122 Pages«<2021222324>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#211 Posted : Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:59:41 PM

thuks wrote:
23.7.2 The Petitioners aver that the Forms 34B which ought to have been accurate, legitimate and verifiable across the Country are demonstrably contradictory, defective and bear fatal irregulaties affecting 14,078 polling stations out of the 25,000 Forms 34B.

Ati 25K forms 34B? Kwani we had how many constituencies?

@maka, please saidia hapa

290 form 34B
The next 2weeks will just be a circus.
It won't be about justice but a platform to showcase our judicial wit to the world.
#212 Posted : Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:24:33 PM

@Masukush, what are these "factitious" polling stations?

i don't know... fictitious polling stations on the other hands should be those that exist on paper- don't exist on the ground but also generate real results.
#213 Posted : Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:58:44 PM

thuks wrote:
23.7.2 The Petitioners aver that the Forms 34B which ought to have been accurate, legitimate and verifiable across the Country are demonstrably contradictory, defective and bear fatal irregulaties affecting 14,078 polling stations out of the 25,000 Forms 34B.

Ati 25K forms 34B? Kwani we had how many constituencies?

@maka, please saidia hapa

In case you haven't noticed, @Maka has been around since the former Premier got walloped smile
kayhara
#214 Posted : Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:25:18 PM

@Masukush, what are these "factitious" polling stations?

smile matsanga says one of them is in marakwet county, NB there is no marakwet county and I hope NASA didn't file the handwritten form 34A that was doing rounds in the social media.
To Each His Own
#215 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 12:45:41 AM

#216 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:07:38 AM

Do you think they don't understand all this? Their aim from the word go has been to tarnish Uhuru's win in the eyes of their supporters
Spikes
#217 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:07:46 AM

Nonsense. Hii Kenya watu wamesoma more than this idiot for copy and paste in favour of his tribal lines . The writer of this trash is a lunatic who doesn't understand elementary math properly.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes
#218 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:29:33 AM

If IEBC have good lawyers, which I'm sure they do as they are funded by tax payers then this is an easy case. Worst scenario is we go back to the debe and Uhuru will win with a larger margin because I know his strongholds will come out strongly while NASA strongholds of Coast, Western, Kisii & Nairobi will experience very low turn-out as they've already filled the other positions that matter to them. I can bet on this. Going back to the debe is something NASA should avoid at all costs.

A big fallacy! How do you know Uhuru strongholds have not filled seats that matter to them?
Spikes
#219 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:41:46 AM

chikonde wrote:
The presidential election held on August 7, 2017 ?????

If it's true....The petition is likely to terminate on a technicality! So sad NASA will lose after Supreme Court reverberation!!!
thuks
#220 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:01:43 AM

The name betrayal at play here
I care!
122 Pages«<2021222324>»