wazua Tue, May 12, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Raila to lose again
#21 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:10:19 AM

Muheani wrote:
I risked my own life in several saba saba more than raira and don't need kumbaff lectures from people who "worship" politicians and think they were "liberated" by raila, who is Raila? Jinga wewe!!.

demean
dɪˈmiːn/Submit
verb
cause a severe loss in the dignity of and respect for (someone or something).
"I had demeaned the profession"

synonyms: degrading, humiliating, shaming, shameful, bringing shame, mortifying, abject, lowering, ignominious, undignified, inglorious, discrediting;

do something that is beneath one's dignity.
"good potential MPs would not demean themselves by setting out to acquire popularity"
synonyms: discredit, lower, lower someone's dignity, lower someone's status, degrade, debase, devalue, demote;

@Much Know. Keep your Dignity.

There is good and bad anger, tempers and even efforts to 'demean', we had all read your post and know your opinion on the issue, why do you have to then apply your opinion over mine like blue band and bread? Very similar to PLO's case of a goon who goes about quoting his opinion as authority. Please observe some "intellectual" etiquette in future, sio kusimama juu ya choo na kushit on the seat of the toilet, or, let us agree to disagree.
#22 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:26:07 AM

Some people suffer a kind of political 'bi-polar disease'. If we all say politicians can be scoundrels, spend years typing about Mpigs, thieves e.t.c what is wrong if I point at a particular one (the chief one) and say that one got people killed who should not have died, even Jesus was very angry with Caiaphas, but we are humans. And some other fellow says the fellow is an "angel", "he liberated us", e.t.c, are these not crooks and conman and tenderprenuers. Let me say what i see, i know i can do much better and will do for a fact!
#23 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:40:58 AM

Akwende kabisa!

His sins/failures outweigh the good.Our civil liberties and freedoms were fought for by many not just him and they did not hang around to yap about it.They did not try to force their way into power.Matiba,Rubia,Anyona,Shikuku etc

The blood of Chris Msando,Baby Pendo and other are in his hands.

The blood of the 2007 PEV victims is in hands.

Ndio Raila awe president Lazima watu wakufe kiasi.We shall never forget that.

Akwende kabisa.I concur
T-Bag
#24 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:51:18 AM

Kinarudiwo!
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Jon_Gray
#25 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:21:49 PM

Akwende kabisa!

His sins/failures outweigh the good.Our civil liberties and freedoms were fought for by many not just him and they did not hang around to yap about it.They did not try to force their way into power.Matiba,Rubia,Anyona,Shikuku etc

Akwende kabisa.I concur

Drool
Uram
#26 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:23:56 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
This Friday Raila Amolo Odinga to lose for the last and final time!!!
He should make peace or leave his people to live in disharmony with others.

The will of people was expressed by way people voted even for other Leaders
The grievances and threatening tones from Ndii are of no Substance

The police and internal security to take care of any disturbances by hooligans effectively

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lesson learnt: It's good to be objective in life.
#27 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:41:11 PM

Jon_Gray wrote:
Akwende kabisa!

Akwende kabisa.I concur

Drool

Am still walking tall.This is just a postponed win.

November 1st sio mbali.
KiFagio
#28 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:46:40 PM

Akwende kabisa!

Ahmednassir 'this is a political decision'
#29 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:51:57 PM

KiFagio wrote:
Akwende kabisa!

Ahmednassir 'this is a political decision'

Ahmednassir should be hiding somewhere in shame, he lost the most important case of his life to a guy with no evidence?

Same with the vaunted Ngatia and PLO.

Orengo is a bonafide legend on constitutional law.
#30 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 1:13:55 PM

Jon_Gray wrote:
Akwende kabisa!

Akwende kabisa.I concur

Drool

Am still walking tall.This is just a postponed win.

November 1st sio mbali.

Exact same sentiments, as the ruling sinks in, i feel more confident that the last and final nail is coming and it will be better. smile
5 Pages<12345>