NASA moves to the Supreme Court
mobutu123
#361 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:04:22 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
Uram wrote:
mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

smile Ndii isvery patient, Larry keeps pushing him about the document and he keeps answering, the repetition first part of it is very infuriating, Ndii seems to have handed baba his life savings, he sounds so bitter, was he to become finance minister ama is how

He is not the only one who is bitter. More than 7 million kenyans who supported baba share his feelings. And the 'mtadoo' attitude is not helping matters!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you 6.76M

That 6.76 figure you just quoted is not in grammes or seconds. Ni wakenya kama mimi na wewe.

#362 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:06:37 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

smile Ndii isvery patient, Larry keeps pushing him about the document and he keeps answering, the repetition first part of it is very infuriating, Ndii seems to have handed baba his life savings, he sounds so bitter, was he to become finance minister ama is how

He is not the only one who is bitter. More than 7 million kenyans who supported baba share his feelings. And the 'mtadoo' attitude is not helping matters!

The 7M Kenyans want to throw tantrums and bully the 8M Kenyans and the other Kenyans who were not for either of the 2 sides?

Who is throwing tantrums here?The 7M kenyans have decided to go to court to seek redress.The 8M have gone overdrive defending their'victory'and telling everyone to move on.wat to do?

When Man U beats Arsenal 2-1, the victors celebrate while the losers concede and move on and prepare for the next match. The losers dont sulk for rest of the season. Neither do they attack the ref. Everyone moves on. That is how contests should be. There will always be winners and losers.
#363 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:07:43 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

The 7M Kenyans want to throw tantrums and bully the 8M Kenyans and the other Kenyans who were not for either of the 2 sides?

Who is throwing tantrums here?The 7M kenyans have decided to go to court to seek redress.The 8M have gone overdrive defending their'victory'and telling everyone to move on.wat to do?

What did you expect the 8.2M to do?They have to defend their victory.

The 73 year old perennial loser is telling the 8.2M winners that he will not accept the courts decision.Just like he said before elections that he will not accept the outcome.

When things get there the victors will tell the losers "Tulishinda!Mta do?Bring it on!"
#364 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:11:48 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Thats the sad bit, they think the 8M+ dont matter
#365 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:14:19 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

When Man U beats Arsenal 2-1, the victors celebrate while the losers concede and move on and prepare for the next match. The losers dont sulk for rest of the season. Neither do they attack the ref. Everyone moves on. That is how contests should be. There will always be winners and losers.

When Man U beats Arsenal 2-1, the victors celebrate while ARSENAL concede and move on and prepare for the next SEASON
#366 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:14:36 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
Uram wrote:
mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you 6.76M

That 6.76 figure you just quoted is not in grammes or seconds. Ni wakenya kama mimi na wewe.

@Mobutu123,yes they are people and their will/desires cannot and will not override the will of the 8.2M.
#367 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:14:56 AM

Why should Ohuru's majority of 54% kenyans "baby" baba's sulking minority of 44%?
#368 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:18:12 AM

in 2007-2008 the names of the two states were Kibakistan and Railastan. Now it's Uthamakistan and Railastan! Coz Kibakistan ceded Kambaland and ate up rift valley.
mobutu123
#369 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:21:18 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Sawa boss.If moving on will stop u from treating anyone with a divergent view as a second class citizen,so be it.I rest my case.
#370 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:30:18 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Sawa boss.If moving on will stop u from treating anyone with a divergent view as a second class citizen,so be it.I rest my case.

You have missed the point.Nobody is treating anybody like second class citizen.Our everyday interactions with the losers supporters will not change.We want to accept one party won,shake hands and move on with life.

Mama Christabels'(RIP) children have married and been married across tribes and we want to go to Koru to bid her farewell without being made to feel guilty with allegations of Algorithm and altering form 34As and ametuer hacking of the IEBC system.

The rigging song and stolen victory is getting kinda tired.
#371 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:30:50 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1W_n6-pDVB8&feature=youtu.be/YOUTUBE]

Shida ya kenya could be the joluo mindset where they never accept defeat. A fair match is only one where they win. In 2002 ohuru lost and accepted defeat and we moved on. But with "huyo mjaluo" a loss means "match was unfair", votes were stolen and thus chaos...including stoning the ref/IEBC.

ngapat
#372 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:35:13 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Then what's the meaning of democracy. Why didn't Hillary Clinton incite who supporters who equalled those of trump.

“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
mobutu123
#373 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:43:23 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

You have missed the point.Nobody is treating anybody like second class citizen.Our everyday interactions with the losers supporters will not change.We want to accept one party won,shake hands and move on with life.

Mama Christabels'(RIP) children have married and been married across tribes and we want to go to Koru to bid her farewell without being made to feel guilty with allegations of Algorithm and altering form 34As and ametuer hacking of the IEBC system.

The rigging song and stolen victory is getting kinda tired.

Nobody won or lost in this election. What happened is that Kenyan democracy made several strides forward.
#374 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 12:04:43 PM

the New NdiiLaughing out loudly . How can an individiual harbour so much anger?. To what end? Poor man!

He is said to be from Kiambu like UMK. I think he's from Limuru or Lari
kayhara
#375 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 12:12:11 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

smile I hope most Kenyans have moved on and will refuse to come out f the streets to die for people who have rubbished all the institutions in this country, If they call for mass action I hope the leaders and their families are at the front shielding the wananchi behind
To Each His Own
mobutu123
#376 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 12:23:58 PM

kayhara wrote:
mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

smile I hope most Kenyans have moved on and will refuse to come out f the streets to die for people who have rubbished all the institutions in this country, If they call for mass action I hope the leaders and their families are at the front shielding the wananchi behind

When kenya's history is finally written,my good president's legacy will appear in two lines.
He built the SGR
He beat raila twice in erections.
any other@hardwood?
For Raila ,volumes of books will be written.
"nimevaa helmet"
innairobi
#377 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 12:31:46 PM

kayhara wrote:

Mass action if it happens will be limited to small parts of western kenya and nairobi. Remember, work boycott didnt materialize even in nasa strongholds.

NASA doesnt have the groundswell and legitimacy of the ODM of 2007.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#378 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:00:57 PM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:
mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

When kenya's history is finally written,my good president's legacy will appear in two lines.
He built the SGR
He beat raila twice in erections.
any other@hardwood?
For Raila ,volumes of books will be written.
"nimevaa helmet"

Very true.
1982 manenos,LDP,Kazi kwa vijana,Maize issues,41 against 1,42 against 2,rigging,stolen victory,nusu Carpet,Abduct-a -polling station,tallying centres,Fidel etc.As you can see the list is endless.
#379 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:08:36 PM

innairobi wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Mass action if it happens will be limited to small parts of western kenya and nairobi. Remember, work boycott didnt materialize even in nasa strongholds.

NASA doesnt have the groundswell and legitimacy of the ODM of 2007.

Not Western, Western moved on kitambo. Mass action will only be in Kisumu and small pockets in Kibera and mathare, there are many thugs awaiting this opportunity to loot shops in Mathare mostly. Kawangware residents have said they will not and will deal with any groups that tried to destabilize peace there.
More and more people are realizing that they are sacrificial pawns for one man's selfish political ambition.
From Ndii's interview yesterday and Raila's comments, NASA did not go to the Supreme Court to get a resolution but to convince their followers that all avenues have failed to make their man king.

#380 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:40:09 PM

Kisumu under tear gas