77 Pages«<5253545556>»
2017 Election results
#1061 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:30:42 PM

@I thought Alai moved from Naswa?
#1062 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:31:11 PM

what was the need of a tallying center if NASA have not provided the information to counter IEBC results? form 34A NASA men ,provide ,if you are to be salvaged.
#1063 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:33:29 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
this guys are irritating, sasa orengo anasema wangalie server, that IT expert wao aliwacheza proper.

Lakini walikuwa ndaani ya server or so we thought?

He said he wants those servers to be opened so that they can have a look at them. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly GFF

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I heard that too,it just sounded pedestrian
#1064 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:34:26 PM

What's the big deal with the servers? Results will not be declared from the servers but from the form 34s!!
#1065 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:37:35 PM

Amores wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
this guys are irritating, sasa orengo anasema wangalie server, that IT expert wao aliwacheza proper.

He said he wants those servers to be opened so that they can have a look at them. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly GFF

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I heard that too,it just sounded pedestrian

Never mind they were in the server yesterday d'oh!
Julie
#1066 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:38:44 PM

@ Lolest
Exactly....This is bordering on comedy.
We will all be reflecting on todays happenings sometime in the future and wondering whatever were we high on...
#1067 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:41:40 PM

Amores wrote:

Aii boss. When did I join Nasa? I have been never voting brigade. As you can see, we are the majority in the country. Just looking at you fellas lie your way through another tender.smile

innairobi
#1068 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:43:11 PM

What's the big deal with the servers? Results will not be declared from the servers but from the form 34s!!

lol. they want to see the digital records in the server that they said a few days ago is not the official result. the goal here is discrediting the IEBC as that's the only way to nullify the entire election.

this is what has happened: nasa's people at bomas have looked at thousands of form 34As and have been unable to find systematic discrepancies large enough to change the election outcome. their language has even changed and they are now saying 'may be'. this thing is over.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Baratang
#1069 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:44:51 PM

Amores wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

#1070 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:45:23 PM

only 29000 34Aforms received out of 40000-NASA, is that true? that smart iebc guy told us only 300 are remaining ,now who is telling us the truth?
#1071 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:50:24 PM

only 29000 34Aforms received out of 40000-NASA, is that true? that smart iebc guy told us only 300 are remaining ,now who is telling us the truth?

You are free to choose who you want to believe. I dont think Ruto would be at Bomas in vain.
Mtu Biz
#1072 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:56:46 PM

'Opening servers?'

Next requirement?

A crash introduction course to relational databases and an oracle dba certification.

So we can reliably verify what we are seeing.

Sola Scriptura

#1073 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:57:14 PM

Delaying tactics .All of sudden walewalikuwa wamekubali are having doubts.With certainty now their will be violence once announced. BOMAS will be remembered as the new KICC.That was the purpose for that bomas visit by NASA
#1074 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:00:05 PM

in other news, international media is really looking for violence, they should go to the national parks for the real action. we Kenyan love politics but we love one another even more
quadc
#1075 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:00:14 PM

Baratang wrote:
Amores wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

I thought they are already said they have the data?
Can't they access those logs in the same manner they accessed the server? Unfortunately some Kenyans are been taken for a wild ride.
The final results are on paper at constituency level and not on those servers.....
#1076 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:02:19 PM

I thought so too.
They should demand to see all Form 34A/Bs
Server will not help them.

sitaki.kujulikana
#1077 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:04:19 PM

iebc should just take the nasa guys to anniversary towers open one ka server on the rack and show them the memory module, the cpu, show them the network card and let them confirm all is good.

ama they take them huko amazon waulize jeff bezos awafungulie server.
#1078 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:06:55 PM

Amores wrote:

Aii boss. When did I join Nasa? I have been never voting brigade. As you can see, we are the majority in the country. Just looking at you fellas lie your way through another tender.smile

Alai is Alma1, OK .. Isoritesmile
Ngalaka
#1079 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:08:59 PM

So what the hell is going on now!
It was all systems go at 230pm, then a whirlwind hit Bomas, and everything goes into a limbo.
All those dignitaries at Bomas, most of whom got there around noon!
Some seem to be leaving now, dejected!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#1080 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:12:46 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
So what the hell is going on now!
It was all systems go at 230pm, then a whirlwind hit Bomas, and everything goes into a limbo.
All those dignitaries at Bomas, most of whom got there around noon!
Some seem to be leaving now, dejected!

some thing damning must have happened or been discovered. afro-cinema,Kenyan!!