wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

3 Pages<123
@FRM2011
#41 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 5:51:48 PM

Let me explain the flaw

It's like you have exams.
In paper 2, the examiner marked with a black pen instead of red pen as per regulations.

You fail the exams though you beat everyone else in paper 2. You go to court and say the process wasn't followed. Your evidence is Paper 2.

The judgea rule kirudiwo because of the flaws in paper 2.

Tugo Bamoja?
Amores wrote:
I went slow on politics. Will watch this from far.

I hope we are all seeing a new era in elections. "If the process is flawed, even the results are flawed."

on the flawed process, you called it as it was, but then you were called names, wacha tu!!!!

What was the flaw? People went to the station,they were identified,voted and their will expressed in the results which were signed by the various agents and officers. What exactly is the flaw?
I didn't follow the whole petition hearing,but I also don't remember NASA giving a figure or numbers which show the deficit of their votes.

#42 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 6:08:30 PM

I hope we are all seeing a new era in elections. "If the process is flawed, even the results are flawed."

on the flawed process, you called it as it was, but then you were called names, wacha tu!!!!

Can all the newly sworn in NASA mpigs, governors, senators, mcas etc resign because the electoral process was flawed?

Maraga specifically said the presidential election was flawed, not the entire election. The rest would have to prove that theirs were also ridden with errors hence flawed as well
#43 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 9:27:50 PM

Let me explain the flaw

It's like you have exams.
In paper 2, the examiner marked with a black pen instead of red pen as per regulations.

You fail the exams though you beat everyone else in paper 2. You go to court and say the process wasn't followed. Your evidence is Paper 2.

The judgea rule kirudiwo because of the flaws in paper 2.

Tugo Bamoja?
Amores wrote:

What was the flaw? People went to the station,they were identified,voted and their will expressed in the results which were signed by the various agents and officers. What exactly is the flaw?
I didn't follow the whole petition hearing,but I also don't remember NASA giving a figure or numbers which show the deficit of their votes.

smile OK
#44 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 9:46:16 PM

Shak wrote:

Can all the newly sworn in NASA mpigs, governors, senators, mcas etc resign because the electoral process was flawed?

Maraga specifically said the presidential election was flawed, not the entire election. The rest would have to prove that theirs were also ridden with errors hence flawed as well

The law is an ass. A stupid marhaga ass.
#45 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 10:18:08 AM

FRM2011,you can't do that, you are the only Sychopant from both sides who kept us sane in before 8.8.due to public demand, you must reconsider, at least till 01.11
#46 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:22:08 PM

Stand down Solder. The War is officially over.

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta is Constitutionally the Chief of the Order of the Golden Heart, CGH until 2022.

You came into this war as a GI and go out as a full Colonel.

You were just another Citizen of the Virtual Republic, before the 8817 but now, you occupy a lofty position as a member of the Wazua Cocoon.

Stand down Solder. The War is over.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:29:54 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta is Constitutionally the Chief of the Order of the Golden Heart, CGH until 2022.

You were just another Citizen of the Virtual Republic, before the 8817 but now, you occupy a lofty position as a member of the Wazua Cocoon.

Agreed 100%. Watching the inauguration. But we need to push for accountability.

Cops today were clobbering jubilee supporters at Kasarani. That cannot be okay. All those old women wanted was to witness UMK's swearing in. But we have let the force go rogue. To the extent that they have no problem clobbering the president's supporters in full glare of cameras. With a dozen heads of state visiting.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:40:45 PM

aemathenge wrote:

For him it's a do or die situation .
I heard he is the first recruit of the NRM kamikaze wing
#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:53:30 PM

FRM2011,you can't do that, you are the only Sychopant from both sides who kept us sane in before 8.8.due to public demand, you must reconsider, at least till 01.11

Na wewe 'sychophancy' yako utaipeleka Wapi?
#50 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:56:52 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Cops today were clobbering jubilee supporters at Kasarani. That cannot be okay. All those old women wanted was to witness UMK's swearing in. But we have let the force go rogue. To the extent that they have no problem clobbering the president's supporters in full glare of cameras. With a dozen heads of state visiting.

The post from media said they wanted to force their way. So what did you want them to do? Allow them to cause a stampede because they are jubilee supporters?
#51 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:10:07 PM

aemathenge wrote:

equal opportunity clobbering!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:18:57 PM

aemathenge wrote:

equal opportunity clobbering!

Real clobbering is happening now in eastlands Sad Sad Sad
#53 Posted : Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:13:22 PM

mpobiz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

For him it's a do or die situation .
I heard he is the first recruit of the NRM kamikaze wing

Trust me, my friend, you would not want Men like FRM2011 as a solder or guerrilla in a do or die situation.

You would have to call in SEAL Team Six to catch Him and put Him down.

Trust me.