wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

It's never that serious...
Ngogoyo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:27:35 PM

@Realtreaty started a thread - Uhuru versus Raila 2017 - on Saturday 21st, 2017 at 10.01 PM

FRM2011 post # 182 …referring to Nyeri “They won't vote for Raila but it will be a miracle if Uhuru gets the 300K votes he got in 2013”

Fyatu replied ....wake me up on August 15 2017. We shall analyse all the theories that have been peddled here in wazua.

From the above but not limited to it, I want us to laugh at own goofs and lighten up as we plan to forget the 2017 elections. Of course the most came from NASA guys but I was only able to cover 40pages of the thread. As one wise man said, “look back one last time. But then never look back again. Leave it all behind you. What’s coming is far more exiting”

Maka post # 13. “It will be a miracle if Jubilee wins” ….well at least it replaces the parting of the sea miracle for the people to reach Canaan.

Njunge post # 55. “A friend from Western tells me that this is only practical if CORD/NASA has a different Presidential candidate from Raila. If Raila insists and MdVD is not the one, then, the entire Western vote will be up for grabs!. He could be wrong!”

2012 post # 401 “And another 400000 voters disappeared once Weta announced that he will run for senate again and not await the fictitious positions with his brother Mdvd”

FRM2011 post # 415 “Toa goggles uone Nakuru going Nasa tibim.”
# 425 If we sort out the IEBC issues, count me in 100K. @newfarer is a trusted umpire. Hii kitu tunachukua bwana.

and my favourite.. Kaka2za post # 462 Looks like the real battle is RAO Vs IEBC!

Gmg post # 506 NASA keeps on talking about TJRC report yet majority of the voting population knows nothing about that report, most voters are below 35yrs and do not have an idea of what it is.

Much Know post #642 …FRM is like an investor who jumps from safcom at 5/- into Access at 21, disemberks access at 1 and enter paka power into negative territory, very poor at seeing oncoming disasters,

Let’s all plan to eat a humble pie that one wazuan agreed to bake for us and remember Kenya is for us all and the majority only benefit out of good policies and actualized infrastructure implemented by a government, not the person or people in charge.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:10:09 PM

Waa.....let me eat mine quietly even though....smile smile

#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:20:48 AM

#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:30:13 AM

For politicians like Kabogo, it's a win win. I know he will win in Kiambu...Just look at what he's doing now. Even Waititu followers are starting to wonder what they were smoking. Not that Kabogo is great but surely, Waititu?

It will be a shocker if small buffalo were to win. The best for him now is to lose with a small margin and claim he lost because he's an independent

Kabuffalo will not even get the 60K he got in the nominations.

I have 1000 bob to bet on Kabogo winning. I shall send it to Newfarer on Friday next week. My winnings to be sent to Wazua foundation by mpole sana...Minus 200 bob for ego issues.

Put your money hapa.

I will take the bet if you increase it to 10K

I can call it already. Someone is going to be 10,000/- richer.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...m=801550&#post801550
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:40:33 AM

#6 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 4:53:59 PM

What I've learnt during this campaign period is that many wazuans read widely but not deeply
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 5:22:52 PM

Life goes on