you have 5 voting papers and I decide to only have one. The lawyers in court, did not even have a clue to the answer.

Murchr, how you pay these lawyers is something you have to explain to the public

Ahmednassir as usual was a cry baby in court. Sijui coup de ta by a court sijui what. All I heard from Ahmednassir was numbers. My friends, Orengo never filed a single affidavit doubting the numbers.

Ahmednassir was like a woman who you tell you are horny. Then she proceeds to massage your back.

Didn't deal with the issue at hand and he lost. Hopefully, no one shall ever use this guy in the Supreme court because he's been proven to be fake. A lady bird that needs to be papaswad for it's wings to fly.

Yada yada punguza. We are heading to the ballot

Ohhh, isn't that what you were told jana? Umechelewa

By the way Murchr on a serious note. Keep your hound dog Amores very far from me. Sipendi wanaume wakulilia kama matiti ya ngombe.

Educate him on serious fight online where being yes or no doesn't matter, just discussing issue.

That is just my opinion.

Fight your battles alone. Ata you are not a registered voter sijui why you spend too much time talking of matters you dont participate in.

Let the legitimate voters share their opinion

Unaona Amores, that is what we call being abused. Maybe I should tell admin to ban Murchr.

Lakini Murchr that was unfair and what proof do you have I don't vote other than my posts on wazua?

FYI I know for a fact that Amores has never voted. Ask me how.

#204 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:14:42 PM

Taurrus wrote:
Hii story ya former AG ni true ama ni viceroy?

Sawa!Laughing out loudly ni viceroy !d'oh!

Probably smoking sawdust laced with some banned substance!!!!!d'oh!

Ni gani hii?smile
#205 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:20:43 PM

This is the MOST STUPID question i heard in the courtroom, if this stupid judges don't read newspapers, there were famous comedians caught with remainder ballot papers stuffed in their pockets, are we frisked when we leave the polling station, how many innocently do this? and to ask a lawyer to do a statistical analysis of 14 million votes is stupidity of the highest order, there are people who go to school to explain distributions, as you were told some will just put the ballots in one box, other will spoil, you cannot do this analysis for amos wakos dunderhead mpango whom he put in supreme court on the spot, hii ni ujinga ya watu hawajasoma vizuri, if this is the basis of the ruling on such an important issue, they should have given a break to consult, jinga court.
A New Kenya
#206 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:36:26 PM

This is the MOST STUPID question i heard in the courtroom, if this stupid judges don't read newspapers, there were famous comedians caught with remainder ballot papers stuffed in their pockets, are we frisked when we leave the polling station, how many innocently do this? and to ask a lawyer to do a statistical analysis of 14 million votes is stupidity of the highest order, there are people who go to school to explain distributions, as you were told some will just put the ballots in one box, other will spoil, you cannot do this analysis for amos wakos dunderhead mpango whom he put in supreme court on the spot, hii ni ujinga ya watu hawajasoma vizuri, if this is the basis of the ruling on such an important issue, they should have given a break to consult, jinga court.

That question was answered very well by the Waria IEBC lawyer. And anyway, that was the right party to answer that not Uhuru's lawyer. Uhuru's lawyers were there to dispute any allegations made to them. Infact, to answer that, they should have directed that question to the appropriate party
#207 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:47:31 PM

Copy and Paste

Why did Kenya's Supreme Court annul the elections?

In the face of international pressure to ignore flagrant electoral violations, the court decided to stick to democracy.

Yada, yada, yada.

Fundamentally, this ruling was about reminding the IEBC that it cannot pick and choose which parts of the constitution to obey.

In court, lawyers for the IEBC struggled to give good reasons about why the core tools of electoral management dictated by law and publicly promised to voters were not actually used during the election.

For example, IEBC lawyers shockingly argued that the tallying website (public.iebc.or.ke), on which local and international reporting about the election relied. was "not the public portal" that the IEBC promised, and they never told the court what that website was and why it existed.

The ruling was also about glaring errors that, on one hand, the IEBC argued were not enough to alter the outcome of the election, but on the other, critics argued, compromised the integrity of the whole system.

For example, the IEBC conceded that they did not use the electronic transmission system they were required to, and instead relied on text messages and photographs of manually filled forms as sources of information.

The process of tallying was also problematic because the IEBC seemed to ignore much of the law regulating it.

The commission lawyers argued that the forms used for reporting results from the different regions were all available in time for the announcement of the results on August 11.

Yet as late as August 14, the IEBC was still asking the opposition to "be patient" while it tries to make the forms available to them for verification.

How was the final result generated on the basis of forms that were not available until several days after the election?

A number of the forms provided by the IEBC also didn't have serial numbers or bar codes, and some were simple lined paper with numbers scrawled on them.

Lawyers for the IEBC conceded these irregularities but argued they were too small to have affected the whole outcome.

But in court, the chief justice pushed back: "If some of the forms have bar codes, then shouldn't all of the forms have bar codes?"

After all, this was one of the most expensive elections in the world.

Almost $500 million or $28 per capita in taxpayer money was spent on the premise that the process would be brought closer to perfection.

Wasn't the money enough to get barcodes?

But beyond establishing high democratic standards for elections in Kenya, this ruling was also about reaffirming judicial independence.

It put Chief Justice David Maraga in history books as the first African chief justice to oversee the annulment of election results.

Less than a year into his term, there were already strong indications during a testy pre-election period that judicial independence was of utmost importance to the Maraga-led court.

At least three times in under 12 months, the chief justice and the judicial service commission issued statements defending the independence of the judiciary after attacks from the president and the National Assembly majority leader.

All in all, the September 1 ruling was good news for Kenyan democracy.

"The greatness of a nation relies on its fidelity to the Constitution and adherence to the rule of law", said Chief Justice Maraga, giving Kenya's democracy marathon a second wind, a massive victory that hopefully translates into a better process and stronger democracy in Kenya and beyond.

Nanjala Nyabola is a Kenyan writer and political analyst based in Nairobi, Kenya.

The views expressed in this article are the author's own and do not necessarily reflect Al Jazeera's editorial policy.

Al Jazeera Source Link:

#208 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:52:19 PM

That question was answered very well by the Waria IEBC lawyer. And anyway, that was the right party to answer that not Uhuru's lawyer. Uhuru's lawyers were there to dispute any allegations made to them. Infact, to answer that, they should have directed that question to the appropriate party

Atiatia?

whatever you guys smoke i want. atiatia?

#209 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:57:17 PM

Atiatia?

Uhuru was not the manager of how voters cast their ballots. Lakini since you are wearing lenses you cannot see that.

DEBE msema kweli
#210 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:16:00 PM

Amores wrote:
I
https://www.kenyainsights.com/jirongo/

And have these MPs from western filed petitions? Ama ni more bravado?

What doesn't add up from this story is if indeed the forms 34A were forged, shouldn't NASA have presented the authentic forms that were in the hands of their agents to dispute the figures?
Mtu Biz
#211 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:17:32 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.

The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.

What did you see ?

@alma ?
Sola Scriptura

#212 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:34:09 PM

Atiatia?

Umeskia? They were asking the wrong people technical questions, how do you as a supreme court judge ask the wrong person the question? Wemelewa amanini? Why? There is a specialist in your area and you ask the president maswali za ujinga?

A New Kenya
#213 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:39:41 PM

People should stop hating on Maraga...He will be the one to swear in Uhuru soon.Laughing out loudly
#214 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:53:23 PM

Is it Uhuru to present evidence on the Maths of his win or is it Raila to Present the mathematical proof the Uhuru's vote do not add up, to place such a demand on the wrong party is wrong in law i know that even if am not a lawyer, there was very poor law there, the ladies questioning of Uhuru votes sparked of wivu and is a question Raila often asks, and she was asking at his beheast although she was doing it manner-lessy according to law, you can never place the burden of proof on the accused and start demanding proofs whether material or knowledge-wise from the accused, that is ujinga law kabisa! I felt the innocent emotion in her voice, the kind a jobless man feels when a lady asks about his job, she asked the same way, the same way kina Ocampo where demanding Uhurus bank details. Law is a pigsty, but Kenyan courts...afadhali Kangaroo courts
A New Kenya
#215 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:05:30 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

What did you see ?

@alma ?

#216 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:10:20 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

What did you see ?

@alma ?

Sorry. You know some of us actually have a life outside wazua.

I saw nothing. In fact, it was just a story to make you entertained.

#217 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:15:10 PM

Shak wrote:
Amores wrote:
I

What doesn't add up from this story is if indeed the forms 34A were forged, shouldn't NASA have presented the authentic forms that were in the hands of their agents to dispute the figures?

You can't eig rig MP elections like Presidential ones. If they were rigged the outcry would've been loud from the onset

An MP aspirant will most likely know all his agents and their phone numbers

By the time results are announced, all candidates know their results

Let's stop taking the computer excuse too far?
#218 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:17:49 PM

Accept and move on

Obviously that is very difficult for a cult on wazua for uthamakistan.

For like 3 weeks you were here posting on your own and debating by yourselves calling Orengo all manner of names.

The pain is not even the court case. The pain is there because you have now realised that you are not that educated. When you have 2 blind men leading each other, sio kuzuri hivyo.

Learn to accept other opinions. For the next 3 weeks you are going to waste more energy talking about korti bandia. Oh, we have to show those six people...

Listen...

You were wrong.

Accept and move on.

My free advise. Please join more forums online. Preferably where people have different opinions from yours. And at least where people went to school. Preferably a school where the Kikuyu Kingdom is not a topic of discussion. And Raira is not like breakfast, lunch and supper. Rather the right way to do things.

Aiii wazua. Amazing stuff...This place now reminds me of a time long ago when I used to take the cows to the cattle dip on Thursday. You all went there, yet you knew what Mr. X would say even before he said anything. It was a place to just dump cows in filthy water to remove their ticks. There was no there, there.

So what's the next thread. Raila.................Dummies.

Kwaherini hadi wakati mwingine.

#219 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:38:06 PM

Shak wrote:
Amores wrote:
I

You can't eig rig MP elections like Presidential ones. If they were rigged the outcry would've been loud from the onset

An MP aspirant will most likely know all his agents and their phone numbers

By the time results are announced, all candidates know their results

Let's stop taking the computer excuse too far?

Seems from hii story,kuna makuku ma computa
Taurrus
#220 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 9:40:18 PM

People should stop hating on Maraga...He will be the one to swear in Uhuru soon.Laughing out loudly

Hata kama! Swali; If NASA had the server printouts beforehand and they actually presented same in court,common sense dictates that the court should have ordered a print out from the same servers to compare.
At same time get some clue as to who murdered Msando since its alleged he logged in.
The CJ seemed to rely too much on his deputy!
The other thing was to ask the source of different paper designs.
None of the above was Mwananchi/Uhuru fault.Sad