wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

77 Pages«<5758596061>»
2017 Election results
#1161 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:35:17 PM

Its about 1 min per county.We have been here for 4 days.50 more mins will not hurt.
kamundu
#1162 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:36:43 PM

not less than 2 hrs assuming 2.5 minutes per county

Shame on you yuko chap chap 30min max
Peace in our Homeland.
Dahatre
#1163 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:37:35 PM

kamundu wrote:
Oh No!!!!! He has to read all 47 counties. this will take forever.

Pray
Angalau we will be entertained every time he mentions "Shakalaka"
#1164 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:41:43 PM

is anyone listening and noting the figures ama it's a vanity exercise to comply with the law?
a summary would have sufficed
kamundu
#1165 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:45:13 PM

What's going on at KICC?
Peace in our Homeland.
Muheani
#1166 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:45:54 PM

is anyone listening and noting the figures ama it's a vanity exercise to comply with the law?

A summary,...then someone might rush to court to pray 'that declaration be declared null and void....."
#1167 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:47:44 PM

Muheani wrote:

A summary,...then someone might rush to court to pray 'that declaration be declared null and void....."

that requirement of reading all needs to be deleted by parliament next
#1168 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:49:37 PM

Muheani wrote:
This Akombe Lady can be funny.. 34bs and Cs..

I didn't know she is that stupid.
This is a matter of life n death. ..just a week ago she cried when she saw her colleague, Musando murdered.

What was that joke about Chiloba being taken all about? They take this issue so lightly.

They didn't watch Kivuitu joking n thus wasting away soon after...I guess Akombe was in the US dancing on the poles on 2007.

kamundu
#1169 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:51:25 PM

Dahatre wrote:
kamundu wrote:
Oh No!!!!! He has to read all 47 counties. this will take forever.

Pray
Angalau we will be entertained every time he mentions "Shakalaka"

Leo kuna mtoi atazaliwa na aitwe SHAKALAKA
Peace in our Homeland.
#1170 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:52:35 PM

Heri kungojea results za VCT kuliko za IEBC.hiyo tension bana!
Dahatre
#1171 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:55:14 PM

Muheani wrote:

This is a matter of life n death. ..just a week ago she cried when she saw her colleague, Musando murdered.

What was that joke about Chiloba being taken all about? They take this issue so lightly.

They didn't watch Kivuitu joking n thus wasting away soon after...I guess Akombe was in the US dancing on the poles on 2007.
Aiii @Impunity...We need a little levity bwana
faa
#1172 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:55:17 PM

Muheani wrote:

idiots talk like you and you are one.
#1173 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:57:31 PM

Heri kungojea results za VCT kuliko za IEBC.hiyo tension bana!

Kwani hukujipea shuguli in between?
#1174 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 9:58:31 PM

Oh boy!

Liar
kamundu
#1175 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:01:09 PM

Kamwana at Mbomas
Peace in our Homeland.
#1176 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:02:25 PM

Some supporters have been dancing since 2pm.

Misuli itauma kweli kweli.
#1177 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:03:08 PM

35 minutes gone started at 2125hrs
Buster
#1178 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:04:38 PM

#1179 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:04:55 PM

35 minutes gone started at 2125hrs

Tulia, lazima sheria ifuatwe. Otherwise the results may be invalidated on this account only
#1180 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:06:20 PM

County number?