2017 Election results
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
AlphDoti wrote:hardwood wrote:But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms? @hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well? Have seen it hoping it is genuine.Question how many votes did it have in favour of each candidate?What difference would it make to the overall picture? Am very eager to see the compelling evidence. I will be the first to bow in shame if those allegations are proven to be true. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:hardwood wrote:But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms? @hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well? Have seen it hoping it is genuine.Question how many votes did it have in favour of each candidate?What difference would it make to the overall picture? Am very eager to see the compelling evidence. I will be the first to bow in shame if those allegations are proven to be true. I believe matters of evidence can only be weighed by a competent body using prescribed methods that may be beyond our conversations at wazua. A patient may go to a doctor with symptoms or complaints and even with an opinion as to what ails him. But only competent testing and inquiry can determine probable illness and treatment.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
The transmitted handwritten 34A maybe be different from what was presented to the Returning officer. It is probable that the Presiding officer took several photos and sent the wrong image. What matters is the 34B filled by the RO hii ingine ni porojo tu. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
kaka2za wrote:The transmitted handwritten 34A maybe be different from what was presented to the Returning officer. It is probable that the Presiding officer took several photos and sent the wrong image. What matters is the 34B filled by the RO hii ingine ni porojo tu. Word. Remember Chiloba and Chebukati can't alter form 34Bs as granted by Court. Hence way out is for ODM to contest accuracy of 34Bs through the due process.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Rahatupu wrote:kaka2za wrote:The transmitted handwritten 34A maybe be different from what was presented to the Returning officer. It is probable that the Presiding officer took several photos and sent the wrong image. What matters is the 34B filled by the RO hii ingine ni porojo tu. Word. Remember Chiloba and Chebukati can't alter form 34Bs as granted by Court. Hence way out is for ODM to contest accuracy of 34Bs through the due process. Yes... they snookered themselves in that one. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kaka2za wrote:The transmitted handwritten 34A maybe be different from what was presented to the Returning officer. It is probable that the Presiding officer took several photos and sent the wrong image. What matters is the 34B filled by the RO hii ingine ni porojo tu. Photo could only be sent once and the devise "greys out" "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
When President Trump congratulated Uhuru for being re-elected, this matter came to an end. I know Raila's has been robbed of a win once before but not this time, this one he lost fair and square. As Mdvd said today, it's too complex to explain their point or make up one. BBI will solve it :)
Kenyan TVs need to stop inviting dwarfs to present their views. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
2012 wrote:When President Trump congratulated Uhuru for being re-elected, this matter came to an end. I know Raila's has been robbed of a win once before but not this time, this one he lost fair and square. As Mdvd said today, it's too complex to explain their point or make up one. I am happy
murchr wrote:Kenyan TVs need to stop inviting dwarfs to present their views. who?
Lolest! wrote:murchr wrote:Kenyan TVs need to stop inviting dwarfs to present their views. who? I think some fellow who was in a blue Tshirt and red scarf.He was too pedestrian in his arguments. In some cases he was spewing the nonsense that Babu has been yapping about. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
How many days does baba have to move to court for dispute? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:How many days does baba have to move to court for dispute? 3 including today.But court is not an option for him as per Orengo. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:harrydre wrote:How many days does baba have to move to court for dispute? 3 including today. But court is not an option for him as per Orengo. DO NOT count on it!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
AlphDoti wrote:hardwood wrote:But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms? @hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well? That was fake. Don't believe everything you see on the internet.
hardwood wrote:AlphDoti wrote:hardwood wrote:But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms? @hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well? That was fake. Don't believe everything you see on the internet.
Lawyer Dunstan Omari says there will be 3 petitions filed by COB tomorrow NASA won't be filing but could be using friendly civil society organizations to push their case No link. He was on citizen
hardwood wrote:AlphDoti wrote:hardwood wrote:But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms? @hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well? That was fake. Don't believe everything you see on the internet.
http://mobile.nation.co....8540-oadnrez/index.html
Quote:A United Nations spokesman on Monday declined to accept Raila Odinga's request for a UN review of the August 8 election results.
Spokesman Farhan Haq reiterated Secretary-General Antonio Guterres' recent statement urging Kenyan political leaders to bring election-related disputes to “the relevant constitutionally mandated institutions.”
That formulation suggests that the UN is unlikely to carry out the election analysis Mr Odinga proposed in an interview last week with London's Financial Times.
Mr Haq added at a press briefing that the UN will monitor Mr Odinga's expected remarks on Tuesday.
The Washington Post meanwhile added its voice to the chorus of commentators hailing the election as free and fair.
2017 Election results