For the benefit of being clear about where I stand about all this I'll say that I have met the guys of PRC. Of course they don't know that since I make a habit of being understated in public.
Now you have talked about 2 things that are not mutually inclusive
I'll start with one
there is nothing like a "land/property selling Industry". It's the real estate industry. Selling is not an industry.
Saying that they are separating themselves from the others does not negate the fact that this is one of those deals that you shake your head about.
Let's talk about the things I do know about.
Their Naivasha properties, that were sold as Tourism hotspots. How are they fairing. What about sijui cape what, how are they fairing.
No doubt they do give guys titles. But titles to what? Have you seen this property that we are discussing about that is meant to be sold to someone to put up a greenhouse?
Part one of my question to you is simple. Of all the promises they gave about land values appreciating by 20% per year, which was the last one that you sold to someone who did not know PRC? As in you bought a plot for 100k from PRC then sold it to Odhiambo at 120k after 1 year. Who sold it to Mike at 144k the next etc. Or are values just in the air?...expectations?
Part 2 starts here
The agriculture bit is trully amazing. You can't sell tourism in Isinya so you say greenhouse.
Let the greenhouse farmers who bought a greenhouse from Amiran speak. I'll keep quiet about it.
A farm management company is not a land selling company. You are either selling land or managaging farms. Decide.
Nice gimmick but goes to prove what I've been saying all along....Iko shida in property market.
To the fellows who shall buy, please prove me wrong. Buy a 1/8 in an area that is so deep inside that even the guys in Isinya don't know about it for 1 million. While hapo tu Isinya you can buy an acre for less.
Lakini kila mtu na shibe lake. Siwezi kuwa dada wala mamako. Utajisugua mgongo.