wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

@FRM2011
#21 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 8:45:10 PM

@FRM is a great guy who was honest about his interests

He engaged very well and tried to win over people. Compare him with the 2013 champion

My only issue is he is a Nyeri supremacist who has believed all those fake,silly tales about Kafete people.
#22 Posted : Saturday, August 12, 2017 4:21:02 AM

Amores wrote:
at least you chickened out from Guka's & my bet challenges. Sijui tungekuokota wapi!

By the way,were 2013 bets paid?

Yes handsomely. Why do you think McReggae filed for bankruptcy?
#23 Posted : Saturday, August 12, 2017 4:23:50 AM

@FRM is a great guy who was honest about his interests

He engaged very well and tried to win over people. Compare him with the 2013 champion

My only issue is he is a Nyeri supremacist who has believed all those fake,silly tales about Kafete people.

I think he was the mole that was behind Babu's silly blunders to ensure his legacy is wiped off the face of Kenya.
#24 Posted : Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:31:05 AM

This is a one man University of the electoral process. Here is a man who has a deep understanding of what he was talking about. I learned more about this election from FRM2011 than from anything else I have ever read. His heart is in the right place. Good luck in all you do. You have the head and temperament to be very successful at what you do.
Musimo
#25 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:34:26 AM

I will be the one taking the job he had been promised by baba huko Athi river water.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Good luck there.

You people need to go back to work. I have a lot of catching-up to do in the office.

I don't think I deserve a thread but thanks anyway.

I guess when you hit 40, you feel the need to identify a cause. For me I took up good governance and human rights. Naturally, NASA's political philosophy was closer to my heart than Jubilee.

It was my first time to attend a political rally. It was the first time to attend political strategy meetings. It was my first time to go to a place like Meru a day before the principals arrive for campaigns. To be part of the news that people would watch a day later. Exciting stuff.

Between now and 2022, I have a lot of soul-searching to do. Nyeri voted Jubilee from top to bottom. In 2022, the party leader for Jubilee will be none other than WSR.

Listen to the ground and not social media when you do vie,otherwise you'd continue deploying flawed tactics that may cost you the race when that time comes.
Ngalaka
#26 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 4:30:13 PM

Musimo wrote:

Listen to the ground and not social media when you do vie,otherwise you'd continue deploying flawed tactics that may cost you the race when that time comes.

Indeed, dont rely on narratives like; - “I was in a Mlolongo pub last evening and I can tell you Alfred Mutua is not coming back”!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#27 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 8:01:37 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Musimo wrote:

Indeed, dont rely on narratives like; - “I was in a Mlolongo pub last evening and I can tell you Alfred Mutua is not coming back”!

#28 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 8:06:32 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Musimo wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bar talk? Same group misled Alma that Uhuru will lose for failing to attend the debate. In fact he was so confident that whoever will fail to attend will automatically lose the election.d'oh! d'oh!
#29 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 8:13:27 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Musimo wrote:

But @FrM must've been telling the truth. He only talked to guys in Mlolongo. If you check results, Wavinya won in her former constituency which is now Mavoko and Kathiani constituencies

Alfie took all other constituencies with Kangundo-Matungulu generously giving him 67%
#30 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 8:52:33 PM

Wazua Cocoon PAP.

I hate you.
B.Timer
#31 Posted : Monday, August 28, 2017 8:45:03 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Wazua Cocoon PAP.

I hate you.

B.Timer wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

Haiya!

Is this different from the Abduct-a-polling-station cash akina AA raised?

Watu waache kelele. Pesa ina wenyewe. We are now ready with a paybill to adopt / abduct a petition.

Most importantly; Are all wazuans accounted for?

Dunia ni msongamano..
#32 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:12:42 PM

Saddle up Cowboy, you are going hunting.
#33 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:21:15 PM

@FRM, Round hii mchunge kura zenu. We want to conclude fair and square within much manenos.
#34 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:26:08 PM

I went slow on politics. Will watch this from far.

I hope we are all seeing a new era in elections. "If the process is flawed, even the results are flawed."
#35 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:40:14 PM

That is NOT an option, Solder!!

This one is going to be nasty.

This one is going to be ugly.

Your Team is going to need ALL hands on deck and you are the best they have got.

So, grab your gear, the full nine yards, and report to Base !!

Do you copy?
#36 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 1:45:46 PM

I hope we are all seeing a new era in elections. "If the process is flawed, even the results are flawed."

on the flawed process, you called it as it was, but then you were called names, wacha tu!!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 4:49:15 PM

on the flawed process, you called it as it was, but then you were called names, wacha tu!!!!

What was the flaw? People went to the station,they were identified,voted and their will expressed in the results which were signed by the various agents and officers. What exactly is the flaw?
I didn't follow the whole petition hearing,but I also don't remember NASA giving a figure or numbers which show the deficit of their votes.
#38 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 4:51:21 PM

smile ofcourse with such a whacking,you needed the break. I would take one very long break too.
#39 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 5:21:19 PM

How nice you were able to come out today.

Soldier on brother.Lets do it again.There will only be one winner and Kenyans have now learnt to accept verdicts.

#40 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 5:28:34 PM

Can all the newly sworn in NASA mpigs, governors, senators, mcas etc resign because the electoral process was flawed?