77 Pages«<5455565758>»
2017 Election results
#1101 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:16:20 PM

Amores wrote:
@I thought Alai moved from Naswa?

Aii boss. When did I join Nasa? I have been never voting brigade. As you can see, we are the majority in the country. Just looking at you fellas lie your way through another tender.smile

This is not the first time you are misquoting my post. Pay attention tafadhali

I find your comment about tenders insulting
#1102 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:17:45 PM

[quote=masukuma]Guys... validate a form or 10 at

http://tallythis.org/[/quote]

Thanks @Masuks. Kumbe it is that easy and does not require servers in the clouds!
#1103 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:17:49 PM

Amores wrote:

Aii boss. When did I join Nasa? I have been never voting brigade. As you can see, we are the majority in the country. Just looking at you fellas lie your way through another tender.smile

This is not the first time you are misquoting my post

Bring form 34a to prove I have ever misquoted you. smile

#1104 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:18:04 PM

When mother-cow is chewing grass its young ones watch its mouth

― Chinua Achebe, Things Fall Apart

Wanamesa mate.
#1105 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:20:03 PM

Amores wrote:

Haha! Conditioned to respond to your 'threat'?

Me sijui!
#1106 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:20:13 PM

Amores wrote:

Bring form 34a to prove I have ever misquoted you. smile

??? I am not interested in theatrics
#1107 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:21:48 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

????
Mtu akitaka to respond,the least he can do is read and comprehend,sio kurukia post
#1108 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:28:15 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

Probably now looking for proof that I'm not Alai or I'm Alai.

Can't read so forgot to read Anjelica Ann's post.

Boss, it was a mistake on my part. I thought I saw my name being mentioned. Sawa? No need to make it a loooong thread. Or I can help you.

I'm sorry Amores, I misquoted you. You are a nice person with a nice heart who only cares for this country. So much that raila charo nefa be. I deeply apologize for misquoting you. I promise not to do it again.

Sawa? Tumeelewana? Tunaeza endelea na mambo ingine other than hurting Amore's heart?

Ama you are going to ask admin again to save you from the evil person?

Muheani
#1109 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:28:44 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

????
Mtu akitaka to respond,the least he can do is read and comprehend,sio kurukia post

Good signs the wazua republik is going back to Normal!!. By Monday we shall be back to pictures...mayb
#1110 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:33:04 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

Boss, it was a mistake on my part. I thought I saw my name being mentioned. Sawa? No need to make it a loooong thread. Or I can help you.

I'm sorry Amores, I misquoted you. You are a nice person with a nice heart who only cares for this country. So much that raila charo nefa be. I deeply apologize for misquoting you. I promise not to do it again.

Sawa? Tumeelewana? Tunaeza endelea na mambo ingine other than hurting Amore's heart?

That I have good heart is not in dispute.
Truce
#1111 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:41:22 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

Truce

Truce, never ever ever. That would make Wazua a boring place. So mimi na wewe ngangari. Tumeelewana?

But I do have pikshas since Washiku is now retired.

Guys, shout here, it's better than going out there to start doing upus. And no I'm never serious on wazua. Find my FB profile, there I'm blood serious.

#1112 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:44:39 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

Truce

Truce, never ever ever. That would make Wazua a boring place. So mimi na wewe ngangari. Tumeelewana?

Guys, shout here, it's better than going out there to start doing upus. And no I'm never serious on wazua. Find my FB profile, there I'm blood serious.

Hio smile inabore. Sia mtu roho safi. Niya wannabe mswafi...
#1113 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 6:55:24 PM

Has anyone noticed that no Kamba elected leader is hanging around NASA Luo and Luyha Mps. Muthama and Kalonzo are the only Kamba leaders Raila has around him and they do not hold any elective seats. Even Weta has been missing in action.
#1114 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:04:42 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

Truce

Hio smile inabore. Sia mtu roho safi. Niya wannabe mswafi...

Na hii je?

Amores, I know I come a bit strong sometimes. Trust me, I'm not like that. But I've been doing this stuff since 2000 so I know a bullshitter when I see them. And I just can't stand them. At all. It's like if your maid came and started touching you when mama hayuko.

So I don't have a problem speaking my mind to them. But no, I really don't care what guys think. That's there perogative. But I'm not going to allow people to speak nationalist talks online when I'm in the same forum. Supporting Uhuru is one thing. Talking about Jaruos is another. That's why you see I give ZERO respect to the Bigchicks and Impunity's of this world. These fellas shall finish us.

But we shall never die because of saying no to Raila or no to Uhuru. And truce accepted as long as I don't see jaruos, kalenjins, stuff.

#1115 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:07:06 PM

Amores wrote:

Me sijui!

Truce

I am straight
Muheani
#1116 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:11:09 PM

Bomas...
#1117 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:20:17 PM

Muheani wrote:
Bomas...

Seems the president is not going there after all?
#1118 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:26:15 PM

Amores wrote:
Muheani wrote:
Bomas...

Seems the president is not going there after all?

Jonolists are saying he is expected at Bomas and Langata Road is littered with cops.
Ngalaka
#1119 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:33:54 PM

muganda wrote:
NASA have just proven that they cannot be trusted to govern. They have no respect for rules and the law. They are not fighting Jubilee here but the Kenyan Institution of IEBC and this is unaccepatble. It should be condemned by all Kenyans even those who supported NASA candidates.

If they have grievances they should be very busy collecting evidence that they can use to prove their case in court. The argument in 2007 was that they could not trust the courts and therefore they had to argue with Kivuitu in KICC. They have all been involved in the creation of the current Supreme Court and should have faith that it can competently adjudicate their petition.

It is the height of Hypocrisy for NASA leaders to appear in a press conference and introduce themselves as MPs elect and then go on to say they do not trust the process through which they have been elected.

Meanwhile, AT RUNDA

What use is all that drama.
May be to vent out frustrations!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#1120 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:38:07 PM

NASA is complaining that IEBC is not listening to them. They are complaining that IEBC is independent....