2017 Election results
Amores, Fyatu, Guest (51), hardwood, Lolest!, point, Taurrus, Guest (51 Logging out too... Africa belongs to Africans.
Woiye! baba amekuja kutangazwa mshindi!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Nandwa wrote:Remember Raila is immune to anything and everything - he gets away with them all.
If he goes ballistic right there the security personnel be dumbfounded as to what is appropriate force to use.
That could be a bait on them.
Think of the effect of images of the tin god being frogmarched!
Eruption would probably ensue - target attained. He is not immune to ICC. I guess that's why he has Mdvd and Babu talking on his behalf like WSR did in 2008. Clever. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
wazuaguest wrote:Amores, Fyatu, Guest (51), hardwood, Lolest!, point, Taurrus,
Guest (51
Logging out too... I was advised by @alma1 to stop torturing my brain with things like algorithms, MySQL, recursion, transactions and stored procedures etc and instead go for drink. I have been drinking since then and mama watoto is not happy. Sasa leo nimerudi Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Which stage are we in now? Could they be bargaining with IEBC now?
Liv wrote:
Which stage are we in now? Could they be bargaining with IEBC now? Nope!! Not bargaining with IEBC.  In depression..
madollar wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Men in black enactment awaiting us?! What is that Mbadi group outside the Bomas auditorium up to? I have feeling there will be drama...Their body language says it all...This Tialala Tibim guy(Babu Owino)is in and he might do an Ababu...everyone is in pensive mood @EtalePhilip Fraudulent results won't be ANNOUNCED. IEBC must ensure correct results are announced. That is why we are at BOMAS. day dreamer, keep on dreaming! wake up in canaan
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Tialala no questions . Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Fyatu wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Amores, Fyatu, Guest (51), hardwood, Lolest!, point, Taurrus,
Guest (51
Logging out too... I was advised by @alma1 to stop torturing my brain with things like algorithms, MySQL, recursion, transactions and stored procedures etc and instead go for drink. I have been drinking since then and mama watoto is not happy. Sasa leo nimerudi And don't listen to that nonsense. In my view, Nasa dropped the ball. Did you see what Moha has done? He knew he was fighting corruption mambo leo and he had no chance whatsoever if he was lazy. I love my man Boni and contribute to his campaign, but he started campaigning 6 months ago. Moha, has been campaigning for 2 bloody years. So even when he was rigged out by ODM, he knew had covered enough ground. Nasa seems to have hired "experts" and forgot to the campaign. It was easy to see right here on wazua. Only 1 person for them who could not take the garbage coming from Nandwa, Bigchick and co. They forgot this is a dirty game. Sooo dirty that when you say that you will have agents in each polling station, be serious and have agents in each polling station. Sio giving a tender to your nephew to do sijui IT stuff. For me, I have to commend the Jubilee team. They stuck to the task. Which is go straight to the people in the marketplace. Do you know how excited a guy in gishagi becomes when he sees the president at the local market? ODM was depending on YUUUge stadium appearances. That can be forgiven. But you just can't forgive not having agents in the polling station. That is unforgivable. So let IEBC tally what they have. If Nasa does not have supporting evidence, no amount of hacking stories shall pass the supreme court. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Fyatu wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Amores, Fyatu, Guest (51), hardwood, Lolest!, point, Taurrus,
Guest (51
Logging out too... I was advised by @alma1 to stop torturing my brain with things like algorithms, MySQL, recursion, transactions and stored procedures etc and instead go for drink. I have been drinking since then and mama watoto is not happy. Sasa leo nimerudi And don't listen to that nonsense. In my view, Nasa dropped the ball. Did you see what Moha has done? He knew he was fighting corruption mambo leo and he had no chance whatsoever if he was lazy. I love my man Boni and contribute to his campaign, but he started campaigning 6 months ago. Moha, has been campaigning for 2 bloody years. So even when he was rigged out by ODM, he knew had covered enough ground. Nasa seems to have hired "experts" and forgot to the campaign. It was easy to see right here on wazua. Only 1 person for them who could not take the garbage coming from Nandwa, Bigchick and co. They forgot this is a dirty game. Sooo dirty that when you say that you will have agents in each polling station, be serious and have agents in each polling station. Sio giving a tender to your nephew to do sijui IT stuff. For me, I have to commend the Jubilee team. They stuck to the task. Which is go straight to the people in the marketplace. Do you know how excited a guy in gishagi becomes when he sees the president at the local market? ODM was depending on YUUUge stadium appearances. That can be forgiven. But you just can't forgive not having agents in the polling station. That is unforgivable. So let IEBC tally what they have. If Nasa does not have supporting evidence, no amount of hacking stories shall pass the supreme court. David Ndii has assembled a tallying center in Runda.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:Fyatu wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Amores, Fyatu, Guest (51), hardwood, Lolest!, point, Taurrus,
Guest (51
Logging out too... I was advised by @alma1 to stop torturing my brain with things like algorithms, MySQL, recursion, transactions and stored procedures etc and instead go for drink. I have been drinking since then and mama watoto is not happy. Sasa leo nimerudi And don't listen to that nonsense. In my view, Nasa dropped the ball. Did you see what Moha has done? He knew he was fighting corruption mambo leo and he had no chance whatsoever if he was lazy. I love my man Boni and contribute to his campaign, but he started campaigning 6 months ago. Moha, has been campaigning for 2 bloody years. So even when he was rigged out by ODM, he knew had covered enough ground. Nasa seems to have hired "experts" and forgot to the campaign. It was easy to see right here on wazua. Only 1 person for them who could not take the garbage coming from Nandwa, Bigchick and co. They forgot this is a dirty game. Sooo dirty that when you say that you will have agents in each polling station, be serious and have agents in each polling station. Sio giving a tender to your nephew to do sijui IT stuff. For me, I have to commend the Jubilee team. They stuck to the task. Which is go straight to the people in the marketplace. Do you know how excited a guy in gishagi becomes when he sees the president at the local market? ODM was depending on YUUUge stadium appearances. That can be forgiven. But you just can't forgive not having agents in the polling station. That is unforgivable. So let IEBC tally what they have. If Nasa does not have supporting evidence, no amount of hacking stories shall pass the supreme court. I wish the courts would have the last say. History is full of great disappointments being rationalized and changed to 'great causes'. I just hope that we're not supporting another 'great cause'.
Guest (51
Logging out too... I was advised by @alma1 to stop torturing my brain with things like algorithms, MySQL, recursion, transactions and stored procedures etc and instead go for drink. I have been drinking since then and mama watoto is not happy. Sasa leo nimerudi And don't listen to that nonsense. In my view, Nasa dropped the ball. Did you see what Moha has done? He knew he was fighting corruption mambo leo and he had no chance whatsoever if he was lazy. I love my man Boni and contribute to his campaign, but he started campaigning 6 months ago. Moha, has been campaigning for 2 bloody years. So even when he was rigged out by ODM, he knew had covered enough ground. Nasa seems to have hired "experts" and forgot to the campaign. It was easy to see right here on wazua. Only 1 person for them who could not take the garbage coming from Nandwa, Bigchick and co. They forgot this is a dirty game. Sooo dirty that when you say that you will have agents in each polling station, be serious and have agents in each polling station. Sio giving a tender to your nephew to do sijui IT stuff. For me, I have to commend the Jubilee team. They stuck to the task. Which is go straight to the people in the marketplace. Do you know how excited a guy in gishagi becomes when he sees the president at the local market? ODM was depending on YUUUge stadium appearances. That can be forgiven. But you just can't forgive not having agents in the polling station. That is unforgivable. So let IEBC tally what they have. If Nasa does not have supporting evidence, no amount of hacking stories shall pass the supreme court. Kudos alma for the bare knuckle fight with jumbiree, naswa and the mother of all opponents, the mbroggers. When are you meeting itumbi?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
haiyaa results from non gazetted areas- musalia? nkt punda amecheka
Are the NASArites still at Bomas? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
this guys are irritating, sasa orengo anasema wangalie server, that IT expert wao aliwacheza proper.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:this guys are irritating, sasa orengo anasema wangalie server, that IT expert wao aliwacheza proper. Just thought that is ridiculous In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:this guys are irritating, sasa orengo anasema wangalie server, that IT expert wao aliwacheza proper. Lakini walikuwa ndaani ya server or so we thought? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
I want to go back to work meeen!!!. Kenyan erections .nkt punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Baratang wrote:alma1 wrote:Fyatu wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Amores, Fyatu, Guest (51), hardwood, Lolest!, point, Taurrus,
Guest (51
Logging out too... I was advised by @alma1 to stop torturing my brain with things like algorithms, MySQL, recursion, transactions and stored procedures etc and instead go for drink. I have been drinking since then and mama watoto is not happy. Sasa leo nimerudi And don't listen to that nonsense. In my view, Nasa dropped the ball. Did you see what Moha has done? He knew he was fighting corruption mambo leo and he had no chance whatsoever if he was lazy. I love my man Boni and contribute to his campaign, but he started campaigning 6 months ago. Moha, has been campaigning for 2 bloody years. So even when he was rigged out by ODM, he knew had covered enough ground. Nasa seems to have hired "experts" and forgot to the campaign. It was easy to see right here on wazua. Only 1 person for them who could not take the garbage coming from Nandwa, Bigchick and co. They forgot this is a dirty game. Sooo dirty that when you say that you will have agents in each polling station, be serious and have agents in each polling station. Sio giving a tender to your nephew to do sijui IT stuff. For me, I have to commend the Jubilee team. They stuck to the task. Which is go straight to the people in the marketplace. Do you know how excited a guy in gishagi becomes when he sees the president at the local market? ODM was depending on YUUUge stadium appearances. That can be forgiven. But you just can't forgive not having agents in the polling station. That is unforgivable. So let IEBC tally what they have. If Nasa does not have supporting evidence, no amount of hacking stories shall pass the supreme court. Kudos alma for the bare knuckle fight with jumbiree, naswa and the mother of all opponents, the mbroggers. When are you meeting itumbi? Unless he gives me Karibe's number, not soon. I hate gov't operatives. But there is now way you cannot learn something from the Jubilee online army this time. Whoever was organising them is someone I'd love to meet. The story line was the same. Raila wants war, Kikuyus are being attacked. That was their narrative and they stuck to it. So when guys like Kalonzo talked too much, that comment actually changed the mind of 2 people I know. When Raila was in Kajiado, even the fake neutral Wahome had something to hand his belt on. They did a great job in that. Yes, I would love to meet their online psyops manager because for sure I shall learn something from him. Hawa wengine mbroggers are only hoping that this story goes on for another week so that they can continue being paid. If you want to know the sad story of a mbrogger, please go see the updates by Nasa broggers. Can you imagine that Alai is the sharpest of this lot? He's setting up Kahawa Tungu to become the Huffington Post of Kenya. Ndukeruo, no kuona uriona. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?