NASA moves to the Supreme Court
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Why is Kalisingha so quiet ever since 8/8? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bullshiet. Kwani you demand to be served by a petition? One should sit pretty n wait to be served Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Bullshiet. Kwani you demand to be served by a petition? One should sit pretty n wait to be served By law it should be done in 2 days after filing. I guess they plan to do it at 11:59PM "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Impunity wrote:Bullshiet. Kwani you demand to be served by a petition? One should sit pretty n wait to be served Its called being pro-active.They do not want last minute manenos. Punguza machungu lakini. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
radio wrote:Spikes wrote:Nonsense. Hii Kenya watu wamesoma more than this idiot for copy and paste in favour of his tribal lines . The writer of this trash is a lunatic who doesn't understand elementary math properly. Saddens me. What became of us that facts don't matter... Sore losers devoid of logic. Just like baba.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Ukitoa Logs na the Tibim na Tialala ... inabaki page mbili All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:Quote:Improper and invalid returns
23.7 The Petitioners aver that the returns used in a material number of stations at polling and constituency levels such as but not limited to the examples hereinafter provided were not in the prescribed forms 34A and 34B contrary to Regulation 79(2)(a) and 87(1)(a):
23.7.1 The Petitioners aver that the 1st Respondent preconceived and deliberately set out to conduct an inconsistent, impartial un-uniform Presidential Election with the goal of manipulating the results by using different forms 34A and 34B at the polling stations and constituency tallying centres.
23.7.2 The Petitioners aver that the Forms 34B which ought to have been accurate, legitimate and verifiable across the Country are demonstrably contradictory, defective and bear fatal irregulaties affecting 14,078 polling stations out of the 25,000 Forms 34B.
23.7.3 The Petitioners aver that the deliberate use of inconsistent and different forms and returns demonstrates lack of consistency, uniformity, neutrality, impartiality and indicates an intention to manipulate the results and the returns.
23.7.4 The Petitioners aver that a substantial number of the Forms 34A and Forms 34B have been tampered with and in the following manner,
23.7.5 The Petitioners further aver that even at the time of filing the Petition the 1st Respondent is still in the process fraudulently altering and tampering with the Forms 34A. The 1st Respondent is summoning agents to go to its offices to sign Forms 34A.
23.7.6 A number of forms and returns are not signed as required under the law and Regulations.
23.7.7 A number of Forms 34B do not indicate the names of the Returning Officer.
23.7.8 A substantial number of Forms 34A and 34B do not bear the IEBC authentic stamp or at all.
23.7.9 A substantial number of Forms 34A and 34B do not bear the signatures of the candidates agents nor the reason for refusing to sign.
23.7.10 A considerable number of polling stations in different areas curiously show the same person as presiding in those stations.
23.7.11 In more than half of the 290 constituencies, the returning officers failed to indicate the number of Forms 34A handed over to them as required under the law and the Regulations.
23.7.12 The Petitioners aver that it is therefore not possible to verify a number of forms and returns used in the election as required under the law and as would render the election accurate and verifiable.
23.7.13 The totality and effect of the forgoing is that the integrity of a material number of forms 34A and forms 34B used in the Presidential Election was wholly compromised and the results therein cannot be relied upon rendering invalid a material number of votes cast and represented by those forms and returns.
23.7.14 The Petitioners aver that the cumulative number of the invalidated votes materially affects the final result declared by the 1st Respondent.
23.7.15 Furthermore, the Petitioners aver that by using returns and forms unknown to the law, the 1st Respondent manufactured the results of the Presidential Election to an extent that substantially affected the final outcome of the Presidential Election.
So... lets ASSUME ALL THESE TO BE TRUE... ALL OF THEM.... the most of them are in the counting process - sio? Why not call for a recount? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:Why is Kalisingha so quiet ever since 8/8? This is the perfect time to take a vacation for him. He does not need to do anything at this time. Everything is in other peoples hands. After such a gruelling campaign I am sure even UK welcomes the petition. For 2 weeks you can just relax. Nobody expects you to do anything.
Most likely served after the IEBC's tweet
Never ending drama. The real drama will be in court "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
bubethi wrote:Most likely served after the IEBC's tweet True. Date of the stamp is today's and the lawyer tweeted at about 6pm
But it was put in the papers.
Kusadikika wrote:Impunity wrote:Why is Kalisingha so quiet ever since 8/8? This is the perfect time to take a vacation for him. He does not need to do anything at this time. Everything is in other peoples hands. After such a gruelling campaign I am sure even UK welcomes the petition. For 2 weeks you can just relax. Nobody expects you to do anything. I am sure he too will be following the SC hearings keenly as he will too suffer the safe fate with Baba in 2022. He will nyorosha Baba at the ballot then and will be taken to SC too. Baba will never make it through the ballot but the courts will one day declare him the president. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Shak wrote:bubethi wrote:Most likely served after the IEBC's tweet True. Date of the stamp is today's and the lawyer tweeted at about 6pm "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
I don't see why the constant margin is controversial. As long as the 40,000+ polling stations representing 15 million voters sent their results at random, this was simply an opinion poll at a gigantic scale. Opinion polls use just 2,000 people to estimate the views of 20 million voters within a reasonable margin of error. By the time they were at 200,000 votes counted,this thing was done and dusted unless either side was artificially holding back results from their strongholds like in 2007. And the margins wouldn't change much from there. We are talking about polling stations transmitting fairly tiny numbers (less than 700 each). All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
innairobi wrote:I don't see why the constant margin is controversial. As long as the 40,000+ polling stations representing 15 million voters sent their results at random, this was simply an opinion poll at a gigantic scale. Opinion polls use just 2,000 people to estimate the views of 20 million voters within a reasonable margin of error. By the time they were at 200,000 votes counted,this thing was done and dusted unless either side was artificially holding back results from their strongholds like in 2007. And the margins wouldn't change much from there. We are talking about polling stations transmitting fairly tiny numbers (less than 700 each). So in 2007 baba actually won? As is widely acclaimed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Impunity wrote:innairobi wrote:I don't see why the constant margin is controversial. As long as the 40,000+ polling stations representing 15 million voters sent their results at random, this was simply an opinion poll at a gigantic scale. Opinion polls use just 2,000 people to estimate the views of 20 million voters within a reasonable margin of error. By the time they were at 200,000 votes counted,this thing was done and dusted unless either side was artificially holding back results from their strongholds like in 2007. And the margins wouldn't change much from there. We are talking about polling stations transmitting fairly tiny numbers (less than 700 each). So in 2007 baba actually won? As is widely acclaimed. No,the smarter thief won,since they all rigged big I am happy
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:innairobi wrote:I don't see why the constant margin is controversial. As long as the 40,000+ polling stations representing 15 million voters sent their results at random, this was simply an opinion poll at a gigantic scale. Opinion polls use just 2,000 people to estimate the views of 20 million voters within a reasonable margin of error. By the time they were at 200,000 votes counted,this thing was done and dusted unless either side was artificially holding back results from their strongholds like in 2007. And the margins wouldn't change much from there. We are talking about polling stations transmitting fairly tiny numbers (less than 700 each). So in 2007 baba actually won? As is widely acclaimed. No,the smarter thief won,since they all rigged big The winning thief might not have been part of the stealing!!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
NASA moves to the Supreme Court