wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

8 Pages«<23456>»
2017 PEV Orchestration
Nandwa
#61 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 8:02:02 PM

Redcross decries fakenews. Denies body bags story, denies giving a tally of dead bodies, etcetera.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#62 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 10:23:07 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The banality of evil

I recommend the above book for @Angelica and @obi. They are still shocked that fellow wazuans whom they have always regarded highly have lumped them together with the troublesome Luos who are giving Uhuru a hard time to govern. As such, the violence meted on them (Luos) is because their leader has refused to concede. Had Raila conceded, the poor policeman in Kisumu would not have been forced to clobber 6-month old pendo.

When Adolf Eichmann was snatched by an elite team of Mossad from a street in Argentina and taken to Israel to face trial, many people were scared of looking directly to his eyes. He was the closest one would get to the devil. Here was the man tasked with executing the "final solution" of finishing off the jews.

Top universities in the world sent their best professors and psychologists to understand the mind of a psychopathic monster. What they found was shocking.....

"These psychologists found not only no trace of mental illness, but also no evidence of abnormal personality whatsoever. One doctor remarked that his overall attitude towards other people, especially his family and friends, was "highly desirable", while another remarked that the only unusual trait Eichmann displayed was being more "normal" in his habits and speech than the average person "

And thus the emergence of the phrase banality of evil.

"Evil deeds are, for the most part, not perpetrated by monsters or sadists. Most often, they are perpetrated by seemingly ordinary people like Adolf Eichmann, who value conformity and narrow self-interest over the welfare of others "

Psychologists observed the same when dealing with the Rwandese genocide perpetrators. I was fascinated by the actions of the three top women;

1. Pauline Nyiramasuhuko - Min of Family Affairs and Women’s Development
2. Agnes Ntamabyariro - Minister of Justice
3. Sister Gertrude Mukangango and Sister Julienne Kizito of the Sovu Monastery.

All educated and well traveled but for two months between April and June 1994, oversaw unspeakable atrocities on fellow women.

Felicitee` Semakuba deserves special mention. She was pregnant during the genocide but her sadism shocked even the judges. In one instance, her victims were too many she would kill hundreds of them with bullets and grenades until she got exhausted. She could go back home and come again the following morning to continue. It lasted three days.

Psychologists confirmed she had no mental illness. She was an average person. Incentivized by the genocide. There is a latent Nazi or interhamwe in each one of us.

Any observant Wazuan would have noted this by now.

@FRM2011 I don't think its that bad here, I am just a bit surprised by some here. Now, I didn't challenge other peoples passions for supporting their preferred candidates before elections, that was understandable, but the open hatred after winning honestly surprised me.

Now I interact with Kenyans from various backgrounds and I have to be honest and say that politics when discussed is generally subdued when the group has people with an opposing views, I am therefore struggling to picture any of my friends or acquaintances who I can liken to some here. Many after the results started trickling in simply accepted them as they were, filtered out the political noise and reverted to more relevant topics. No hard feelings, no taunting etc.

Wazua seems to be stuck on the election timewarp. Must be differing circles

While I do not judge what has been written by @FRM, find the analogy incongruent.

Dare I say that it is also odd to continue to point child who was hurt in police brutality,but failing to accept that by Raila refusing to concede, he is fueling unnecessary tension in the country, and to be specific is Kisumu and few parts of the city? Can you imagine what would have happened if people had headed to their subtle call to violence?

As for the reaction of people here on Wazua, @ Obi, what exactly are you referring to? Did anyone say something out of the general confines of civility, in their bid to celebrate their deserved win, while at the same time,questioning why RAO and Orengo have refused to accept a loss?
I am honestly interested to know.
#63 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 10:48:34 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
[quote=FRM2011]

@FRM2011 I don't think its that bad here, I am just a bit surprised by some here. Now, I didn't challenge other peoples passions for supporting their preferred candidates before elections, that was understandable, but the open hatred after winning honestly surprised me.

Now I interact with Kenyans from various backgrounds and I have to be honest and say that politics when discussed is generally subdued when the group has people with an opposing views, I am therefore struggling to picture any of my friends or acquaintances who I can liken to some here. Many after the results started trickling in simply accepted them as they were, filtered out the political noise and reverted to more relevant topics. No hard feelings, no taunting etc.

Actually @Obi, the banality of evil theory tells us that there are no monsters who will come to commit horrendous crimes. They are ordinary people.

The first victim in the ICC trial identified the man who snatched her own baby from her arms and threw the baby back to the burning church in Kiambaa. He was not a psychopathic monster. Just an ordinary guy. He was later elected as an MCA.

We have so much hatred now and yet the only crime is that Rao has not yet conceded. What if we up the ante a little bit hypothetically. What would the situation be if ,God forbid, some NASA supporters did something stupid that resulted in fatalities ? The hatred on this forum would almost certainly boil over and find expression in actual real violence.

Again I repeat, there is a latent Nazi in all of us. What scares me, is that the posts on this forum are telling me some of us are so ominously close to the surface.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:10:12 AM

Yesterday the followers of Babu heed his call not to go to work and stay indoors.No goon went to the streets nor baricaded roads nor disrupted business nor threw stones.

24 hours later I have not heard from real or fake news of any police lobbing tear gas at anybody nor flushing out people from their abodes nor firing live bullets or unfortunate kids being harmed in the process.

@FROM2011 and Co that is how things should be.Protest peacefully and do not interfere with other peoples lifes.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:20:03 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
[quote=FRM2011]

Actually @Obi, the banality of evil theory tells us that there are no monsters who will come to commit horrendous crimes. They are ordinary people.

The first victim in the ICC trial identified the man who snatched her own baby from her arms and threw the baby back to the burning church in Kiambaa. He was not a psychopathic monster. Just an ordinary guy. He was later elected as an MCA.

We have so much hatred now and yet the only crime is that Rao has not yet conceded. What if we up the ante a little bit hypothetically. What would the situation be if ,God forbid, some NASA supporters did something stupid that resulted in fatalities ? The hatred on this forum would almost certainly boil over and find expression in actual real violence.

Again I repeat, there is a latent Nazi in all of us. What scares me, is that the posts on this forum are telling me some of us are so ominously close to the surface.

Wacheni upusi. Sasa winners are not allowed to celebrate because they will offend the losers? Winners should be allowed to enjoy their victory. Hata Gor mahia fans normally match to town and paint the town green as they celebrate their win....and harass a few people and motorists. And its acceptable because we understand the excitement of winning. Infact the new nairobi governor Sonko should organise a major procession through nairobi and latter the mother of all rallies at Uhuru park to celebrate the win.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:36:46 AM

We have so much hatred now and yet the only crime is that Rao has not yet conceded.

Who cares whether he concedes or not. There were 8 presidential candidates and all losers have conceded except only one. Are we expected to go beg him to stop throwing tantrums? Kwani yeye ni nani?
#67 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:40:23 AM

Amores wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The banality of evil

I recommend the above book for @Angelica and @obi. They are still shocked that fellow wazuans whom they have always regarded highly have lumped them together with the troublesome Luos who are giving Uhuru a hard time to govern. As such, the violence meted on them (Luos) is because their leader has refused to concede. Had Raila conceded, the poor policeman in Kisumu would not have been forced to clobber 6-month old pendo.

When Adolf Eichmann was snatched by an elite team of Mossad from a street in Argentina and taken to Israel to face trial, many people were scared of looking directly to his eyes. He was the closest one would get to the devil. Here was the man tasked with executing the "final solution" of finishing off the jews.

Top universities in the world sent their best professors and psychologists to understand the mind of a psychopathic monster. What they found was shocking.....

"These psychologists found not only no trace of mental illness, but also no evidence of abnormal personality whatsoever. One doctor remarked that his overall attitude towards other people, especially his family and friends, was "highly desirable", while another remarked that the only unusual trait Eichmann displayed was being more "normal" in his habits and speech than the average person "

"Evil deeds are, for the most part, not perpetrated by monsters or sadists. Most often, they are perpetrated by seemingly ordinary people like Adolf Eichmann, who value conformity and narrow self-interest over the welfare of others "

Psychologists observed the same when dealing with the Rwandese genocide perpetrators. I was fascinated by the actions of the three top women;

All educated and well traveled but for two months between April and June 1994, oversaw unspeakable atrocities on fellow women.

Felicitee` Semakuba deserves special mention. She was pregnant during the genocide but her sadism shocked even the judges. In one instance, her victims were too many she would kill hundreds of them with bullets and grenades until she got exhausted. She could go back home and come again the following morning to continue. It lasted three days.

Psychologists confirmed she had no mental illness. She was an average person. Incentivized by the genocide. There is a latent Nazi or interhamwe in each one of us.

While I do not judge what has been written by @FRM, find the analogy incongruent.

Dare I say that it is also odd to continue to point child who was hurt in police brutality,but failing to accept that by Raila refusing to concede, he is fueling unnecessary tension in the country, and to be specific is Kisumu and few parts of the city? Can you imagine what would have happened if people had headed to their subtle call to violence?

As for the reaction of people here on Wazua, @ Obi, what exactly are you referring to? Did anyone say something out of the general confines of civility, in their bid to celebrate their deserved win, while at the same time,questioning why RAO and Orengo have refused to accept a loss?

Use of live ammunition on an armed civilians is wrong, unfortunately this may happen. When it happens, it should be condemned regardless.

My problem is that some here are trying to justify the use of live ammunition against civilians.

Today's paper has two families mourning their dead as a result of police use of live ammunition, 1 in Homabay and the other in Kawangware, 1 a Luo and the other a Kikuyu. As I said, bullets don't choose tribe, they kill all, Luo's, Kikuyu's, 6 months old infants, little girls playing.

Lets stop justifying their use. Police can employ them to protect themselves, and that's it.

The state has not hanged Killers, violent robbers, Gangsters since after the coup plotters in the 80's. This is even after the killers are sentenced to death by a court of law, why then is it ok for a cop to shoot all in the name of protecting peace.

P.S. I am pro death penalty.
Nandwa
#68 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:49:37 AM

Nandwa wrote:
Why can't Rao try his push parliament if Jubilee is ready to support? Haki sielewi

Am hoping he does. Doubt whether he would want to be seen as the stumbling block.

It's important to diffuse the ethnic tensions. The cordomite's online gang baptized today's matatu protest as #mungikidemos and pushed it until it was trending.

Ahem, are you still willing to stand by your view!
What I just observed in a post above gets a perfect example here - that a RAO supporter would have to keep making excuses for him!

Ahem might you have spoken too soon bro ? But I understand. Goggles. Btw I have been team PK from 2013. So unlike you I wear no goggles. We are the moderates who have no time for the thieves and tribalists on either side of the divide. Luckily, our numbers are swelling.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#69 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:53:01 AM

@Obi, understand your point now, it is linked to the police use of force, which I agree that it is disturbing to see people being flushed out of their houses.
However, I will still ask you, do you think it is responsible of Raila to refuse to concede? Do you think the argument that he has contributed to this violence is correct?
#70 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:59:24 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Amores wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The banality of evil

Use of live ammunition on an armed civilians is wrong, unfortunately this may happen. When it happens, it should be condemned regardless.

My problem is that some here are trying to justify the use of live ammunition against civilians.

Today's paper has two families mourning their dead as a result of police use of live ammunition, 1 in Homabay and the other in Kawangware, 1 a Luo and the other a Kikuyu. As I said, bullets don't choose tribe, they kill all, Luo's, Kikuyu's, 6 months old infants, little girls playing.

Lets stop justifying their use. Police can employ them to protect themselves, and that's it.

The state has not hanged Killers, violent robbers, Gangsters since after the coup plotters in the 80's. This is even after the killers are sentenced to death by a court of law, why then is it ok for a cop to shoot all in the name of protecting peace.

How are police supposed to handle such a situation. Mnataka polis wafanye nini?

http://edition.cnn.com/2...ons-protests/index.html

#71 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:03:13 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Amores wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The banality of evil

How are police supposed to handle such a situation. Mnataka polis wafanye nini?

http://edition.cnn.com/2...ons-protests/index.html

Twanga na rubber bullets, taser, water-cannon etc
#72 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:05:06 AM

What should a policeman do when a "peaceful protester" charges at him like this?

#73 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:10:54 AM

What should a policeman do when a "peaceful protester" charges at him like this?

Kaka... not helping!!!
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:26:17 AM

Wacheni upusi. Sasa winners are not allowed to celebrate because they will offend the losers? Winners should be allowed to enjoy their victory. Hata Gor mahia fans normally match to town and paint the town green as they celebrate their win....and harass a few people and motorists. And its acceptable because we understand the excitement of winning. Infact the new nairobi governor Sonko should organise a major procession through nairobi and latter the mother of all rallies at Uhuru park to celebrate the win.

the task of UNITY is in the hands of the Jubilee people right now... do you remember my thread on "why uhuru should lose"?

I will quote Chris Rock extensively, so we shall read from this Passage of Christure found in the Book of "Don't Kill the messenger"

we live in an insane time. If you say the wrong thing, you in trouble. This is the first time in the history of the world where white men have to watch what they say. White men are getting in trouble for using the wrong words, its unbelievable.
[impersonating a white guy] “Well that’s not fair, you can say whatever you want. You can say nigger.”
Well yeah, but last time I checked that’s the only advantage I have for being black. Wanna switch places? You can scream “nigga” and I’ll raise interest rates. It’s the first time in the history of the world where the white men have to watch their tongue. That’s how life works. Sometimes the people with the most shit have to shut up and let other people talk shit about them. Sometimes the people with the most shit get to say the least shit, and the people with the least shit get to say the most shit, so if you wanna say more shit, get rid of some of your shit.

he goes on to give examples

For instance, fat girls can say whatever they want to about skinny girls.
“f***in skinny bitch….anorexic skinny bitch…f***in cheerio belt wearin bitch…salad eatin motherf***er. I hope she chokes on her crouton”
But skinny girls can’t say anything about fat girls. That’s just mean.
“Look at these big bitches…do they freebase gravy? Food is not your friend.”
For instance, short guys can talk about tall guys all they want.
“Tall bastard, I hope your head hits an air conditioning vent. I hope Bin laden flies a plane into your lips”
But tall guys can’t talk about short guys. That’s mean.
“Look at these midget motherf***ers. Fee fi fo fum!”
Poor people can talk about rich people all they want.
“You rich bastard. I hope your yacht hits an iceberg in the summer. I hope your Picasso falls off the wall and kills your mother. You f***in rich bastard.”
Rich people cant talk about poor people. That’s mean.
“Look at these broke bastards. We should raise the prices so we don’t have to see these people again. Is that Hyundai? With clothe interior? Ew!”
Yeah man, you gotta watch what you say.

I remember sometime back arguing with Wamunyota about Speaking Kikuyu in public! you went on to quote Mandela and the works! The truth is Kikuyus are seen as arrogant pricks... it was not always this way but for some reason the Douchbaggery is increasing! How do you address people in a rally in Kikuyu? in Nairobi? Someone went to a national event and had the arrogance to address people in Kikuyu? this is the culmination of arrogance that has been playing out in real life! Kikuyus are not know to be the best assimilators! For some reason they kinda feel like Jews and justify it to themselves but if they haven't noticed yet... Jews don't have the easiest of life because of this lack of adjustment. Do you think Luos are arrogant? Laughing out loudly - try a rich Kikuyu man!! I fear that their arrogance will "grow horns" if Uhuru succeeds and for better community relations - wacha Uhuru ashindwe! Ujeuri ukwishe...

most people have agreed that the Jubilee arm won!! just ask around!! I am yet to talk to someone who has not! The initial celebration was fine BUT YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE CALLOUS ABOUT IT!! The onus of nation building is now in the hands of the Kikuyu and Kalenjins who happen to be seen as the JUBILEE people. Whether we have terrible ethnic relations for the next 5 years and do this again in 2022 wholely depends on how these two groups are seen to handle the outcome of this election. What you @hardwood is doing is rubbing salt in the wounds of people and then in 2022 you will be here asking... WHY DO THESE PEOPLE HATE US? and then justifying to yourself that WAKO NA WIVU!! nope... ni wewe uko na madharau!! My opinion is that things such as "historical injustices" are are creations and most people don't even know them or care! however the madharau of everyday interactions is what makes people bitter and want to unschakle themselves of "uthamaki"! @hardwood and Co.... YOUR MOVE!!
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:38:58 AM

I remember writing this about Dr. Stella Nyanzi
At first I was shocked about her behaviour then it occurred to me that we have been civilised into submission. Even when oppressed we use the channels provided by the oppressor to fight the oppression. I think human beings are not solely reason beings but rather we can communicate and act in may other ways and some of these seemingly uncouth means yield results because you don't fight your oppressor in their domain but rather yours. She really did something extreme and you can be sure - the oppressor hatajaribu tena!

and during that time I remember thinking - Elections are contest that everyone who engages in them must see themselves as potential winners. We need the losers to engage next time and see themselves as potential winners!!
Wakijipanga and if rules are to be followed - they would succeed. but of course that does not happen coz there can only be 1 winner BUT WE MUST OFFER HOPE THAT AKIJIPANGA TENA ARUDI ATAWEZA SHINDA that the system is not "rigged" against them. I know for a fact that the IEBC machinery is not "rigged" against them.

I personally wanted them to win for that 1 reason... that it would prove that the system is not rigged against them and that future disputes/disagreements can be sorted within the legal system and electoral systems is not rigged!! that all future dissidents would not point at the system and say... WE CAN NEVER WIN USING THIS... WHY ENGAGE IN IT? THESE SYSTEMS ARE LIKE ROCKING CHAIRS - KEEPING US BUSY AND TAKE US NOWHERE? THEY ARE CREATED BY OUR OPPRESSORS!!
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:44:58 AM

Kaka... not helping!!!

Charging, surely!!!!!! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#77 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:49:01 AM

the task of UNITY is in the hands of the Jubilee people right now... do you remember my thread on "why uhuru should lose"?

I will quote Chris Rock extensively, so we shall read from this Passage of Christure found in the Book of "Don't Kill the messenger"

we live in an insane time. If you say the wrong thing, you in trouble. This is the first time in the history of the world where white men have to watch what they say. White men are getting in trouble for using the wrong words, its unbelievable.
[impersonating a white guy] “Well that’s not fair, you can say whatever you want. You can say nigger.”
Well yeah, but last time I checked that’s the only advantage I have for being black. Wanna switch places? You can scream “nigga” and I’ll raise interest rates. It’s the first time in the history of the world where the white men have to watch their tongue. That’s how life works. Sometimes the people with the most shit have to shut up and let other people talk shit about them. Sometimes the people with the most shit get to say the least shit, and the people with the least shit get to say the most shit, so if you wanna say more shit, get rid of some of your shit.

he goes on to give examples

For instance, fat girls can say whatever they want to about skinny girls.
“f***in skinny bitch….anorexic skinny bitch…f***in cheerio belt wearin bitch…salad eatin motherf***er. I hope she chokes on her crouton”
But skinny girls can’t say anything about fat girls. That’s just mean.
“Look at these big bitches…do they freebase gravy? Food is not your friend.”
For instance, short guys can talk about tall guys all they want.
“Tall bastard, I hope your head hits an air conditioning vent. I hope Bin laden flies a plane into your lips”
But tall guys can’t talk about short guys. That’s mean.
“Look at these midget motherf***ers. Fee fi fo fum!”
Poor people can talk about rich people all they want.
“You rich bastard. I hope your yacht hits an iceberg in the summer. I hope your Picasso falls off the wall and kills your mother. You f***in rich bastard.”
Rich people cant talk about poor people. That’s mean.
“Look at these broke bastards. We should raise the prices so we don’t have to see these people again. Is that Hyundai? With clothe interior? Ew!”
Yeah man, you gotta watch what you say.

I remember sometime back arguing with Wamunyota about Speaking Kikuyu in public! you went on to quote Mandela and the works! The truth is Kikuyus are seen as arrogant pricks... it was not always this way but for some reason the Douchbaggery is increasing! How do you address people in a rally in Kikuyu? in Nairobi? Someone went to a national event and had the arrogance to address people in Kikuyu? this is the culmination of arrogance that has been playing out in real life! Kikuyus are not know to be the best assimilators! For some reason they kinda feel like Jews and justify it to themselves but if they haven't noticed yet... Jews don't have the easiest of life because of this lack of adjustment. Do you think Luos are arrogant? Laughing out loudly - try a rich Kikuyu man!! I fear that their arrogance will "grow horns" if Uhuru succeeds and for better community relations - wacha Uhuru ashindwe! Ujeuri ukwishe...

most people have agreed that the Jubilee arm won!! just ask around!! I am yet to talk to someone who has not! The initial celebration was fine BUT YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE CALLOUS ABOUT IT!! The onus of nation building is now in the hands of the Kikuyu and Kalenjins who happen to be seen as the JUBILEE people. Whether we have terrible ethnic relations for the next 5 years and do this again in 2022 wholely depends on how these two groups are seen to handle the outcome of this election. What you @hardwood is doing is rubbing salt in the wounds of people and then in 2022 you will be here asking... WHY DO THESE PEOPLE HATE US? and then justifying to yourself that WAKO NA WIVU!! nope... ni wewe uko na madharau!! My opinion is that things such as "historical injustices" are are creations and most people don't even know them or care! however the madharau of everyday interactions is what makes people bitter and want to unschakle themselves of "uthamaki"! @hardwood and Co.... YOUR MOVE!!

@ Masukuma I beg to differ.

I request you to isolate this issue from our everyday lifes. Here we are on this failure to concede,the attendant protests and police reaction to the same.Nobody is being snobish or arrogant about the win.After all other than feeling good about the win as an individual what have I gained so far?

I am employed and also have some side hussles and my interactions with my luo colleagues and business associates has not changed.Betty Achieng my hairdresser did my hair yesturday as we have always done in the last many years and she was expectant.She went into labour at night and delivered a bouncing baby girl and guess what I was among the first to see her in hospital today with Uji and soup.Our relationship cannot be changed by the politics of the day.

We shook hands the day Uhuru was declared and let it be.What has remained which I believe will also die out are jokes about Canaan which are neither here nor there.

thuks
#78 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:02:19 PM

Everyone has their role: the winners to be humble and magnanimous and the runners up to accept. Continued talk of theft only invites like rejoinders.
I care!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:07:27 PM

I request you to isolate this issue from our everyday lifes. Here we are on this failure to concede,the attendant protests and police reaction to the same.Nobody is being snobish or arrogant about the win.After all other than feeling good about the win as an individual what have I gained so far?

I am employed and also have some side hussles and my interactions with my luo colleagues and business associates has not changed.Betty Achieng my hairdresser did my hair yesturday as we have always done in the last many years and she was expectant.She went into labour at night and delivered a bouncing baby girl and guess what I was among the first to see her in hospital today with Uji and soup.Our relationship cannot be changed by the politics of the day.

We shook hands the day Uhuru was declared and let it be.What has remained which I believe will also die out are jokes about Canaan which are neither here nor there.

concession is someone's choice - he does not have to concede! sio lazima... it does not change who the president is. The problem here is WHAT DO YOU DO IN THAT STEAD! We all agree that police violence is unwarranted but the more you are seen to justify the action of the police the more it is seen that the police are doing it in your name. the claim that "wakikuyu wanatuua" are rife!! Have you ever wondered why people turn against the very people that they associate with them everyday when some of these conflicts arise? Why did Hutus kill Tutsis? Husbands KILLED WIVES! the task of nation building is hard and it starts not by being seen to be sharing stuff or eating together or giving each other stuff. it's has to be seen as a task we do for others... it's maisha bila MADHARAU!!
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:52:58 PM

concession is someone's choice - he does not have to concede! sio lazima... it does not change who the president is. The problem here is WHAT DO YOU DO IN THAT STEAD! We all agree that police violence is unwarranted but the more you are seen to justify the action of the police the more it is seen that the police are doing it in your name. the claim that "wakikuyu wanatuua" are rife!! Have you ever wondered why people turn against the very people that they associate with them everyday when some of these conflicts arise? Why did Hutus kill Tutsis? Husbands KILLED WIVES! the task of nation building is hard and it starts not by being seen to be sharing stuff or eating together or giving each other stuff. it's has to be seen as a task we do for others... it's maisha bila MADHARAU!!

Eti wakikuyu wanatuua? What kind of nonsense is this? Even heard someone claiming that the police sent to quell riots have dreadlocks. Total ujinga. You are the same people trying to paint jubilee as okuyo govt. FYI ohuru has got 54% of the votes whereas okuyos are only 22% of population.