wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

25 Pages«<1617181920>»
Supreme Court nullifies presidential election
#171 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:34:54 PM

Murchr for a moment I thought that you were one of the Jubilee supporters I could engage with. But recently I'm starting to wonder.

You are the same person excited about Ken Lusaka. I mean like seriously. There some 5 million Luhyas, why Lusaka?

In case you forgot, these were the Wazua comments some by you when Lusaka was in ODM.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=682157

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=682092

How can Jubilee choose this same wheelbarrow peddler to speak for them? Mhhhh...

It's not an issue about law, it's an issue of convenience. We shall conveniently attack a court just because we can when they say we did something wrong.

Uhuru Kenyatta should never talk about courts. EVER! He's president right now because a court elected him.

You know in Kenya, voters are stupid. I know you are not like that, but you have to get the ratings on Google. But please Murchr. Unless you have evidence that this court was compromised, kubali and go vote.

Let akina bigchick and Nandwa post upus as usual. We know what to expect to read when they write. It's like when you go to see you gashungwa then she tells you, "haya fanya kazi yako". Wazua has become a place where you know what 10 people are going to post. You even have to wonder about the sex life of some people here when you can know what they are going to say before they even write stuff.

But you Murchr, don't go there. We respect you here.

Court ruled. Court said IEBC was fake. Now start campaigning not being like Raila children with korti bandi nonsense.

#172 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:39:48 PM

When RAO 'lost', we confidently told him to go to court if he is not satisfied and take his evidence there. He went. The court ruled. Personally I didn't see 'enough' evidence given what I saw on TV, but again I don't know what judges saw. hough am cognizant of a small fact that Muite said his client has nothing o hide but the registrar's report on ICT has several key points concluded with "Order was not granted". Since we seem not to agree on the court ruling, we need then to agree confidently then that anybody with evidence of the court's ukora should do the honorable thing and take the evidence to a tribunal. Justice cuts both ways.

#TukutaneKwaDebe #IWillBeRevotingUhuru
#173 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:43:34 PM

Alma Kenyans elected Uhuru in 2013 the courts upheld the decision. Stop twisting the truth. Kenyans elected Uhuru 2017 the courts now think the process was not done in accordance to the constitution. Kenyans will elect Uhuru again and the courts will be given another chance to play God. Circus my friend, banana Republic.

#Wakoracourts
#174 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:46:22 PM

When RAO 'lost', we confidently told him to go to court if he is not satisfied and take his evidence there. He went. The court ruled. Personally I didn't see 'enough' evidence given what I saw on V, but again I don't know what judges saw. hough am cognizant of a small fact that Muite said his client has nothing o hide but the registrar's report on ICT has several key points concluded with "Order was not granted". Since we seem not to agree on the court ruling, we need then to agree confidently then that anybody with evidence of the court's ukora should do the honorable thing and take the evidence to a tribunal. Justice cuts both ways.

#TukutaneKwaDebe #IWillBeRevotingUhuru

Who did you ask about the ICT report? Masukuma?

My friend the ICT report is going to be front and center of this ruling. We saw and were shocked.

Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.

The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.

As for Murchr Uhuru winning narrative.

Was that even the case in court? He shall win again, so relax. But thieves should never be rewarded. Ok I said it. People stole and they stole like kids in a candy store. You steal one sweet scared. After 5 sweets, you walk in and walk out bila aibu.

The transmission process was a case study in robbery without violence.

If Uhuru was clean, he should sue IEBC.

Taurrus
#175 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:49:26 PM

Hii story ya former AG ni true ama ni viceroy?
#176 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:51:07 PM

Alma the ICT report was inconclusive, not everything was submitted by NTT data, even what NASA posted filezilla logs (FTP) Had nothing. The ruling was based on Lenaola's ruling not the constitution but kwa debe tuta rudi
#177 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:54:04 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Taurrus
#178 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:56:52 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Sawa!Laughing out loudly ni viceroy !d'oh!
#179 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:58:55 PM

Alma the ICT report was inconclusive, not everything was submitted by NTT data, even what NASA posted filezilla logs (FTP) Had nothing. The ruling was based on Lenaola's ruling not the constitution but kwa debe tuta rudi

You have not seen the full report. Relax it's coming. How that ICT director even has a job, is amazing. Just seriously amazing.

I will help you Murchr

It was a simple, accountable and verifiable process.

You Murchr line up from 4am
At 5pm they close your line
At 5:05 they start counting

They finish at 7 pm

Agents are asked to sign agree or disagree with reason.

Results are sent through KIEMS. At the same moment, results are scanned and sent. This in one minute

My friend I'm an ICT person. That is what you call a process. So someone in IEBC should answer why fullscaps were showing up in their portal.

Chebukati should tell us why their portal numbers were not form 34A.

I mean some of these things are simple and direct. Unless you want to complicate them because you stole.

Let me make myself clear. I did not believe for one second that servers were hacked. But I now know more than I did yesterday. You shall forgive me for agreeing with the 4-2 decision in saying that IEBC did now, was not able, failed to conduct a free and fair election.

The good thing is the LAW IN KENYA accepts my view.

Go vote again. And Chiloba must go.

#180 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:59:55 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Sawa!Laughing out loudly ni viceroy !d'oh!

Probably smoking sawdust laced with some banned substance!!!!!d'oh!
25 Pages«<1617181920>»