wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Form 34A
T-Bag
#1 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 9:41:05 AM

All form 34A uploaded are here
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/

What is the challenge comparing the Polling station total in KIEMS and what the agents have? If you get even five discrepancies that is ground enough for solid litigation even by Omtata

Just checked my polling Tent numbers in my polling station and wondered aloud what am I missing?

I Only need a excel report from IEBC giving me the poling station code and Presidential votes for the two clowns and 47 data entry clerks. In 3 hours i can give you tangible progress.
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#2 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 10:21:43 AM

T-Bag wrote:

What is the challenge comparing the Polling station total in KIEMS and what the agents have? If you get even five discrepancies that is ground enough for solid litigation even by Omtata

Just checked my polling Tent numbers in my polling station and wondered aloud what am I missing?

I Only need a excel report from IEBC giving me the poling station code and Presidential votes for the two clowns and 47 data entry clerks. In 3 hours i can give you tangible progress.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Who told you the issue is about the forms? Wewe hujui Raila wewe
#3 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:03:31 AM

T-Bag wrote:

The issue is not with Forms 34s but the software at the IEBC servers that was multiplying and addeing for UMK and dividing and deducting for baba. That's why nasa said they will accept if only they can get access to the IEBC servers. Sounds like when you have an issue with with bank account and you insist on accessing the bank servers to have a look at the issue and not having a customer service staff look as the complaint

#4 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:09:37 AM

Kumbe iebc did such a fantastic job.... i have checked both where i voted and my village polling station, zote ziko sawa smile smile smile
T-Bag
#5 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:22:27 AM

T-Bag wrote:

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Thanks
T-Bag
#6 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:34:55 AM

Gathige wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

The issue is not with Forms 34s but the software at the IEBC servers that was multiplying and addeing for UMK and dividing and deducting for baba. That's why nasa said they will accept if only they can get access to the IEBC servers. Sounds like when you have an issue with with bank account and you insist on accessing the bank servers to have a look at the issue and not having a customer service staff look as the complaint

@Gathige, That is a small matter just get a court order, Server access is privileged in any secure system
#7 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:36:29 AM

Gathige wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now you are funny.

But FINAL results were based on physical 34As and Bs not what was transmitted by KIEMs.
safariant
#8 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:48:19 AM

Gathige wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

But a simple excel worksheet can resolve this
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#9 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 12:13:38 PM

Na mambo ya ujinga ya password, ujinga kills, my theory in agreement with masukuma theory is the executive was murdered by ignorant fools asking for sijui superuser na vitu kama hizo which he had no idea of in reality, using naija movie logic 100%, in any case, people have won gafana and mpig etc nollywood movie style in Kenya, our ladies use "caro light" na non-bio degradable ki-weave kikubwa na ni women rep, e.t.c, less than 300,000 Kenyans have a degree, e.t.c explains the 'attempted hacking', reminds me of the kumbaff kra 'hacker', ujinga Kenya iko kiasi lakini watu hawajui huyu jamaa and the extent he can go for "power", the fellow was trained by bible burning KGB back in the day, hakuna huruma, ruthless kabisa!!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 4:15:22 PM

There is a way Raila could have credibility in rejecting the results but its a catch 22. What he could have done is to instruct all the 40,883 ODM agents at each polling station to refuse to sign the results or even just tell them that if Uhuru has more votes than him just do not sign the form. Then he can have the reason to say that the forms are invalid because they have not been signed. The PO has to document the reason why the agent has not signed and if all 40 thousand agents give a reason of electoral malpractice it will appear somewhere as evidence. The catch 22 in this strategy is that the election would also be dispute if he won so he could only employ it if he believed he was losing.

As it is now IEBC has 40883, 34As and 290, 34B forms duly signed by an ODM agent and if all the figures add up the courts would only take 5 minutes to dismiss the case.