wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

@FRM2011
Baratang
#1 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 11:24:53 AM

Hi buddy. I thought it was wise to open a thread dedicated to you for your participation in 2017 elections right here in wazua.

Just like the githeri man whom everyone did come notice through his determination to vote, your determination for your team to carry the day cannot go unnoticed.

Man I liked your approach towards matters elections, sobriety, vigour, articulate entertainment and polite.

You were not perfect, tripping once in a while, but correcting yourself soonest.

To cut a long story, you stood out prominently than your previous peers in previous elections. Keep it up man.

To the rest of the members, it was a battle well fought from both sides of the political divide.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
thuks
#2 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 11:28:52 AM

Yes, and wish you well in 2022
I care!
#3 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 11:48:26 AM

BigChick should have been included here too...
Yea, it is true the guy was sober and polite, not like akina GeorgeSoros, kassano, matamu and toothcomb who were there before him.
Flo-ology
#4 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 11:52:14 AM

Respect man and I hope you learnt a lot from this elections which will help you outshine your peers in 2022
Reflection Eternal
#5 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:00:45 PM

Agreed you stood above the rest of us all.You earned respect across board. just let wazuans know your political ambitions 2022 ,wouldn't mind supporting one of our own.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:08:14 PM

Agreed you stood above the rest of us all.You earned respect across board. just let wazuans know your political ambitions 2022 ,wouldn't mind supporting one of our own.

You are a good warrior but you lack a ruthless edge which is necessary in politics. Find it before you plunge.
moves
#7 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:08:56 PM

Maximum respect.want to believe you have learned valuable lessons and you will go places.
Iganamagana
#8 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:31:26 PM

The zeal and determination were out of this world. I hope you believed in your people. You sometime got onto peoples nerves but I appreciate you were on a mission. I am certain even the opposing team would have liked to have you on their side.

It's my hope wish and prayer that you will make it in 2022.
#9 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:59:15 PM

You live to fight another day.
My very best wishes for 2022. Start being visible from 2019 at the latest. Understand the mindset of your electorate and work with that in mind. Have honest foot soldiers. Have a campaign voice Jeff Koinange has a TV voice and an "ordinary voice" Be aware that Kenyan voters are mutating every 5 years. See Bungoma voted Jubilee.
#10 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 2:05:31 PM

No respect for this fellow.
He was just a propaganda machine.
he has displayed to us that he is just a hired gun.
#11 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 2:45:51 PM

I will be the one taking the job he had been promised by baba huko Athi river water.smile
#12 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 3:00:08 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Give a guy credit just imagine if he was not there wazua would have been boring. He did his part. Or you are still smarting from kichapo ya Governor wako!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 3:15:04 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Give a guy credit just imagine if he was not there wazua would have been boring. He did his part. Or you are still smarting from kichapo ya Governor wako!!!

Both sentiments are correct. In the wazuan system @FRM did a great job, as for the Kenyan one, I doubt if he did well. There are times when I think he was 'misused' or he 'misused' himself.

But the best thing is that he appears to have a good heart and sincerity. Isn't it beautiful to see such attributes from a person?
#14 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 3:27:32 PM

I will be the one taking the job he had been promised by baba huko Athi river water.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Good luck there.

You people need to go back to work. I have a lot of catching-up to do in the office.

I don't think I deserve a thread but thanks anyway.

I guess when you hit 40, you feel the need to identify a cause. For me I took up good governance and human rights. Naturally, NASA's political philosophy was closer to my heart than Jubilee.

It was my first time to attend a political rally. It was the first time to attend political strategy meetings. It was my first time to go to a place like Meru a day before the principals arrive for campaigns. To be part of the news that people would watch a day later. Exciting stuff.

Between now and 2022, I have a lot of soul-searching to do. Nyeri voted Jubilee from top to bottom. In 2022, the party leader for Jubilee will be none other than WSR.
#15 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:41:17 PM

mpobiz wrote:

I settled during nominations. We knew the party wave was strong. We were ready. Furthermore he has conceded hornourably unlike baby who is hanging on hoping to find At least a spec of dust in the servers.
#16 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:46:44 PM

at least you chickened out from Guka's & my bet challenges. Sijui tungekuokota wapi!
#17 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:21:21 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Good luck there.

You people need to go back to work. I have a lot of catching-up to do in the office.

I guess when you hit 40, you feel the need to identify a cause. For me I took up good governance and human rights. Naturally, NASA's political philosophy was closer to my heart than Jubilee.

It was my first time to attend a political rally. It was the first time to attend political strategy meetings. It was my first time to go to a place like Meru a day before the principals arrive for campaigns. To be part of the news that people would watch a day later. Exciting stuff.

Between now and 2022, I have a lot of soul-searching to do. Nyeri voted Jubilee from top to bottom. In 2022, the party leader for Jubilee will be none other than WSR.

@FRM2011. That was a great experience and exposure. As they say experience is the best teacher.
#18 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:43:32 PM

Good luck there.

Funny you talk about political philosophy of NASA, which remains obscure to some of us.
What exactly is that philosophy?

The other thing that baffled me was when you wrote your personal statement here on wazua,then said "the numbers might not be correct" then went on to say you lost the race. I was left confused by that back handed concession

Of course I didn't like your view of jubilee supporters, putting everyone in in e basket,labelled people. Reminded me of the comment from Hillary Clinton about the basket of deplorablessmile ,and now see what happened

#19 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:45:58 PM

at least you chickened out from Guka's & my bet challenges. Sijui tungekuokota wapi!

By the way,were 2013 bets paid?
#20 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:54:45 PM

Having said all the above :), I will contribute your 2022 kitty, just because I think wewe ni Mcreggae