wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

#De_minimis
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:40:57 AM

I thought this would be trending by now.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:47:03 AM

He who alleges must prove.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:48:21 AM

You should never quote yourself.
gk
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:20:36 AM

You should never quote yourself.

Am still laughing every time I remember that statement. ....PLOs submission bordered on a dress down or a law tutorial to his colleagues on the opposite side.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 12:03:07 PM

Sounded like a teacher also...Ati you do not start an affidavit with "WE"
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 12:07:03 PM

maze!! Lawyers are like prima divas
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:47:35 PM

I'm perturbed to see PLO Lumumba defend impunity... This is not how I've known him.
Ngalaka
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:56:39 PM

I'm perturbed to see PLO Lumumba defend impunity... This is not how I've known him.

PLO is squarely on the right side of history.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:58:41 PM

Sounded like a teacher also...Ati you do not start an affidavit with "WE"

Indeed, an affidavit is like swearing, taking an oath.
Unahapa wewe mwenyewe, as an individual, sio sisi.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 4:45:33 PM

Which impunity?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5:20:54 PM

Impunity is letting RAO and NASA/CORD/ODM get away with all those wild claims!! Wild CLAIMS!! I saw it in 2007, 2013 and this year EVERYONE IS SEEING IT!! Raila's team FABRICATES LIES ABOUT INSTITUTIONS AND PRESENTS THEM TO HIS SUPPORTERS... People Killed Each other in 2007 (which was operationally a much better election than 2002 and the 2005 referendum) because of such lies... 2013 (which was much better than the 2007 election) - the "Designed to Fail" narrative stuck and forced the IEBC to endure a burden of public perception. Caused people to get fired!! this time around the Vifaranga story has gripped the minds of his people!! Imagine if someone changed stories and authoritatively trumpeted a different story each time as often as RAO's team has over the last couple of weeks -would you be so forgiving of them?? If it was Jubilee making these claims over and over again... changing them each and everytime they have some new information so that their narrative fits the new reality - would you be so forgiving?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5:24:07 PM

Which impunity?

Waiting for the answer…
thuks
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5:26:12 PM

Impunity is letting RAO and NASA/CORD/ODM get away with all those wild claims!! Wild CLAIMS!! I saw it in 2007, 2013 and this year EVERYONE IS SEEING IT!! Raila's team FABRICATES LIES ABOUT INSTITUTIONS AND PRESENTS THEM TO HIS SUPPORTERS... People Killed Each other in 2007 (which was operationally a much better election than 2002 and the 2005 referendum) because of such lies... 2013 (which was much better than the 2007 election) - the "Designed to Fail" narrative stuck and forced the IEBC to endure a burden of public perception. Caused people to get fired!! this time around the Vifaranga story has gripped the minds of his people!! Imagine if someone changed stories and authoritatively trumpeted a different story each time as often as RAO's team has over the last couple of weeks -would you be so forgiving of them?? If it was Jubilee making these claims over and over again... changing them each and everytime they have some new information so that their narrative fits the new reality - would you be so forgiving?

Gogo's kibao
I care!
gk
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5:46:11 PM

thuks wrote:

Gogo's kibao

Did the GMulla forget to revisit the "Raila Doctrine" that he introduced in 2013 petitio?
mobutu123
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:05:42 PM

gk wrote:
thuks wrote:

Gogo's kibao

Did the GMulla forget to revisit the "Raila Doctrine" that he introduced in 2013 petitio?

@masukuma,punguza feelings bana.Hata afadhali @hardwood na @Big kuku!ni kama wewe ndio iebc na ouru combined!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:06:56 PM

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

Anyway....Mababu ni wengi. They have not conceded and will not accept and move on.

I do not mind the village goons who are Babu's supporters being naive and easily cheated but a Wazuan who claims to have gone to high school when they were real high schools am perturbed. (Throwing a big word there😂)
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:07:37 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
gk wrote:
thuks wrote:

Gogo's kibao

@masukuma,punguza feelings bana.Hata afadhali @hardwood na @Big kuku!ni kama wewe ndio iebc na ouru combined!!

What you may not know is Masukush worked for IEBC so these allegations have personally been labelled against him. Wewe tulia we must stop this political conman
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:47:08 PM

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

Anyway....Mababu ni wengi. They have not conceded and will not accept and move on.

I do not mind the village goons who are Babu's supporters being naive and easily cheated but a Wazuan who claims to have gone to high school when they were real high schools am perturbed. (Throwing a big word there😂)

#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:58:51 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

PLO is squarely on the right side of history.

Anyway, he must earn his living...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:00:58 PM

Which impunity?

Wondering too?

@bigkuku, wacha kuni copy-paste smile smile