#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:02:02 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
gk wrote:
thuks wrote:
I'm perturbed to see PLO Lumumba defend impunity... This is not how I've known him.

Impunity is letting RAO and NASA/CORD/ODM get away with all those wild claims!! Wild CLAIMS!! I saw it in 2007, 2013 and this year EVERYONE IS SEEING IT!! Raila's team FABRICATES LIES ABOUT INSTITUTIONS AND PRESENTS THEM TO HIS SUPPORTERS... People Killed Each other in 2007 (which was operationally a much better election than 2002 and the 2005 referendum) because of such lies... 2013 (which was much better than the 2007 election) - the "Designed to Fail" narrative stuck and forced the IEBC to endure a burden of public perception. Caused people to get fired!! this time around the Vifaranga story has gripped the minds of his people!! Imagine if someone changed stories and authoritatively trumpeted a different story each time as often as RAO's team has over the last couple of weeks -would you be so forgiving of them?? If it was Jubilee making these claims over and over again... changing them each and everytime they have some new information so that their narrative fits the new reality - would you be so forgiving?

Gogo's kibao

Did the GMulla forget to revisit the "Raila Doctrine" that he introduced in 2013 petitio?

@masukuma,punguza feelings bana.Hata afadhali @hardwood na @Big kuku!ni kama wewe ndio iebc na ouru combined!!

What you may not know is Masukush worked for IEBC so these allegations have personally been labelled against him. Wewe tulia we must stop this political conman

Imagine mtu Kama Kivuitu alikufa aje? Eh? his state of mind after being maligned by these people!! Issack Hassan and his team? This must stop!!!
mobutu123
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:02:45 PM

I'm perturbed to see PLO Lumumba defend impunity... This is not how I've known him.

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

Anyway....Mababu ni wengi. They have not conceded and will not accept and move on.

I do not mind the village goons who are Babu's supporters being naive and easily cheated but a Wazuan who claims to have gone to high school when they were real high schools am perturbed. (Throwing a big word there😂)

seriously??So anybody who supports babu is naive and easily cheated?isorite.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:09:58 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
gk wrote:
thuks wrote:

Impunity is letting RAO and NASA/CORD/ODM get away with all those wild claims!! Wild CLAIMS!! I saw it in 2007, 2013 and this year EVERYONE IS SEEING IT!! Raila's team FABRICATES LIES ABOUT INSTITUTIONS AND PRESENTS THEM TO HIS SUPPORTERS... People Killed Each other in 2007 (which was operationally a much better election than 2002 and the 2005 referendum) because of such lies... 2013 (which was much better than the 2007 election) - the "Designed to Fail" narrative stuck and forced the IEBC to endure a burden of public perception. Caused people to get fired!! this time around the Vifaranga story has gripped the minds of his people!! Imagine if someone changed stories and authoritatively trumpeted a different story each time as often as RAO's team has over the last couple of weeks -would you be so forgiving of them?? If it was Jubilee making these claims over and over again... changing them each and everytime they have some new information so that their narrative fits the new reality - would you be so forgiving?

Gogo's kibao

Did the GMulla forget to revisit the "Raila Doctrine" that he introduced in 2013 petitio?

@masukuma,punguza feelings bana.Hata afadhali @hardwood na @Big kuku!ni kama wewe ndio iebc na ouru combined!!

What you may not know is Masukush worked for IEBC so these allegations have personally been labelled against him. Wewe tulia we must stop this political conman

Imagine mtu Kama Kivuitu alikufa aje? Eh? his state of mind after being maligned by these people!! Issack Hassan and his team? This must stop!!!

Very sad. Issack Hassan wrote a very compelling article in the star. Institutions must be respected.

Are they done?
mobutu123
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:14:05 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
gk wrote:
thuks wrote:

Gogo's kibao

Very sad. Issack Hassan wrote a very compelling article in the star. Institutions must be respected.

Are they done?

RINK??
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:14:10 PM

mobutu123 wrote:

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

Anyway....Mababu ni wengi. They have not conceded and will not accept and move on.

I do not mind the village goons who are Babu's supporters being naive and easily cheated but a Wazuan who claims to have gone to high school when they were real high schools am perturbed. (Throwing a big word there😂)

Did you buy this?

5. While Kenyans were bearing the long queues to determine their destiny, the
conspirators begun the execution of their plan. At about 12.37 pm on the 8th
August 2017, hackers gained entry into our election database through the
identity of Chris Msando who was executed barely a week ago into the
account of the Mr. Chebukati Chairperson (this is highlighted at page 52 of
the document annexed to this statement) .
6. They gained full entry into the IEBC systems, acquired powers to write their
will and dwarf the peoples’ voice. They created errors into the IEBC Core
Server (as highlighted at Page 2 of the document annexed to this statement)
that allowed them to turn a democratic process into a function of a formula.

At 12.41pm they set the RECRUSIVE TRIGGERS to OFF for
database IEBC PRESIDENTIAL_2017 (highlighted at page 4 of the
attachment). Switching those off ensures that the database would not
keep record of anything. Then the QOTED IDENTIFIER was
switched to off to easily manipulate the database. Then at the same
time they switched the NUMERIC ROUNDABORD to off FOR NATIONAL SUPER ALLIANCE
DATABASE IEBC Presidential 2017 to maintain a fixed figure and
avoid rounding off values.

At 12.41 pm they set the CONCAT NULL YIELDS NULL to OFF
for IEBC_PRESIDENTAIL 2017. This prevents populating the
database with null values.

The AUTO UPDATES STATISTICS was switched to on to enable
updating of values in tandem with their programme.

Wanaume watano... watu wazima... watu wa hadhi kuu... watu ambao wako na ushawishi mkubwa.... watu watano wamesimama hapo... WANADANGAYA UMAA!! KUHADAA UMMA!! LYING LYING LYING AND MALIGNING PEOPLE... Using the unfortunate death of a person as capital... really DEPLORABLE BEHAVIOR... DEPLORABLE does not even begin to explain the type of mind that decides to step on the corpse of a professional to build his career... use the funeral to build your profile... DISGUSTING PEOPLE... and they did this KNOWINGLY... because they took time to fabricate and present these fabricated information to people...
mobutu123
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:28:23 PM

@masukush,whether i bought into that is neither here nor there.u are no different from those you accuse coz they are all wild allegations.Yours and theirs.if you could just sober up for a minute,may be then will we have a constructive discussion here.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:31:40 PM

mobutu123 wrote:

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

Being Babu's supporter is not a problem.Its your right.But not to see through his political conmanship is the height of Naivety.Blind support even where things are obvious.He said he had figures showing he won by 8.2M Vs 7.8M of Kifaranga. Where is the evidence?Zero he does not have it.Just wild allegations na matusi juu yake. Then you his supporters don't ask questions you just agree so long as babu amesema.Shame!How many Kenyans have lost lives because of this conman?
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:38:52 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
@masukush,whether i bought into that is neither here nor there.u are no different from those you accuse coz they are all wild allegations.Yours and theirs.if you could just sober up for a minute,may be then will we have a constructive discussion here.

wacha tungoje... wako karibu kumaliza
mobutu123
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:42:30 PM

mobutu123 wrote:

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

Being Babu's supporter is not a problem.Its your right.But not to see through his political conmanship is the height of Naivety.Blind support even where things are obvious.He said he had figures showing he won by 8.2M Vs 7.8M of Kifaranga. Where is the evidence?Zero he does not have it.Just wild allegations na matusi juu yake. Then you his supporters don't ask questions you just agree so long as babu amesema.Shame!How many Kenyans have lost lives because of this conman?

Sad hangover ikiisha,tutabonga.for the time being,wacha nibaki'naive,blind,ashamed' and a supporter of a conman.
Ngalaka
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:45:44 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

PLO is squarely on the right side of history.

Anyway, he must earn his living...

Not just anyhow.
PLO is a man of honour, held in high esteem by many including yours truly.
On this matter he is not merely earning his living, but also defending those who are falsely and mercilessly attacked.
The standard of what is right (lack of impunity) is not, and can never be Raila.

As I pen off, may I ask, not necessarily on this petition, but in general terms, between PLO and Raila who would you rather believe.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:54:04 PM